Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to let Personalization Mall know that your product, the birthday banner, exceeded my expectations!! It is of the highest quality that I could have ever imagined. It even arrived earlier...
    ~Kristin - NC

    My Maids and Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Bridesmaids & Me Personalized Picture Frames - 6726
    Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - November 6, 2011
    This frame is really nice. Purchased it to hold a picture from my cousins wedding I was in. I love the frame and is very pretty with the picture in it.
    Pure perfection
    By Santosha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pink and brown frame was ideal for my event. The event was Mommy Holiday for an organization called Mocha Moms. Our colors are pink and brown, and this frame screamed Mocha Mom!
    Goregous Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - March 2, 2012
    This picture frame is so cute and adds a little flare to the bridal party gifts. This is something that my girls will be able to remember my wedding day with a "fun" twist to it!!!
    Beautiful gift
    By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dandridge, TN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame really impressed me. The colors are bright, and the frame is sturdy. The engraving truly added character. It definetly makes a great gift to purchase for a bride.
    Perfect!
    By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is perfect for the bride and bridesmaids special picture. This would be a great wedding party gift too for the girls! Actually it would be a great frame for any occasion - baby showers, bachelor party, etc. I love the design too - just wish it came in more colors!
    Cute Frame!
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Cute, great quality, frame! Makes a wonderful gift. I would recommend this frame to anyone.
    Liked it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - January 29, 2011
    I bought this frame for my "Man of Honor." It looks just like it does in the photo. Can't wait to give it to him. I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 because there were some scratches on the back.
    So So
    By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There's a few things I've learned from purchasing frames with color on this site...they are all shiny, shiny. In other words, shows tons of smudge marks. In the picture it seems to be a matte finish. Next, the colors are a little off. The pink is more bubblegum and the inner circle around the pink circle is not the same brown as the frame...more burnt orange...wasn't impressed with that. Not terrible, but not what I'd hoped for.
    Perfect gift!
    By Julia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used these as gifts for my bridesmaids as they are our wedding colors, and they look beautiful! Very personal :)
    Fantabulous!!!
    By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never ordered from here and had no idea what to expect. I am SO happy with my purchase! My girls are going to love them. I am getting married 5-12-12 and can not wait to hand these to them! I love that its shiny and sturdy and that I got them on sale! $18.70! Wonderful!
    Great Personal Attendant Gift for a Wedding!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - December 19, 2011
    I bought this for my personal attendant as a bridal party gift, although she will not receive this until the summer of 2012 I am VERY happy how it turned out! It is beautiful :)
    My Maids and Me frame
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the frame is perfect for weddings,I got it for my daughter who is getting married in a couple of days, the frame is the colors of the wedding which worked out perfect,unfortunatly they had a tornado and lost everything so when I called to replace the frame, customer service was so helpfull and had it to me in time. Can't say enough about Personalzation Mall Customer Service and the product.
    Thank all of you for your kindness
    amazing!!!
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, TN) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these frames are even better than i could have imagined. high quality and would definately recommend these to anyone. will be buying from this company again
    Beautiful Frame
    By Holly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorman, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this for a secret santa gift for a girl at work it turned out great very pretty Im always happy with everything I buy from here thanks for the great work
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved