Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
When my order arrived yesterday, not only was I blown away by the quality of the product itself, but more so by the flawless embroidery. Also, all of my items were either glass or porcelain; thanks...
~Tara - NY

Personalized Honeymoon Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Honeymoon Picture Frames - 6730
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Honeymoon Photo Frame
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast turn around and very unique gift for a reasonable price.
Customized Photo Frame
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames because you can customize them to fit the person or couple you are giving the frame to. I use it mostly for my honeymoon couples and family trips that go to somewhere warm, since the frame has palm trees on it.
Makes a great gift!!!
How I use this frame
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati,, OH) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I honeymooned in Jamaica and it was a lovely trip to a country we both have never been to before. The glossy finish on this frame with the sun and the palm tree made it one of my all time favs. What a perfect frame for anyone's honeymoon to the beach!
Nicely constructed frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - August 14, 2012
I bought this for a friend as her wedding gift, and also bought a personalized "Our 1st Christmas" ornament from you to go along with it. I was very happy with the quality of this frame. I love this site!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - August 2, 2012
Well worth the money and you can get personalized for free!!I would highly recommend!
Very Cute
By Judyann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute and unique way for the couple to remember their honeymoon. Very nice quality !
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - March 2, 2012
This frame was just what I was looking for. I liked the fact that I could personalize it my way! The recipients loved this gift.
Perfect for More than Honeymoons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - November 28, 2011
This frame is wonderful. I am a travel agent and use this with many of my clients. I have used it for get-away trips, honeymoons, girls' trips, etc. It is great to personalize and has that unique beach feel to it! I will order this again and again! All of my clients rave about it!
Wedding Gift
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a very special wedding gift and I was thrilled with the texture and quality of the frame. Beautiful and will be cherished forever!
Honeymoon Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 19, 2011
Arrived 1 day early, was nicely packed. The frame was just as it appeared in the picture. Good quality. I was pleased.
Came out beautiful
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this website!! The frame came out wonderful!!
Perfect for Island Honeymoon
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is getting married and is going to St. Croix on his honeymoon, perfect picture frame for them. It's bigger than I thought, the engraving is beautiful.
Can't wait for them to go and come home and give it to them.
Honeymoon frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - March 28, 2011
Very happy with this purchase. Gave it to my niece at her bridal shower and she loved it.
I send personalized gifts to my travel clients.
By cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (island lake, IL) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I have sent and personalized this frame for loved it! They enjoy the nice perk I give them to remember their trip.
Personalized Honeymoon Frame
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these frames because they make wonderful thank you gifts for my clients who book their honeymoon with me (I own my own travel agency). Its a nice personal touch and the memories last a lifetime. The quality is great and it contains their honeymoon destination and dates of travel, all very personal.
I love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - March 6, 2011
I just recently bought this for my cousin who is getting married on the beach. Instead of putting our Honeymoon I put Our wedding & their name & the date. It looks even better & bigger in person! I am getting married soon after her & i am definitly going to buy one for myself! I definitly recommend this to everyone who is looking for a wedding gift
Looks Great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - February 22, 2011
We bought this frame for our honeymoon picture, and we love it!! :-) The product looks great and I can't wait to display it!
Perfect
By Ann Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my neice and her husband. They got married in Florida on the Beach. I changed "Our Honeymoon" to "Our Wedding" and put their names and wedding date on it. They have beautiful beach wedding pictures that will look great in this frame. It was perfect! The frame itself is of great quality and very pretty.
Very Happy
By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame I ordered. It came out exactly as I had hoped. My cousin loved it!
Honeymoon/Vacation Custom Frame
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own a travel agency in NY and I love customizing this frame and giving it to my VIP customers. It is a personal touch and is a lifetime keepsake. I think it makes a great gift idea.
So glad I bought it
By Kristy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUMONT, CA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself. Like the other reviews said, it looks nicer than in the photo. The quality looks very nice and it looks great with my beach themed room. I'm very happy I bought this!
Great Gift!
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a bridal shower gift and love it!! It is great quality and such a good product for the price! Makes a great gift.
Wedding shower gift
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really excited at how nice this frame turned out to be. A lot nicer and a little bigger in person than on the picture. Thinking of getting one for myself now!
Totally Worth It!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering products for a few years now and this product was another great one. The frame is of great quality, reasonably priced and prompt delivery. I love the option of "preview" so that if you're not happy with the way it looks, you can change it before you place the order. I absolutely love this site and all who received the gifts love them too! Thank You!
Awesome Honeymoon Frame
By Emilia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for my son & daughter-in-law.

Can't wait to present it to them. It will be a wonderful remembrance of their upcoming honeymoon.

Service is wonderful. Received the items I purchased in 2-days! Your work is Class 1.
Great gift for my sisters wedding
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this personalised frame. I,m sure that my sister and her new husband will too.The service I received from your company was 1st class,and I will definately be recommending you to my friends and family.
Regards
Margaret
London,United Kingdom
Great frame!
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out perfect - I'm sure they will LOVE it! And the service was fast too.
shower gift
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is great, I wish there would be a bigger size!
thank you
By Tinamarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant Beach, NJ) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent wedding gift. Even nicer when I received it in the mail. thank you
very nice
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I trust your company for its quality and reliability.
AND QUICK SERVICE!
Honeymoon Photo - Great
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute frame! It will look good for my honeymoon picture in Jamacia.
Great Item!
By Meagan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this frame. Cant wait to give as a wedding shower gift!!
lthomas
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definitely recommend the honeymoon photo frame. What a great wedding or bridal shower gift! I have a Lennox frame and the quality of this frame is equal to that of the more expensive ones.
Anniversary Gift
By Frank R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receipients were very pleased with the quality and the personalized gift for their 25th Anniversary. Since they have just returned from Hawaii to celebrate this event the gift was very appropriate. Thanks
Frame for my Daughter and her Husband
By Kelli L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a frame that I could make for my Daughter and her Husband for their first anniversary, and since they're planing to go to Cancun, I was able to write my own saying for this frame! I did this last year for my other Daughter, too, and they loved it!!
Nice little momento to remember an Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - September 17, 2011
A great little gift with a personalized touch.
Like the little tropical touch within the frame.
Nice frame
By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for our home and it is beautiful, I will be ordering from this company again. Shipping was fast!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved