Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from you several times over the last month and have been consistently pleased with the ordering process (I especially like the 'click to view' feature); the quality of the items...
    ~Steven - OK

    Our Ring Bearer Personalized Character T-Shirt customer reviews

    Personalized Ring Bearer T-Shirts - 6722
    Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (83)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Looks cute but not the greatest quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 8, 2011
    The tee itself is super darling, but it is fairly cheap looking. The screen print will not last after a few washes no matter how careful you are.
    Makes a nice ringbearer gift
    By Yvonne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Over all I think the shirt is great in quality and the transfer was clear, the only thing I was disappointed in was that it had me choose a color, and I picked bronze but when I got the shirt I didn't see anything that was bronze in color which I think would have added to the special touch of why I wanted it.
    size and delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - July 30, 2011
    The size 2-4 for a 2 yr old was fine. Have not washed yet to see if shrinks. The wrong shirt personalized info was on the shirt so I missed giving to the ring bearer on the wedding day or rehersal dinner; not time to get it here. The flower girl loved hers.
    Very cute
    By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my son, who is also the ring bearer in our wedding. I love personalizationmall.com simply because you can personalize it and make it your own! I was a little upset that you could see that it was an iron on personalization because you can actually see the square outline of it on the shirt. However, its perfect for my son to wear on the beach after our beach ceremony! It has his name and our name and makes it ever more special!
    Cute!
    By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the PERFECT gift for a ring bearer! It has their name and the wedding date on it! It makes them feel important! And the fact that you can change the little boy's hair color, tie color, etc. that's on it! TOTALLY cute! The only thing I didn't like is I felt like the washing instructions seemed too intense. They're little kids and having to have special washing instructions that intense seem a bit much. I understand the shirt with last longer, but who has time for that?! Lol! Other than that though totally cute!
    Way cute t-shirt
    By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesboro, AR) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    couldn't believe how fast my order arrived, loved the t-shirt I only gave it a 4 because the size ran smaller than I thought and I'm sure it's not going to fit. I will be ordering another one though.
    Cute but too big:/
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 18, 2012
    I love this product but there aren't enough choices on sizes. Our ring bearer would be swimming in the youth xsmall so we decided to put it on a teddy bear? Wish he could wear it though. They need toddler sizes at least.
    Quality wasn't what I expected.
    By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt is by far the cutest thing ever. The only thing, the picture is an iron on transfer. Not screen printed like I had hoped/assumed. The picture is very rough and starchy (hard to bend). I'm hoping with a light wash it'll soften up the image. Either way, still the cutest shirt I've seen yet. I purchased two and those boys will be very happy with them.
    Fast shipping
    By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like how you can personalize the name and bow color on the shirt. I ordered an extra small for my 3 year old and the shirt was HUGE. I didn't like how you could see the square edges of the iron on they used to make the shirt. I did receive a lot of compliments on his shirt though and the shipping was super fast. I enjoyed the picture and personalization on the shirt but not that you could tell it was iron on, it made me feel like I could've made it at home.
    Could have made it myself
    By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 ring bearer tshirts and 1 flower girl tshirt. The good: the shirts were shipped in a timely manner, everything was spelled correctly & they still look cute. The bad: I could have just made them myself. It is an iron-on design, where I thought they would be screen printed. The square area of the design is hard and doesn't fold well. I'm glad I had a discount code to use, but I'd say it still wasn't worth the money.
    okay shirt
    By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sizes are smaller than a person would think. So, if you are ordering a shirt for a boy around the age 12 you would need to get one in an adult size because the youth large is tiny!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved