Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love everything I purchase and so do the people who receive the gift. Excellent Quality...keep up the great work.
~Rhonda - MI

Silhouette Save The Date Cards & Magnets customer reviews

Bride & Groom Save The Date Cards & Magnets - 6753
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Save the Date Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview, IL) - July 27, 2013
The future bride & groom loved these. They are Beautiful!!
Great product for great value
By Brianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my save the dates in the blue color. They're beautiful, good quality and I couldn't be happier. I would recommend anyone to try Personalization Mall for invitations and cards. Excellent prices and fast shipping. A very good experience.
Professional Design and Quality
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the syle and the texture of the card. The card's appearance was very clean and professional looking. This product proved to be
of high quality and I was so impressed with the design and quality.
Excellent Quality
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently received these and was amazed how beautiful these were.The quality was excellent!! When my family and friends received theirs they were raving how beautiful these were.The quality is unbelievable.Beautiful color !!! Thank you personalization mall for really making our save the date cards so beautiful and something we can cherish forever.I recommend these to everyone!!!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, NH) - April 10, 2011
I ordered these for my wedding next year- LOVE THEM. The picture is beautiful! They are bigger than I expected, but they fit perfectly into the envelope- perfect to send as is! :)
Perfect
By Georgiana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksboro, NJ) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to tell you that when I opened the package I was sooo happy. These were perfect. Classy and not cheap looking at all. If you are thinking about getting these, don't wait get them. They are definitely worth it. I just sent them out and can't wait to see what people have to say about them. I ordered the pink color and have to say thank you Personalization for a job well done.

Thanks
Everyone loved them
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEARNY, NJ) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are very nice and came so fast that I was able to mail them all out before the end of the week. I'm very happy with the order and will order again from this company.

Brenda640
Our favorite save-the-date
By Charles H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We looked at hundreds of save-the-dates in person and on-line, yet only these ones seemed to fit our desire for elegant, yet eye-catching cards. Was nervous to order on-line without first seeing in person, but they turned out great. Just lovely! They came in quick, too. Only complaint is that the company wouldn't work with us to add more letters on a particular line; apparently, there is a maximum number of characters per line.
Very Satisfied Customer
By Annie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our wedding in May and then realized I had put the wrong date on them. I reordered and they were very accommodating to accept my mistake and offer a discount. The magnets are very high quality. My only observation is that the back isn't black and I don't think people would understand that it is a magnet so I included a note to tell our friends what to do with them. They are also a little floppy so we put a hard piece of cardboard in the envelope so it arrives perfectly flat. This is a very good company and I will order from them again.
Save the Dates
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were beautiful and as pictured on line. They were very beautiful! I was however disapointed to find that the back had the company name printed on it as well as the website.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved