Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Save The Date Photo Cards & Magnets customer reviews

Wedding Save The Date Photo Cards & Magnets - 6733
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved These
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were exactly what I wanted. Quality was wonderful. Pictures were exactly like were shown on computer. I have had a ton of wonderful comments on them.
great product. fast shipping!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with our order, and how fast it shipped. We've gotten a lot of compliments on what a great idea it is. Highly recommend this product.
Beautiful presentation!
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just sent these earlier in the week and am already receiving phone calls about how wonderful these are and a keepsake! I actually used them as an invitation to the rehearsal dinner and used the couple's photos - they turned out so special! The couple loved them and the guests, also. Well worth the money as they make it very special and personal.
Very cute!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how my save the dates turned out. They are very cute and I would highly recommend them.
Custom Photo Magnets
By Kerri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
2 words-LOVE IT! The layout and the size of the magnet is perfect. I have searched alot of custom photo magnets and this one I felt had the most pictures and text lines to fit your own personalization at a very reasonable price. The quality of the magnets is perfect for save the date mailings. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Perfect!
By Jennifer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My save the dates came out awesome! They looked just like the preview and were very clear. Highly recommended!
Great bargain for very professional results
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - January 23, 2011
I have to say that I shopped around for weeks for save the date magnets and mailing labels that were beautiful for a reasonable price. This place has the best prices, so I was very concerned about the quality. Well, I must say that I was so happy when our save the dates and labels arrive and they were exactly what we wanted. We are ordering our Engagment Party Invites now from them!
Great Product!
By Philicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good, inexpensive product. The pictures are probably a 9.5/10 clarity so...a little blurry but you wouldn't be able to tell unless you stared at it for a while honestly and maybe if you use more up close pictures than we did you wouldn't have that at all. Everyone loves them that we have sent them too, they rave they are a cute idea-and this was such an amazing price for magnetic save the dates.
Very Nice
By Trisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anna , OH) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the save the date magents, I order the purple one. I would recommed this product.
Not recommended
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some of the cards I received have some sort of faded misprint along the edges (the black part) which made it look cheap. Also, the back of the save-the-dates has a few different advertisements on it. In my opinion, the back side should be blank as to exhibit more class.
Fantastic Save the Dates!
By shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our save the dates! They turned out even better than we hoped and we can not wait to send them to our guests. They came so quickly and were also an incredible deal on the pricing, so thank you so much!
Pretty satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - April 12, 2013
The magnets are a great size for 4 pictures! The magnet looks exactly what is shown to you on the computer. I wish I could have customized the writing to make a bigger and different font, but its not an option. Overall, it's great quality and I'm satisfied with my purchase. I received my purchase quickly in the mail. I would definitely shop with this website again!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - August 2, 2012
The cards came out great.....I used this card to make an announcement of a baby coming to send to out of state friends and relatives...the photo card was awesome...thanks for the fast delivery
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - December 28, 2011
The only thing I hated about this product was the actual process of making it. I don’t know if it was my laptop’s connection or the website’s uploading system, but it took roughly 3 hours to complete all the downloads (including many re-tries)! However, speaking solely about the product itself, the quality of the text, color background, and pictures, were amazing! I got great feedback from everyone I sent it to and my fiance and I were extremely happy. Please note that the product is printed on relatively thin flexible magnets and you may need to inform people you send it to that it is actually a magnet and not just thick photo paper. I suggest including a little card inside with each envelope asking them to Kindly place the magnet on their refrigerators as a reminder of your date. That will inform the recipients that the save the date is an actual magnet.
Love these magnets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - September 27, 2011
We have received so many compliments on these save the dates! The quality is great and they look very nice. We got them within days of placing the order and we couldn't have been happier.
I absolutely love this!!!
By Czarina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is supposed to be a SAVE THE DATE magnet instead I customized it to be my baby's birth announcement and THANK YOU magnet. I also used this as a THANK YOU magnet for our wedding and it came out perfect in both occasions. I absolutely love this and would highly recommend this to anyone!!!
Love them!
By Natia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family and friends raved about these.
More than expected
By lena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These save the dates are awesome I created my own for my sons college graduation they are large and detail is excellent I highly recommend
wedding
By Jecheliah F. (Jersey City, NJ) - September 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice
Great quality custom magnets
By Hanna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these magnets and they are awesome, just what i have expected! Photos looked really good, all the colors were true to what i saw online when i was customizing and size of the magnet was perfect, not too small and not too big, just perfect! Oh and price was a lot cheaper for bigger magnets comparing to other sites.
So Cute!
By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandenburg, KY) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so easy to personalize and were delivered in 4 days! We loved them and they were a big hit with the family! The price was unbeatable too.
WOW, these are GREAT!
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered save the date magnets for my upcoming September wedding, and WOW! I was so impressed! They look awesome, the photos turned out clear, and the magnets work great, stick to any magnetic surface without a problem. They are big too! I was shocked at how big they were for the price, which was AWESOME! I would highly recommend these to anyone! :)
Beautiful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - August 25, 2011
The Save the Date Magnets turned out wonderful! I would definantly recommend them.
Great product!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, this company exceeded my expectations! The photo quality was great, the card of strong and sturdy construction, the delivery faster than originally stated. Thanks again for yet another wonderful product.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved