Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site. I have been a customer for many, many years and you never let me down, even at the last minute. Thank you for doing a wonderful job every time. I will be back again and again!
~Dawn - NJ

Our Ring Bearer Personalized Character T-Shirt customer reviews

Personalized Ring Bearer T-Shirts - 6722
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Cute Gift for Ring Bearer
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This t-shirt came out very cute and I think they are going to love it!
love it
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my ring bearer loves his new shirt, it's so adorable!
Perfect for the Little Guy!
By MAGDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOOOOOOVE this T! It's perfect for the little guy to wear at the rehearsal! Loved the quality and the look.
You can even pick the bow tie and hair color!
By Bernadette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this t-shirt for a ring bearer. I can't wait to see it on mine in <2 weeks! I was able to get the light blue bow tie that he'll actually be wearing and red hair like he actually has plus the date. How much more personalized can you get? I love it. I got him a matching Christmas tree ornament also. I figure unlike the t-shirt, he'll have that forever.
I am in LOVE with these shirts!!!
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for both of my 2 boys. They are sooo cute!!! I cannot wait to see them at our wedding reception sporting these :)
I have not washed them yet so I cannot speak to if they shrink/fade, but the shirts are quality tees. A very pleased Mom/Bride to be!
Perfect for our daughter's wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - February 12, 2013
I couldn't resist this cute idea for our daughter's ring bearer and was VERY pleased with the quality when it arrived! We could pick the child on the shirt's hair color and clothing color, so it is REALLY personalized! and the products I ordered arrived very quickly! Very positive experience overall with personalizationmall.com!
Adorable shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 29, 2013
These shirts came exactly as ordered and look great. Our ring bearers will love them. Thank you!
LOVE this shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - December 26, 2012
Once this shirt arrived I was as impressed, if not more, than when I first saw it online! So adorable! It even got my nephew excited about being a ring bearer! Thank you!!!
Perfect!!!
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son got lots of compliments wearing this the morning of the wedding and during the rehearsal dinner. Would definitely buy again from Personization mall. Very satisfied with my purchase. Very fast shipping.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - August 31, 2012
Came out exactly as pictured! Can't wait for him to wear it!
Adorable Ring Bearer Shirt
By Luanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little grandson is going to wear this shirt to the rehearsal. Although it will be a little bit large on him, it is absolutely adorable. The shirt came promptly and exactly as pictured. Can't wait to see him in it. Thank you!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - August 14, 2012
we bought this shirt for out ringbearer, and are so excited for him to wear it during rehearsal. It is so cute, great quality, good price, and shipped quickly.
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 1, 2012
This is the cutest shirt ever! Plus with the price I paid I was expecting thin and low quality. However, it is a nice thick shirt with the print seeming to be good. Cannot comment on the quality once washed as it was a gift to my ring bearer, but as far as receiving it and inspecting it goes I am thoroughly impressed.
Ring Bearer Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - May 12, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my 4-year-old ring bearer. It looks even better in person than in the picture! Love it! :)
Ring Bearer Shirt
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew LOVED this gift. Especially because I was able to adjust the picture of the little boy to mirror the looks of my nephew. Very fun, affordable gift.
bought a ring bearer shirt and the young man loved it.
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, TX) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that we were able to get the skin and hair color we wanted. Also the tie color that matched what he would have in the wedding. Good quality shirt and quick shipping.
Sooo cute!!
By ASHLEE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my ring bearer and it is adorable!
Soo CUTE!
By Claire C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son to wear at my sister's rehearsal and she LOVED IT!!!
The Perfect Gift
By Gwendolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt arrived very quickly and was a very good quality material. The shirt looks just like it does when you design it online. I love the personalization and how you can make the color of the tie to match the wedding colors. I have ordered from this site before and have never been let down. Always quality products and delivered very fast!! Thanks!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - April 8, 2012
my two sons will be the ring bearer in my upcomin gwedding so i ordered these as a suprise gift for them. They turned out perfect! I cant wait to let them wear them to the rehersal dinner!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen cove , NY) - March 27, 2012
easy to order, fast shipment, very cute. One suggestion, maybe more choices for skin color and hair style
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - March 25, 2012
Very cute. Good quality, I really like it.
our ring bearer t shirt
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc donald, TN) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute shirt...arrived quickly and just as pictured.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlochen, MI) - March 11, 2012
perfect shirt and price,


















perfect shirt. A big hit.





So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkside Manor, PA) - March 4, 2012
I purchased one of each, flower girl & ring bearer, for my sister's wedding. The kids wore them to the wedding shower. They received many compliments & lovely comments. They also now have a cute keep sake.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 27, 2012
My two nephews are going to be the ring bearers in our wedding, so we got them each a t-shirt with their name on it. The shirts turned out perfectly.
Ring Bearer Shirt
By Brittany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! As described and on time! Thank you!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 28, 2012
High quality Hanes Beefy T shirt. Printing exactly as shown on order screen. Something special for the ring bearer to wear at the reception or rehersal.
EXCELLENT
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT QUALITY, TURN AROUND TIME AND SPEEDY SHIPPING!!! CUTEST IDEAS!!
Exactly As Described!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - October 6, 2011
LOVED IT! We purchased this for our Ring Bearer to wear during the rehearsal and just in case we couldn't get him in his tux on the day of the wedding. It came exactly as described and was just as cute as the picture! Fast shipping and great service.
What you see is what you get
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYCAMORE, IL) - October 4, 2011
Shipping was very fast and the shirt is great. I can't wait for my nephew to open it up and wear it. Only thing I wish there would have been a size 4-5.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 17, 2011
T-Shirt was very cute, used it for ring bearer to wear the day of rehearsal. Alittle deceiving with the photo of the black tie and pillow and u only get the t-shirt. Shipped extremely quick and came with no problems.
Our Ring Bearer Youth T-Shirt
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is so cute. My nephew loved it and wore it during the wedding reception to keep from ruining his dress clothes. I just wish it had a size 4-6 as he was in between in size so we bought the next size up.
Looks Just Like the Picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - August 19, 2011
The t-shirt arrived within a week and it was exactly what the picture on the website looked like (that is, with my personal changes). My 7 year old nephew will be wearing this t-shirt the day before our wedding in November and I can't wait to see him in it! It's super cute and a great buy!
perfect gift
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is a good quality for the money and the printing seems smooth and even. The shipping was very quick too. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!
Awesome and Adorable Ring Bearer T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines, MN) - July 29, 2011
Great quality, great response/delivery time.
CAN'T BEAT IT!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great value for what you get! This arrived within days and it's perfect! Love the customization options!
ADORABLE!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodward, IA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when this shirt came, it is absolutely adorable. My ring bearer for my upcoming wedding will absolutely love it. I showed it to his Mom and she thought it was great as well. The shirt itself is of good quality and the decal isn't some cheap iron on. Overall I was very impressed.
Adorable ring bearer shirt!
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hampton, NH) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shirt!! So cute! Perfect for the rehersal for my upcoming wedding on July 31, 2011!! I loved how I could pick the out the tie color and the hair color on the character to make it look like my ring bearer. So fun! He will love his shirt!
Adorable
By Krystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my ring bearer to wear to the rehearsal and I love it! I cannot wait to see him in it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved