Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just love you guys so much. when it comes to holidays or any gifts I need to buy, I come here first. Thank you for always giving me the perfect gifts to give.
~Niki - AR

Girls' Night Out Personalized Frame customer reviews

Bachelorette Party Personalized Picture Frames - Girls' Night Out - 6731
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Bachelorette Gift
By CHRISTA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUFORT, SC) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Girl's Night Out Frame is perfect for the Bride to Be to remember her Bachelorette Party! Website is easy to use and the shipment came really fast! Would totally recommend this Frame!
Adorable
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, PA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a girl friend to remember your memories forever! Wonderful personalization!
Great Keepsake!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's 21st birthday was to be celebrated in January in Las Vegas, and was canceled due to snow on the East Coast. We finally made it to Vegas for her birthday celebration. This frame was the PERFECT keepsake since we were not celebrating on her actual birthday. I was able to personalize it with "Vegas Party for [name]'s 21st birthday" AND include the dates. She was thrilled when she opened it - when you're celebrating with four (4) of your friends, none of whom have been to Vegas, and all barely 21, there were lots of pictures taken so one will be ideal for this frame. Great memory!
Loved it!
By jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westover, WV) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome way to remember my bachelorette party!!!
All my girls loved it!
By Sarah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frames as a thank you gift for my girls spending a weekend away for my bachelorette party. The frame was great quality and the personalization did NOT look cheesy. I am very impressed with the overall quality of the frame. I would definitely purchase frames from Personalization Mall again!
Girls Just Wanna Have Fun....
By Marilynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great fun and great memories! Love the frame!
Great Quality
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super impressed with the quality and how quickly I received the custom frame. The bachelorette loved it!
Loved it!!!
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame turned out better than I expected and the bride-to-be loved it. Thanks again for unique gifts with great prices.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved