Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is the best site I have ever seen for personalized gifts! The shipping time is phenomenal, the customer service is beyond excellent, and everyone who has received a gift from me, via this site,...
    ~Connie - MO

    Our Ring Bearer Personalized Character T-Shirt customer reviews

    Personalized Ring Bearer T-Shirts - 6722
    Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (83)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webberville, MI) - June 23, 2011
    My nephew is going to look so adorable in this shirt at our rehearsal.
    Ring Bearer
    By Gerry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my great-grandson who will be the ring bearer at his uncle's wedding. His mother is thrilled with it and so I am pleased.
    Ring Bearer T
    By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Spring, NC) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the most adorable Ring Bearer T-shirt I found anywhere. Love the added personalization option of choosing hair and tux color. Quality of shirt is great and colors clear and bright.
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - May 27, 2011
    Quick Delivery and great quality
    Love it!
    By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these shirts for both of my ring bearers. Great quality shirts and screening. Very impressed.
    Ring Bearer shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 22, 2011
    I loved the shirt and the shipping was very fast.
    Would recommend this product to anyone...VERY happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - May 2, 2011
    This shirt turned out Wonderful! :)
    Very Cute!!!!
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product. It's a great way to show my nephew how important he is on this special day. Great Buy. :)
    Cute Ring Bearer Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - April 25, 2011
    My nephew who will be 11 at the time is going to be our ring bearer. He's a little older than most ring bearers so I wasn't sure what to get him as part of his gift. I came across this t-shirt by accident and I thought - PERFECT! I received the t-shirt last week and it is just as cute in person as it is on the picture. Also, the detailing is not done cheaply like some other iron-ons that peel off. Great purchase. I am and will continue to be a happy customer.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - April 12, 2011
    I love it.
    Adorable for Ringbearers!!
    By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got these t-shirts for our two little ringbearers!! I think their just adorable!!
    Great!
    By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these shirts for our two ring bearers. The quality of the shirt is really good, sizing was accurate, and the colors on the shirt are vibrant and clear. I liked that you could customize the boys on the shirt to look like the ring bearere himself. VERY happy with my purchase!
    Perfect!
    By MELISSA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just perfect! My ring bearer was sooo proud to wear this at our rehearsal! Thanks again for such great work and impecable quality!
    Personalize your own Tee shirt
    By Claire W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really loved the 2 tee shirts we got for our grandsons who are our ring bearers in our wedding. I loved that I could personalize them myself. They look wonderful and I cant wait to see them boys in them!
    Great for Kids
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - February 23, 2011
    The shirt came out great. The quality of the personalization is perfect. Exceeds my expectations.
    too cute grandson
    By cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, TX) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this shirt was adorable on my 18mth old grandson. the family thought he was too cute and it meant so much to mama and daddy
    Excellent quality and printing!
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, WI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a thicker high quality shirt with great printing. I ordered two of them and both are perfect! I recommend this product!
    Wonderful :)
    By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pleased and arrived in 3 days wow!!!!
    Great shirt!
    By Katie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this shirt for my 8 year old ring bearer and he loves it! I ordered a size larger than I normally would since they are all cotton and good thing because it looks like it runs a bit small. I am excitied for him to wear it to our engagement party and other functions! Also, Everything I havae ordered from Personalizationmall.com has been shipped within 2 days!
    Too Cute!
    By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this and the one for the flower girl for the kids to wear for rehearsal. They came in personalized just as I specified and I had them very quickly. Everyone who has seen them thinks they are just adorable.
    toally unique
    By valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched everywhere for unique items and purchased both the flower girl and ring bearer t's. They are very cute and shipped incredibly fast. We love them and so did the kids & their parents.
    Love it
    By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt is true to size, high quality t shirt, arrived quick...what can I say I order from this site a lot and I have never been disappointed. I also ordered the flower girl shirt...a great item for anyone getting married.
    Cutest Shirt
    By Holly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I said I would order from this site again, and I did! This was my fourth shirt, first of this this one, but I'm very well pleased. Great material, fast shipping, and easy checkout. I absolutely LOVE all of the kids shirts I purchased from here..they are the cutest!
    Ring bearer T-Shirt
    By Delores L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So very cute! This is a t-shirt I would refer to any bridal party.
    Perfect!
    By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH GATE, CA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My ring bearer is 11 yrs. old and I was a little afraid this would be too "little" for him. Turned out to be perfect and he will receive his "in charge" shirt at the wedding shower.
    I also received it in only 2 days...AMAZING!!! Will come here first for all my other gifts...and not just for the wedding!
    Awesome
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Refugio, TX) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt is adorable! My 5 yr old is wearing this shirt to rehearsal. It got here in great time and I was very pleased.
    Ringbarer T-shirt
    By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Rose, LA) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this shirt for my grandson and it is adorable . The material is a nice quality. I liked that I could pick hair color and complexion to make it even more personal . I love the t-shirt and everyone who has seen it has had the same reaction. I would definately recommend this item . One of my friends is ordering it for her nephew's son . After seeing it in person she wanted one for him too.
    Ring bearer
    By Nanette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salamanca, NY) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest shirt. The order came so quickly. I was pleasantly surprised.
    Exceeded my expectations
    By Gina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with this shirt I purchased for my ring bearer. I love that you could customize it, and the engraving looks great! I can't wait to give it to him.
    What better way to show you care than with a tshirt
    By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview , IL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable, affordable and great quality
    Ring Bearer T-Shirt
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the personalization of this shirt I purchased for my grandson to wear at my son's upcoming wedding activities. It is a quality made t-shirt.
    Great Gift!
    By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are getting married in June. We bought our 2 ring bearers this item. It was a great personalized gift that was not too expensive. This way you could get more than one person the same gift but personalize it to them. This is a great quality shirt :)
    Adorable!
    By Marina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product and fast shipping.
    Cute, Shipped Quickly!
    By Vanessa B. (La Grange Park, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered this item and a bunch of other items and was so happy with the service and the quality of the products! I ordered with standard shipping and still received the packages within 48-hours, less than 48 hours in fact! Also, the personalization that I had done on each item was done correctly and neatly! Couldn't have been happier!
    RING BEARER SHIRT
    By MiMi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just adorable! Great quality and fun to wear counting down to the big day. Personalization was perfect!
    For our ring boy
    By liebra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pompano beach, FL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We loved it but was wondering why the pricing was different for the same item as the flower girls shirt. Actualy thought the reason was because bow tie was included. But there was no bow tie with this product.
    Thank you
    Just perfect
    By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just perfect for our little master of the rings.
    Exactly as expected!
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suttons Bay, MI) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shipment came very quick and the product was exactly as I had hoped it to be.
    Love it!
    By Whitney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm getting married in 7 weeks! I bought these adorable shirts to get my flower girls and ring bearer excited about the wedding. I thought they were too cute online and once I received them I couldn't have been more pleased with the outcome! Love love love them! Would definitely recommend the shirts!
    A gift for our little ring bearer
    By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the shirt is great quality and really cute! I wish more colors had been available because our wedding color is green, and that was not an option, but otherwise I love the shirt. I can't wait to see our little guy in his!!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved