Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Personalization Mall is my absolute first choice for all gifts. Thank you for providing quality products at great prices and wonderful customer service. Kudos.
    ~Susan - CA

    The Last Fling Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Bachelorette Party Picture Frame - Last Fling - 6727
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!
    By monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover , MA) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is great! Looks actually better in person that it does in the picture!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 4, 2013
    I got this frame for my best friend who is getting married. She loved it and I love it too! It's adorable!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - April 9, 2013
    This frame came out wonderful. I gave it to the bride on her wedding day and she cried. Perfect gift!
    Great!
    By Toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalization turned out great for one of my sister's bachelorette party gifts everyone loved it and I cannot wait for her to see it!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - September 26, 2012
    The delivery of this item was fast and the final product was great! I think my sister is going to love it! Thank you!
    Extremely happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, MD) - March 13, 2012
    This is a wonderful product! Reasonably priced and great quality! My friend was extremely happy with the gift! She cried when she saw it and is still thanking me! I included her name and the date of the party, so she will never forget!
    GREAT FRAME!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malcolm, NE) - August 5, 2011
    I was so pleased with my purchase! I just went with standard shipping and it arrived in 3 days which was perfect because it was a last minute decision for my friends bachelorette party. Not only did it come early but it is such a high quality frame and is bigger than the pictures makes it look. The personal touch made it go from an ordinary frame to one that she will always remember. When she saw it was personalized she LOVED it! Great buy for anyone looking for a memorable gift.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio , TX) - May 21, 2011
    It makes a great gift. Loved the quality and colors
    Perfect
    By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delafield, WI) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was perfect! Super fast shipping.
    Fun gift to give the bride
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - March 6, 2011
    Very fun and cute picture frame!
    Great Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 28, 2011
    I was extremely happy when I received my frame. It even seems a little larger in person which was nice. Like another review I read, the "ring" alomst has a pink hue to it. The front is kind of glossy and the quality is great. I know the bride-to-be will love this!
    Cute frame
    By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, WI) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter-in-law to be will love this. Can't wait to give it to her!
    Bride Loved it!
    By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so glad I ordered this! I paid more in shipping then frame cost cause I needed it in a hurry and it was still worth every penny. The bride loved it!
    Cute
    By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this to give my best friend after her Bachelorette Party. I plan to put a fun picture from the party in here and then give it to her as a gift. It's such a nice gift, and much better quality than the "Bachelorette Party" frames you find in a specialty store with all of the Bachelorette Party merchandise.
    Adorable!
    By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a bachelorette party gift for the bride. It is even cuter in person! It has more of a pink color than the brown/grey it appears in the picture. I can't wait to give it to her!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Kandice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steele, MO) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just recieved my picture frame and I was really impressed with the quality. It's the perfect gift for a bride to be! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice, classy gift!
    the last fling photo frame
    By claire H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diamond Bar, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    first frame I received was damaged but company sent me a new 'perfect' one very promptly. It is a lovely frame, makes a really nice gift for the bride-to-be.
    The Frame was a Hit!
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bride the loved the frame.
    So Cute!
    By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's adorable! I love it! Only thing I wish I could change would be to not have monogram in all caps. Looks very formal considering the look of the rest of the frame. But, otherwise I love it. Would buy again.
    Bachelorette Gift
    By Lorena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friend as a bachelorette gift. It's really nice looking. Only thing I would change is that the frame is pretty big, I would have liked the picture size to be larger (5x7). I think she will love it regardless.
    Great Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - August 29, 2012
    The first frame that I received was damaged in shipping. I called and explained this to customer service and I was so surprised when she said "okay, we will get another shipped right out to you. I mean it was that easy and that friendly. It was really appreciated and the frame looks great!
    great frame
    By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame as a present for the bride and I can't wait to give it her! I loved how it turned out and the engraving was very clear and looked great.
    eh....
    By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    looks like a bad print job
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved