Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was so pleased with the picture frame I ordered and the speed of receiving it! It will be a nice wedding gift, and I will definitely keep you in mind for future gifts! Thanks!
    ~Cindy - IL

    Forever In My Heart Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Cherry Wood Heart Personalized Jewelry Box - 6720
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect in Every Way
    By sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my mom. The craftsmanship is beautiful. A great gift for the price and the shipping was extremely fast !
    More than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 11, 2011
    Ordered this for my Mom for a gift and I was very pleased with the fast delivery and quality of this product. The opening of the box is a little strange at first, but is unique to the heart shaped design of this jewelry box.
    Great for Mother's Day!
    By Chelsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect item from my brother's & I :)
    IT WAS PERFECT!!!
    By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I believe this touched my moms souls, and we have a beautiful momento to remember the moment by!.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken arrow, OK) - September 2, 2011
    this is very nice and elegant. Only 4stars because there was this ugly sticker on the back advertising the website. And I couldn't take it off or it would leave a really sticky residue.
    Mother Really Loves This
    By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a birthday gift for my mother. Although I never saw the item, my mom absolutely loved it. That means a lot because she is a hard one to please:). On her happiness, I'd recommend this item.
    Jewelry boxes
    By kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city , KS) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These boxes are beautiful, they are unique and person and we have for every occasion bought one for all the girls in the family. We will continue to order them until all the gals have one. They are well worth the money and proved excellent quality ... if in doubt, buy this product , you wont be disappointed.
    Excellent Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - May 8, 2012
    This product was well worth the money. The box has two halves of a heart that slide open revealing a nice red-lined interior. The material for this jewelry box, inside and out, is much better and more durable than several of the other products including the “a poem for her engraved jewelry box”.
    outstanding jewelry box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - May 9, 2011
    Our mother loved this personalized jewelry box. It is a keepsake that she will always treasure. Excellent quality, nice size for any woman. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a special gift.
    Good quality,
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedaredge, CO) - May 4, 2011
    Jewelery box just as it looks in the picture. Wood is heavy. Parts move as should. Can't wait to see mom face when she opens it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved