Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Great site and so easy to use! I like the preview and that you check the shipping address - you caught my mistake! Thank you!
    ~Christina - MI

    Paisley Save The Date Cards & Magnets customer reviews

    Save The Date Wedding Photo Cards & Magnets - Paisley Design - 6734
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Love these
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflinburg, PA) - January 18, 2013
    I love these. They look terrific and they were here so quickly!
    These magnets are a great size and not flimsy!
    By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We just received our Save the Date magnets and the color, picture and wording are exactly as we designed and expected. The size of the magnets is nice, and they're not real thick but, not flimsy either. They stick well to things like our refrigerator. We are excited and proud to be sending these out in anticipation of our wedding day. I looked long and hard on the internet before we ordered these and I am glad we went this route. Thanks again Personalization. Mall you came through again!
    Beautiful Save the Date cards!
    By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cars turned out beautiful! Everyone can not stop talking about how great they turned out! Great purchase!
    Our wedding
    By Paul D. (Morgan Hill, CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    would like to not go thru all the hoops to see what our cards would like like
    Poor quality
    By Michael Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The brightness and quality of the cards were poor. The picture submitted was of good quality, but the printing was too dark and made it hard to see the image and read the contrast of the text. They should send a sample to be sure the quality is on par with what the customer expects.
    Our wedding
    By Paul D. (Morgan Hill, CA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was easy, but I would review the cards without going threw all the hoops
    Absolutely LOVE these!
    By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were so pleased by our Save the Date cards! They turned out so well! Everyone loved them! Good price as well!
    Great product for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - April 8, 2011
    Shipping was super fast, the cards looked great...great quality!!!
    save the date
    By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the reults and this company. The web-site was very user friendly, and fun to use. I would highly reccommend this site and company to anyone. Thanks alot for making this fun and stressful event an easy part of my planning.
    WONDERFUL!!!
    By shenelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lanham, MD) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these save the date cards! they are gorgeous and affordable... added the perfect touch to our event!
    Perfect
    By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We could not be happier with how the cards turned out! The color is great and the picture is very clear. We can't wait to send them out to our friends and family!
    Outstanding Price Outstanding Product
    By Vanessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered these for my brothers wedding and when I got them in, they looked amazing. I love how I can personalize any item on here and with helping them plan the wedding it has worked out in my advantage. Including the save the date cards, I was able to order personalized drink napkins and personalized gift boxes to put at everyone's seats at the wedding. I absolutely have no complaints about personalizationmall.com They have gone above and beyond on the quality of their products offered.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved