Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Honeymoon Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Honeymoon Picture Frames - 6730
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Honeymoon Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 19, 2011
Arrived 1 day early, was nicely packed. The frame was just as it appeared in the picture. Good quality. I was pleased.
Came out beautiful
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this website!! The frame came out wonderful!!
Perfect for Island Honeymoon
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is getting married and is going to St. Croix on his honeymoon, perfect picture frame for them. It's bigger than I thought, the engraving is beautiful.
Can't wait for them to go and come home and give it to them.
Honeymoon frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - March 28, 2011
Very happy with this purchase. Gave it to my niece at her bridal shower and she loved it.
I send personalized gifts to my travel clients.
By cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (island lake, IL) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I have sent and personalized this frame for loved it! They enjoy the nice perk I give them to remember their trip.
Personalized Honeymoon Frame
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these frames because they make wonderful thank you gifts for my clients who book their honeymoon with me (I own my own travel agency). Its a nice personal touch and the memories last a lifetime. The quality is great and it contains their honeymoon destination and dates of travel, all very personal.
I love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - March 6, 2011
I just recently bought this for my cousin who is getting married on the beach. Instead of putting our Honeymoon I put Our wedding & their name & the date. It looks even better & bigger in person! I am getting married soon after her & i am definitly going to buy one for myself! I definitly recommend this to everyone who is looking for a wedding gift
Looks Great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - February 22, 2011
We bought this frame for our honeymoon picture, and we love it!! :-) The product looks great and I can't wait to display it!
Perfect
By Ann Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my neice and her husband. They got married in Florida on the Beach. I changed "Our Honeymoon" to "Our Wedding" and put their names and wedding date on it. They have beautiful beach wedding pictures that will look great in this frame. It was perfect! The frame itself is of great quality and very pretty.
Very Happy
By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame I ordered. It came out exactly as I had hoped. My cousin loved it!
Honeymoon/Vacation Custom Frame
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own a travel agency in NY and I love customizing this frame and giving it to my VIP customers. It is a personal touch and is a lifetime keepsake. I think it makes a great gift idea.
So glad I bought it
By Kristy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUMONT, CA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself. Like the other reviews said, it looks nicer than in the photo. The quality looks very nice and it looks great with my beach themed room. I'm very happy I bought this!
Great Gift!
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a bridal shower gift and love it!! It is great quality and such a good product for the price! Makes a great gift.
Wedding shower gift
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really excited at how nice this frame turned out to be. A lot nicer and a little bigger in person than on the picture. Thinking of getting one for myself now!
Totally Worth It!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering products for a few years now and this product was another great one. The frame is of great quality, reasonably priced and prompt delivery. I love the option of "preview" so that if you're not happy with the way it looks, you can change it before you place the order. I absolutely love this site and all who received the gifts love them too! Thank You!
Awesome Honeymoon Frame
By Emilia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for my son & daughter-in-law.

Can't wait to present it to them. It will be a wonderful remembrance of their upcoming honeymoon.

Service is wonderful. Received the items I purchased in 2-days! Your work is Class 1.
Great gift for my sisters wedding
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this personalised frame. I,m sure that my sister and her new husband will too.The service I received from your company was 1st class,and I will definately be recommending you to my friends and family.
Regards
Margaret
London,United Kingdom
Great frame!
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out perfect - I'm sure they will LOVE it! And the service was fast too.
shower gift
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is great, I wish there would be a bigger size!
thank you
By Tinamarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant Beach, NJ) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent wedding gift. Even nicer when I received it in the mail. thank you
very nice
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I trust your company for its quality and reliability.
AND QUICK SERVICE!
Honeymoon Photo - Great
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute frame! It will look good for my honeymoon picture in Jamacia.
Great Item!
By Meagan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this frame. Cant wait to give as a wedding shower gift!!
lthomas
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definitely recommend the honeymoon photo frame. What a great wedding or bridal shower gift! I have a Lennox frame and the quality of this frame is equal to that of the more expensive ones.
Anniversary Gift
By Frank R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receipients were very pleased with the quality and the personalized gift for their 25th Anniversary. Since they have just returned from Hawaii to celebrate this event the gift was very appropriate. Thanks
Frame for my Daughter and her Husband
By Kelli L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a frame that I could make for my Daughter and her Husband for their first anniversary, and since they're planing to go to Cancun, I was able to write my own saying for this frame! I did this last year for my other Daughter, too, and they loved it!!
Nice little momento to remember an Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - September 17, 2011
A great little gift with a personalized touch.
Like the little tropical touch within the frame.
Nice frame
By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for our home and it is beautiful, I will be ordering from this company again. Shipping was fast!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved