Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I've ordered the 9769 - New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame twice now. Both times the order was shipped the day I ordered it (or the morning after) and arrived to me within 2 days. Not only is the...
~Laura - GA

Girls' Night Out Personalized Frame customer reviews

Bachelorette Party Personalized Picture Frames - Girls' Night Out - 6731
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cant wait to give it to the bachelorette!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - March 22, 2011
I love how this frame turned out! It's very pretty and the personalization is going to make it a gift I'm sure she will love.
very nice
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so cute, as you can see in the picture, but I also found it to be large and heavy (which is good) its very high quality and is perfect for a gift!
LOVE THEM!!!!
By Stacey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these frames!!! 2 of them for my sister and bridesmaid who threw my Bridal Shower and Bachelorette Party and the other 1 for me!!! I used this as a special thank you to both of them and it was perfect because the color theme of both parties were black and pink!!! For the girls I put Stacey's Bachelorette Party and for mine I put My Bachlorette party. And then the date in the lower right corner. The quality is amazing!!! And they came within 7 days from when I ordered them!!! I definitely reccommend these to anyone:)
Great gift!
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my friend's bachelorette party and it was perfect. It arrived quickly and looked great. I think it will be a great reminder of a fun and wild night out!
Bachelorette personalized frame
By Doris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! This is my 2nd time ordering it and am sure bride #2 is going to love it. The frame is good quality and the printing comes out great.....just like the preview. I highly recommend this item.
nice idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
i bought this to use for my bachelorette party group picture... its a really cute frame.
Doesn't get any better than this company
By Debroah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been dealing with Personalization.com for over 2 years. I have always had exceptional service, fast delivery, fantastic quality of the product. I would highly recommend this company to buy all your personalization products and gifts. You won't ever find a better company around. Besides, I am very picky!
Very girly!!
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - May 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a Bachelorette gift. It is very cute and girly! It came within a fews days of my order.
Awesome gift
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. It was personalized very quickly and arrived within days.
Nice!
By Yairobi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the color of this frame. It doesn't look cheap. My best friend loved it!
Another great purchase from Personalizationmall.com
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is amazing - so bright and fun! Makes an excellent gift for any special girlfriends. And like everything else I have ordered here, it came fast!
Fabulous!
By Desirae G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm really impressed with the quality of the frame and the detail in the design. It's everything I wanted and more!
Vegas...
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and one for myself...we wanted something to remind us of our getaway weekend in Las Vegas. This frame was perfect because i was able to put the date and occasion on the frame...and it's very cute which is a plus!
Quick, beautiful, impeccable
By Elena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my friend as a bachelorette party gift and was very impressed with the product and service I received. The frame arrived within 2 days of my order and it looked absolutely lovely! It exceeded all of my expectations. The frame was very tastefully and impeccably done. My friend LOVED her gift and I loved giving it to her. I can't wait to order from this site again! Well done, Personalization Mall!
Looks Great!!
By Veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG!! Its perfect....and i got it in 4 days!! amazing
So Cute!
By Karine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my 21st birthday. It is soooo cute! I love the colors and the way it came out.
Great gift!
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Lake, MI) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for a friend's bachelorette party. She loved it! And I think it is a great memory of the night out!
Very cute!
By Kristal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out even better than it looks on the website. Personalization mall does such a great job. I will continue to order from them for years to come!
She loved it!
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was that simple but that heartfelt. We got together every year on her birthday but this year the frame made it that much more special.
Success
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out SO cute! I got it for my best friend's bachelorette and she LOVED it! She especially loved that it said her name and the date of the party on the bottom! It was the perfect gift!
Awesome!!!
By Danee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a lot bigger & nicer than expected..
Love it!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Vale, NJ) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is great! I only wish I had ordered one for myself too because I didn't want to give them all away. I didn't use it as a bridesmaid gift, I actually gave it as a Christmas gift to my 2 best friends, so it is something to think about for a gift even if you aren't getting married! Definitely recommend this if you've had a fun night out filled with lots of good memories!
Perfect!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun, MD) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful frame! Perfect in every way and way better quality than the item picture makes it out to be!
Perfect Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - April 1, 2011
I just received this frame for my friend's bachelorette party gift and it is so nice!! It's a very nice quality, heavy frame and looks awesome. I know she's gonna love it. Definitely worth the purchase and shipping was extremely fast! I ordered it on Tues night and got it today (fri afternoon)!!
Just what I was looking for.
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something for my daughter to remember her special "21st" birthday. The frame is really nice and the personalization just added that extra something. Thanks for a great gift that I know she will treasure for years.
Perfect Memento
By Lennie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame arrived quickly and exactly as I ordered it. I couldn't ask for anything else.
gift to bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - August 2, 2011
great memory piece for my bride to be.
she loved it
Great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - January 30, 2012
This is a great frame. I ordered it for my best friends bachelorette party as a gift. It's awesome to be able to personalize it! Great quality as well and packaged very neatly.
Bachlorette Party Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA GRANGE PARK , IL) - October 31, 2011
I bought this gift as a Bachlorette party gift and it was a BIG hit! Everyone told me how thougthful it was. If you're looking for a unique gift this is a great choice. Also I bought it very last minute and with the regular shipping it got to my house within 3 business days.
The Bride Loved It!!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my best friend at her bachelorette party, and she absolutely loved it! It's perfect, and is exactly what I imagined, if not better! Great way to remember the day.
Great Bachelorette Gift
By CHRISTA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUFORT, SC) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Girl's Night Out Frame is perfect for the Bride to Be to remember her Bachelorette Party! Website is easy to use and the shipment came really fast! Would totally recommend this Frame!
Adorable
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, PA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a girl friend to remember your memories forever! Wonderful personalization!
Great Keepsake!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's 21st birthday was to be celebrated in January in Las Vegas, and was canceled due to snow on the East Coast. We finally made it to Vegas for her birthday celebration. This frame was the PERFECT keepsake since we were not celebrating on her actual birthday. I was able to personalize it with "Vegas Party for [name]'s 21st birthday" AND include the dates. She was thrilled when she opened it - when you're celebrating with four (4) of your friends, none of whom have been to Vegas, and all barely 21, there were lots of pictures taken so one will be ideal for this frame. Great memory!
Loved it!
By jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westover, WV) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome way to remember my bachelorette party!!!
All my girls loved it!
By Sarah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frames as a thank you gift for my girls spending a weekend away for my bachelorette party. The frame was great quality and the personalization did NOT look cheesy. I am very impressed with the overall quality of the frame. I would definitely purchase frames from Personalization Mall again!
Girls Just Wanna Have Fun....
By Marilynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great fun and great memories! Love the frame!
Great Quality
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super impressed with the quality and how quickly I received the custom frame. The bachelorette loved it!
Loved it!!!
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame turned out better than I expected and the bride-to-be loved it. Thanks again for unique gifts with great prices.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved