Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered a couple times from your site, including for my work as well. So wonderful! The product is great and your delivery is fast!! I ordered a gift for my daughter's bridal shower and...
    ~Cindy - IN

    Personalized Flower Girl Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Flower Girl Clothing - 6721
    Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, WA) - October 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These shirts are just adorable, the flower girls will love them. A super cool treat for rehearsal. Shipped the very next day.
    Great find for a toddler in the wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 13, 2013
    The item is exactly as I expected it to me. It looks cute and our granddaughter who will be in a wedding will love it.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Brook, CT) - July 10, 2012
    I ADORE these shirts! I ordered 2, as we have 2 flower girls, and they came out SO cute! I know they are going to love it. Great quality! Shipped very quickly. Very impressed!
    Great Quality T Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - March 30, 2012
    Heavy cotton, good quality graphics...
    Perfect
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodward, IA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flower girls for my wedding will absolutely love this hoodie! I ordered this one for an 18 month old that will be in the wedding. The hoodie came in great condition, it is even fairly thick. I was scared the decal was going to look like just an iron on but ended up being better quality than that. Overall I love it and am sure you will too!
    Awesome shirt!
    By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a firm believer that you get what you pay for. Even though it is more expensive than the other flower girl shirts offered on this website, I was really pleased with the high quality. The personalization was perfect and it arrived a day earlier than promised. My flower girl loved it so much she wore it all weekend, and even slept in it when she returned home!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - May 27, 2011
    The shirt came very quickly and is very cute. Just like I had seen in the picture. I will be ordering from them again!
    Very cute shirt!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - March 21, 2011
    Flower girl shirt is very cute for a little girl. Shipping was fast!
    My Favorite Bridal Party Gift So Far
    By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, MA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For just over $22, you cannot beat a gift for a flower girl!! Awesome quality.....beautiful, accurate personalization, and FAST shipping. I'm thrilled with these shirts and with Personalization Mall, in general!!! Don't hesitate for any reason to purchase something from them!
    Adorable!
    By Mary Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love how this shirt turned out! I can't wait to present it to my Flower Girl! It'll be a lot nicer to give her something personalized, rather than a random shirt I can get anywhere. And the shirt is thick (not see-through) and good quality. GREAT PURCHASE!!
    Flower Girl Baby Doll Tee
    By Kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very prompt personalization and delivery. T-shirt quality better than I expected. Happy with my purchase; would purchase again. Recommend to others.
    Perfect!
    By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a sign when I saw this t-shirt. our flower girl's name is Emma and our wedding date is 10-17-09 just like the shirt displayed! The shirt is just as described and good quality too!
    Cute as a button!
    By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came quickly, looked just like the picture, and our flower girl adored it!
    Flower girl shirt
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great flower girl shirt for my daughter. The font is cute and I love the design. It is a big shirt though. I ordered the size 2-4 and it was huge on my 2 1/2 year old daughter.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved