Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from you several times over the last month and have been consistently pleased with the ordering process (I especially like the 'click to view' feature); the quality of the items...
    ~Steven - OK

    His & Hers Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

    Personalized Pillowcases - His & Hers Pillowcase Set - 6724
    Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Unique !
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend and I are always stealing each other's pillow. So, I thought this would make a perfect Christmas gift. He of course hasn't opened it yet, but the quality is great!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 26, 2012
    Got 4 sets for 4 different couples as a engagement/side wedding gifts. They are perfect!
    These are just beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - July 29, 2011
    I was so pleased when I opened the package and saw how expensive these look and the quality is just wonderful. Just the little bit of added oomph and whimsy I needed for my bedroom! Really pretty.
    Very Cute!
    By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I oredered these for a wedding shower gift... They are very cute - I believe they will be a big hit!!
    Perfect birthday gift
    By Tylea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paeonian Springs, VA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend and I are always stealing each others pillows so I decided that for his birthday this year I was going to get him is own pillowcase so that he would stop steeling mine. They were awesome and he loves his so now we each have our own pillowcase and we don't get mixed up anymore!
    Great valentine gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 17, 2011
    I ordered this set for my fiance last valentine. he loved them.. Very sweet gift!
    amazing!
    By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the material is top quality even for the low low price! makes a great 2nd anniversary gift! since its cotton! my husband loved it and sleeps on it every night and the option to pt a name makes it a lot more special and personalized! i love it! looks great on the bed too.. perfect pair
    very cool
    By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually got this as a kind of gag gift cause my husband and I are always debating over whose pillow is who's. He really likes these. They are nice (fashionable) enough that they look great on the bed even for a decoration. Take this into consideration though...I have not washed them yet so don't know what they will look like after the first wash.
    Looks exactly like thed picture online!
    By ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, TN) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love them!
    Great Item
    By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was exactly as promised, I can't wait to use them.
    LOVE THEM!
    By Nikki Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottondale, AL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't think at first the colors would blend in the with scheme of our bedroom. But, after putting them on the bed, they work with any color! The only fault i found was after washing them several times, the coloring is starting to fade and you can see a sqaure around the font where they applied it. No big deal though! I would recommend them!
    Exactly as seen/previewed.
    By Johnny N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The writing looks great, exactly as shown in the preview.
    Fast shipping. Good product.
    Great gift, but poor fabric
    By Joshua J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would just like to say that I personally will not be sleeping on these pillow cases. However they do make a great gift.
    pleased but not ecstatic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ennis, TX) - November 18, 2011
    These pillow cases are very cute, but their very large cases, and the personalization on them are seemingly too small. Also, I have not washed them, and hesitated on doing so, because the personalization they use looks like it might fade drastically. Other than that they are very cute.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved