Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order they look beautiful. I am quite satisfied, thank you! I will strongly recommend to anyone. The service was fast and excellent. Thank you again.
    ~Cienette - NY

    Workout Girl Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

    Ladies Personalized Aluminum Water Bottle - 6716
    Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Work out girls
    By Susana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered these personalized water bottles for both my sisters and they and myself loved them!! I was able to pick a different work out image and their name on each bottle to make both of my sisters feel special. I know they will enjoy sporting them out in their daily workouts. I can't wait to get one for myself ;)
    Makes You Want To Workout
    By Yashika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My water bottle looks beautiful. It was exactly as pictured when I ordered it. I was pleasantly surprised to receive the two different tops for it. Just looking at it made me want to go workout. Members at my gym immediately noticed it and asked me where I purchased it from. Personalizationmall.com will definitely receive another order from me in the future.
    Water bottle for the gym
    By Kalya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this water bottle for my little sister's birthday. She works out at the gym and loves to do yoga. It was really nice to get her something she could use and fit her personality!
    Very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - April 30, 2012
    Very happy with product.
    Love these!
    By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my nieces who are standing up in my wedding. They came out so good! I love that they will be able to clip the bottle to their bag and that it comes with two different types of tops. I think they will really like them.
    Great gift for someone with uncommon name
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2012
    I have a friend with a very unusual name. She was unhappy that she could not find anything with her name already on it. She likes to work out and ride her bike and she only drinks water. So I decided to order this water bottle for her as a Christmas gift. It looks great! It has a clip to attach it on your bike or belt loop or purse or backpack or whatever. It arrived quickly and the personalizaion looks professional and just perfect.
    Looks just like the picture!
    By Caitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with my purchase. Good quality and looks just like the picture!
    awesome water bottle
    By Shari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Given as a gift and the individual thought it was great! Nice quality.
    Personalized water bottle
    By Jan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this with the matching workout towel and it makes a great gift. The bottle came with two different tops and a hook which was very convenient. My friend really enjoyed it and I would definitely purchase this again.
    Great Gift~
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 14, 2011
    I got these for my two sisters and a friend of mine. They came fast and exactly what I ordered. The pictures looked just like the samples online too. I should have bought myself one. :-)
    Perfect gift
    By Ria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my best friend on her birthday...she's a gym freak! Her eyes spoke volumes when she saw it personalized with her name. She loves it! Thanks a lot for the best quality!
    Very cute and High Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - July 11, 2011
    This turned out to be the cutest gift I may have purchased this year. Luv it! You can choose from different styles, hair color and skin tones to match the persons features and the tin is of high quality and a great size. Not too big and not too small. Perfect for the gym. I can't wait to order one for myself. Super cute!
    Pleasantly Surprised
    By Shavette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my workout buddy for her birthday. She LOVED it. Wanted to know, when, and where. I'm such a personalization person that I was impressed. Personalizationmall.com has never disappointed me.
    Cute gift
    By Candice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have no complaints. The bottle is cute and exactly what I expected it to be. Delivery was prompt.
    Absolutely adorable!
    By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netwonville, MA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these as bridesmaids gifts and was very impressed with them. They are just as pictured in the preview and are absolutely adorable. They look and feel durable too. I like that they come with two different types of tops as well.
    Pilates bottle
    By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bottle is great! It has two 2 covers and the designs are just like shown on the web.
    Beautiful colors - Fast shipping
    By Marvel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, KS) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this bottle is very good. The colors are bright. The graphic was smaller than I thought it would be on the jogging girl. Super fast service. I couldn't believe how fast they arrived at my door. Thanks!
    Absolutely Cute!
    By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is well-made. Thinking about buying more for other friends.
    Great Gift!
    By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my girlfriend and she called me up yesterday and sent me a picture of it. She couldn't stop raving about how great the gift was and that she didn't have anything like that. Obviously the fact that it is personalized with her name on it, makes it so unique and makes it so much more special. The price was very reasonable and the quality from what she said was really nice! I would certainly order from this company again. They were very reliable.
    Great quality
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Vernon, NH) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a high quality water bottle. The graphics are nice quality and very cute! Teens will love them!
    Excellent!
    By Jason R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a workout girl water bottle from here as a birthday gift for my niece. It came so quickly and was exactly what I wanted! I was so pleased with my order, and I definitely plan on ordering from here again!
    Water bottles
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't really know what to expect with this purchase. The quality is really really good. Love it. The graphics and writing is really well done. Very fun.
    Just what I wanted!
    By Bethany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this water bottle for my mom for mother's day. She is a big workout buff, so I knew she would love it. I gotta say, this bottle was much sturdier then I thought it would be! Very nice. The two different tops you get with it are very nice - not cheapo plastic. The only thing that I would have liked is if it had a red-haired girl option, but I settled for a brunette. Over-all I am very pleased with this product!
    I want one for myself !!!
    By Carmen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend of mine and now I want one!!
    Very nice and good quality.
    Great gift
    By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom is a runner and is always working out at the gym so this water bottle was great. The picture looks great (so does the font) and the water bottle itself is of great quality with two interchangeable caps so she can choose which she likes best.
    A hit with my bridesmaids
    By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought each of my bridesmaids one that looked somewhat similar to them or reflected the type of exercise they're into. They absolutely loved them. Especially because I was able to select brown girls to better reflect them. I couldn't resist buying one for myself as well and we've all had women stopping us at the gym or in the office to inquire about them. I use mine almost daily and recommend this product highly.
    Perfect Gift For My Marathoner Sister
    By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnebago, IL) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great water bottle, very very cute. My sister ran her first marathon and I thought this would be a nice gift to her from my kids. She loved it and the picture was too cute. Great Value!
    Looks good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - December 29, 2013
    I got this for a gift for someone and she loved it!
    Keeps Water Cold - Doesn't Sweat Too Much (Yay!)
    By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these in two different designs (one for my daughter and one for a friend). The designs are bright, clear, and so fun showing off their individual interests. My daughter tells me she gets lots of complements and the teachers at her school ask where it was purchased. My only complaint is that they dent easily when dropped on a hard surface (concrete or ceramic tile). Didn't see any dents after a fall onto the grass. Bottom line: delighted with my purchase and would do so again.
    nice bottle
    By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i like this bottle because it comes with 2 options for drinking. One from the nozzle, and one directly from the bottle (with 2 covers).
    Solid gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - May 8, 2011
    My mom really likes hers.
    personalized water bottle
    By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very cute - but won't take kindly to a drop - appears to be a bit fragile that way - may make a dent in it if dropped - otherwise - great idea!
    Water Bottles
    By Mia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the personalized water bottle I received. I ordered them for christmas one for my sister and one for myself. My sister and I work out often and this year I bought her christmas gifts related to the gym. I can't wait for her to open her gift. My only thing - they are a little small so it doesn't seem as if it will hold a lot of water, but it is enough to last through out our classes.
    Looks good!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - March 30, 2012
    The picture & the name look great, but the quality of the bottle is a bit flimsy. More of a fun gift than a practical one. Don't think it will keep any liquid cold for too long.
    Nice concept...low quality item.
    By Marisol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The actual bottle is very pretty; it does not keep your drink cool at all though. The clasp is very cheap. It broke within 2 hours of use. I was very disappointed in quality especially since this water bottle wasn't inexpensive. I would not recommend to anyone.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved