Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am an active member of the military annd this site was a great help for gifts for my mother and father when I returned home.
    ~Will - MN

    Silhouette Save The Date Cards & Magnets customer reviews

    Bride & Groom Save The Date Cards & Magnets - 6753
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great product for great value
    By Brianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my save the dates in the blue color. They're beautiful, good quality and I couldn't be happier. I would recommend anyone to try Personalization Mall for invitations and cards. Excellent prices and fast shipping. A very good experience.
    Our favorite save-the-date
    By Charles H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We looked at hundreds of save-the-dates in person and on-line, yet only these ones seemed to fit our desire for elegant, yet eye-catching cards. Was nervous to order on-line without first seeing in person, but they turned out great. Just lovely! They came in quick, too. Only complaint is that the company wouldn't work with us to add more letters on a particular line; apparently, there is a maximum number of characters per line.
    Everyone loved them
    By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEARNY, NJ) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are very nice and came so fast that I was able to mail them all out before the end of the week. I'm very happy with the order and will order again from this company.

    Brenda640
    Save the Dates
    By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards were beautiful and as pictured on line. They were very beautiful! I was however disapointed to find that the back had the company name printed on it as well as the website.
    Very Satisfied Customer
    By Annie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for our wedding in May and then realized I had put the wrong date on them. I reordered and they were very accommodating to accept my mistake and offer a discount. The magnets are very high quality. My only observation is that the back isn't black and I don't think people would understand that it is a magnet so I included a note to tell our friends what to do with them. They are also a little floppy so we put a hard piece of cardboard in the envelope so it arrives perfectly flat. This is a very good company and I will order from them again.
    Perfect
    By Georgiana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksboro, NJ) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have to tell you that when I opened the package I was sooo happy. These were perfect. Classy and not cheap looking at all. If you are thinking about getting these, don't wait get them. They are definitely worth it. I just sent them out and can't wait to see what people have to say about them. I ordered the pink color and have to say thank you Personalization for a job well done.

    Thanks
    Professional Design and Quality
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the syle and the texture of the card. The card's appearance was very clean and professional looking. This product proved to be
    of high quality and I was so impressed with the design and quality.
    Beautiful Save the Date Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview, IL) - July 27, 2013
    The future bride & groom loved these. They are Beautiful!!
    Love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, NH) - April 10, 2011
    I ordered these for my wedding next year- LOVE THEM. The picture is beautiful! They are bigger than I expected, but they fit perfectly into the envelope- perfect to send as is! :)
    Excellent Quality
    By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently received these and was amazed how beautiful these were.The quality was excellent!! When my family and friends received theirs they were raving how beautiful these were.The quality is unbelievable.Beautiful color !!! Thank you personalization mall for really making our save the date cards so beautiful and something we can cherish forever.I recommend these to everyone!!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved