Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Ring Bearer Personalized Character T-Shirt customer reviews

Personalized Ring Bearer T-Shirts - 6722
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
EXCELLENT
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT QUALITY, TURN AROUND TIME AND SPEEDY SHIPPING!!! CUTEST IDEAS!!
Exactly As Described!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - October 6, 2011
LOVED IT! We purchased this for our Ring Bearer to wear during the rehearsal and just in case we couldn't get him in his tux on the day of the wedding. It came exactly as described and was just as cute as the picture! Fast shipping and great service.
What you see is what you get
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYCAMORE, IL) - October 4, 2011
Shipping was very fast and the shirt is great. I can't wait for my nephew to open it up and wear it. Only thing I wish there would have been a size 4-5.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 17, 2011
T-Shirt was very cute, used it for ring bearer to wear the day of rehearsal. Alittle deceiving with the photo of the black tie and pillow and u only get the t-shirt. Shipped extremely quick and came with no problems.
Our Ring Bearer Youth T-Shirt
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is so cute. My nephew loved it and wore it during the wedding reception to keep from ruining his dress clothes. I just wish it had a size 4-6 as he was in between in size so we bought the next size up.
Fast shipping
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like how you can personalize the name and bow color on the shirt. I ordered an extra small for my 3 year old and the shirt was HUGE. I didn't like how you could see the square edges of the iron on they used to make the shirt. I did receive a lot of compliments on his shirt though and the shipping was super fast. I enjoyed the picture and personalization on the shirt but not that you could tell it was iron on, it made me feel like I could've made it at home.
perfect gift
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is a good quality for the money and the printing seems smooth and even. The shipping was very quick too. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!
CAN'T BEAT IT!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great value for what you get! This arrived within days and it's perfect! Love the customization options!
ADORABLE!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodward, IA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when this shirt came, it is absolutely adorable. My ring bearer for my upcoming wedding will absolutely love it. I showed it to his Mom and she thought it was great as well. The shirt itself is of good quality and the decal isn't some cheap iron on. Overall I was very impressed.
Adorable ring bearer shirt!
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hampton, NH) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shirt!! So cute! Perfect for the rehersal for my upcoming wedding on July 31, 2011!! I loved how I could pick the out the tie color and the hair color on the character to make it look like my ring bearer. So fun! He will love his shirt!
Adorable
By Krystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my ring bearer to wear to the rehearsal and I love it! I cannot wait to see him in it!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webberville, MI) - June 23, 2011
My nephew is going to look so adorable in this shirt at our rehearsal.
Ring Bearer
By Gerry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my great-grandson who will be the ring bearer at his uncle's wedding. His mother is thrilled with it and so I am pleased.
Ring Bearer T
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Spring, NC) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most adorable Ring Bearer T-shirt I found anywhere. Love the added personalization option of choosing hair and tux color. Quality of shirt is great and colors clear and bright.
Could have made it myself
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ring bearer tshirts and 1 flower girl tshirt. The good: the shirts were shipped in a timely manner, everything was spelled correctly & they still look cute. The bad: I could have just made them myself. It is an iron-on design, where I thought they would be screen printed. The square area of the design is hard and doesn't fold well. I'm glad I had a discount code to use, but I'd say it still wasn't worth the money.
Very Cute!!!!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. It's a great way to show my nephew how important he is on this special day. Great Buy. :)
Very cute
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my son, who is also the ring bearer in our wedding. I love personalizationmall.com simply because you can personalize it and make it your own! I was a little upset that you could see that it was an iron on personalization because you can actually see the square outline of it on the shirt. However, its perfect for my son to wear on the beach after our beach ceremony! It has his name and our name and makes it ever more special!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - April 12, 2011
I love it.
Adorable for Ringbearers!!
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these t-shirts for our two little ringbearers!! I think their just adorable!!
Great!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these shirts for our two ring bearers. The quality of the shirt is really good, sizing was accurate, and the colors on the shirt are vibrant and clear. I liked that you could customize the boys on the shirt to look like the ring bearere himself. VERY happy with my purchase!
Perfect!
By MELISSA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect! My ring bearer was sooo proud to wear this at our rehearsal! Thanks again for such great work and impecable quality!
Personalize your own Tee shirt
By Claire W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the 2 tee shirts we got for our grandsons who are our ring bearers in our wedding. I loved that I could personalize them myself. They look wonderful and I cant wait to see them boys in them!
cute tshirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - August 19, 2014
Cute Tshirts, Size Was Correct As staTed. Wishing The Graphics Were A BIt Brighter Other Than That No Complaints. ShIppiNg Was Quick Too!
Adorable
By Violet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely adorable! My ring boy is going to love it. Only reason it's not 5 stars is because it's a bit faded when it arrives -- as if it's been washed a couple of times. I expected the colors to be more vibrant.
Very Cute Gift for Ring Bearer
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This t-shirt came out very cute and I think they are going to love it!
love it
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my ring bearer loves his new shirt, it's so adorable!
Perfect for the Little Guy!
By MAGDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOOOOOOVE this T! It's perfect for the little guy to wear at the rehearsal! Loved the quality and the look.
Great t-shirt for a ring bearer
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this t-shirt for my ring bearer. It came out really cute, I just hope it fits him b/c the website isn't specific enough when it comes to the sizes. But I'm 98% sure I ordered him the correct size. The personalization came out perfect, the only thing is since the t-shirt has to get personalized, it makes the shirt smell like chemicals to the extreme! So, air out the shirt and spray it with fabric freshener before you give it to the gift recipient. That's what I'm going to do.
I am in LOVE with these shirts!!!
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for both of my 2 boys. They are sooo cute!!! I cannot wait to see them at our wedding reception sporting these :)
I have not washed them yet so I cannot speak to if they shrink/fade, but the shirts are quality tees. A very pleased Mom/Bride to be!
Ring bearer t shirt
By sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, LA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the shirt, wish it came with bowtie!
review
By courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, FL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
shirt was very cute however the size runs VERY small. I ordered a size 10-12 for my step son who normally wears a size 7-8 thinking he might grow in the next 7 months and the 10-12 is just fitting him now so hopefully he doesnt grow any more!
LOVE this shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - December 26, 2012
Once this shirt arrived I was as impressed, if not more, than when I first saw it online! So adorable! It even got my nephew excited about being a ring bearer! Thank you!!!
Perfect!!!
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son got lots of compliments wearing this the morning of the wedding and during the rehearsal dinner. Would definitely buy again from Personization mall. Very satisfied with my purchase. Very fast shipping.
Cute but too big:/
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 18, 2012
I love this product but there aren't enough choices on sizes. Our ring bearer would be swimming in the youth xsmall so we decided to put it on a teddy bear? Wish he could wear it though. They need toddler sizes at least.
Adorable Ring Bearer Shirt
By Luanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little grandson is going to wear this shirt to the rehearsal. Although it will be a little bit large on him, it is absolutely adorable. The shirt came promptly and exactly as pictured. Can't wait to see him in it. Thank you!
good product
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
T-shirt is made out of good quality cotton, size slightly larger than expected, overall satisfied
Ring Bearer Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - May 12, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my 4-year-old ring bearer. It looks even better in person than in the picture! Love it! :)
Ring Bearer Shirt
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew LOVED this gift. Especially because I was able to adjust the picture of the little boy to mirror the looks of my nephew. Very fun, affordable gift.
bought a ring bearer shirt and the young man loved it.
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, TX) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that we were able to get the skin and hair color we wanted. Also the tie color that matched what he would have in the wedding. Good quality shirt and quick shipping.
Sooo cute!!
By ASHLEE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my ring bearer and it is adorable!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved