Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Girls' Night Out Personalized Frame customer reviews

Bachelorette Party Personalized Picture Frames - Girls' Night Out - 6731
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Success
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out SO cute! I got it for my best friend's bachelorette and she LOVED it! She especially loved that it said her name and the date of the party on the bottom! It was the perfect gift!
Awesome!!!
By Danee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a lot bigger & nicer than expected..
Very cute!
By Kristal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out even better than it looks on the website. Personalization mall does such a great job. I will continue to order from them for years to come!
Perfect!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun, MD) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful frame! Perfect in every way and way better quality than the item picture makes it out to be!
Perfect Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - April 1, 2011
I just received this frame for my friend's bachelorette party gift and it is so nice!! It's a very nice quality, heavy frame and looks awesome. I know she's gonna love it. Definitely worth the purchase and shipping was extremely fast! I ordered it on Tues night and got it today (fri afternoon)!!
Just what I was looking for.
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something for my daughter to remember her special "21st" birthday. The frame is really nice and the personalization just added that extra something. Thanks for a great gift that I know she will treasure for years.
Perfect Memento
By Lennie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame arrived quickly and exactly as I ordered it. I couldn't ask for anything else.
gift to bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - August 2, 2011
great memory piece for my bride to be.
she loved it
Great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - January 30, 2012
This is a great frame. I ordered it for my best friends bachelorette party as a gift. It's awesome to be able to personalize it! Great quality as well and packaged very neatly.
Bachlorette Party Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA GRANGE PARK , IL) - October 31, 2011
I bought this gift as a Bachlorette party gift and it was a BIG hit! Everyone told me how thougthful it was. If you're looking for a unique gift this is a great choice. Also I bought it very last minute and with the regular shipping it got to my house within 3 business days.
The Bride Loved It!!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my best friend at her bachelorette party, and she absolutely loved it! It's perfect, and is exactly what I imagined, if not better! Great way to remember the day.
Great Bachelorette Gift
By CHRISTA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUFORT, SC) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Girl's Night Out Frame is perfect for the Bride to Be to remember her Bachelorette Party! Website is easy to use and the shipment came really fast! Would totally recommend this Frame!
Adorable
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, PA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a girl friend to remember your memories forever! Wonderful personalization!
Great Keepsake!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's 21st birthday was to be celebrated in January in Las Vegas, and was canceled due to snow on the East Coast. We finally made it to Vegas for her birthday celebration. This frame was the PERFECT keepsake since we were not celebrating on her actual birthday. I was able to personalize it with "Vegas Party for [name]'s 21st birthday" AND include the dates. She was thrilled when she opened it - when you're celebrating with four (4) of your friends, none of whom have been to Vegas, and all barely 21, there were lots of pictures taken so one will be ideal for this frame. Great memory!
Loved it!
By jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westover, WV) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome way to remember my bachelorette party!!!
All my girls loved it!
By Sarah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frames as a thank you gift for my girls spending a weekend away for my bachelorette party. The frame was great quality and the personalization did NOT look cheesy. I am very impressed with the overall quality of the frame. I would definitely purchase frames from Personalization Mall again!
Girls Just Wanna Have Fun....
By Marilynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great fun and great memories! Love the frame!
Great Quality
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super impressed with the quality and how quickly I received the custom frame. The bachelorette loved it!
Loved it!!!
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame turned out better than I expected and the bride-to-be loved it. Thanks again for unique gifts with great prices.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved