Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is my first time using your site, I was very impressed and will certainly order again!
~Ellen - FL

The Last Fling Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Bachelorette Party Picture Frame - Last Fling - 6727
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute frame
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, WI) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law to be will love this. Can't wait to give it to her!
Bride Loved it!
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad I ordered this! I paid more in shipping then frame cost cause I needed it in a hurry and it was still worth every penny. The bride loved it!
Cute
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to give my best friend after her Bachelorette Party. I plan to put a fun picture from the party in here and then give it to her as a gift. It's such a nice gift, and much better quality than the "Bachelorette Party" frames you find in a specialty store with all of the Bachelorette Party merchandise.
Adorable!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a bachelorette party gift for the bride. It is even cuter in person! It has more of a pink color than the brown/grey it appears in the picture. I can't wait to give it to her!
Perfect Gift!
By Kandice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steele, MO) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just recieved my picture frame and I was really impressed with the quality. It's the perfect gift for a bride to be! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice, classy gift!
the last fling photo frame
By claire H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diamond Bar, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
first frame I received was damaged but company sent me a new 'perfect' one very promptly. It is a lovely frame, makes a really nice gift for the bride-to-be.
The Frame was a Hit!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride the loved the frame.
So Cute!
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's adorable! I love it! Only thing I wish I could change would be to not have monogram in all caps. Looks very formal considering the look of the rest of the frame. But, otherwise I love it. Would buy again.
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - August 29, 2012
The first frame that I received was damaged in shipping. I called and explained this to customer service and I was so surprised when she said "okay, we will get another shipped right out to you. I mean it was that easy and that friendly. It was really appreciated and the frame looks great!
great frame
By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a present for the bride and I can't wait to give it her! I loved how it turned out and the engraving was very clear and looked great.
eh....
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks like a bad print job
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved