Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Honeymoon Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Honeymoon Picture Frames - 6730
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
very nice
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I trust your company for its quality and reliability.
AND QUICK SERVICE!
Honeymoon Photo - Great
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute frame! It will look good for my honeymoon picture in Jamacia.
Great Item!
By Meagan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this frame. Cant wait to give as a wedding shower gift!!
lthomas
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definitely recommend the honeymoon photo frame. What a great wedding or bridal shower gift! I have a Lennox frame and the quality of this frame is equal to that of the more expensive ones.
Anniversary Gift
By Frank R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receipients were very pleased with the quality and the personalized gift for their 25th Anniversary. Since they have just returned from Hawaii to celebrate this event the gift was very appropriate. Thanks
Frame for my Daughter and her Husband
By Kelli L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a frame that I could make for my Daughter and her Husband for their first anniversary, and since they're planing to go to Cancun, I was able to write my own saying for this frame! I did this last year for my other Daughter, too, and they loved it!!
Nice little momento to remember an Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - September 17, 2011
A great little gift with a personalized touch.
Like the little tropical touch within the frame.
Nice frame
By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for our home and it is beautiful, I will be ordering from this company again. Shipping was fast!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved