Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I AM IMPRESSED!! Not only is the quality of my cookie jar far above what I expected, the speed in which it was delivered to my door was unbelievable. I will tell everyone about your great products...
    ~Grace - PA

    Forever and Always Personalized Photo Canvas customer reviews

    Wedding Photos Personalized Canvas Art - This Day Forward - 6757
    Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (56)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Heath W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my wife for valentines day with pictures from our wedding. It came a day earlier than I though and was in perfect condition. The pictures are clear and the overall canvas was beautiful. She loved it!!!

    I used black and white photos because I read on another review that color photos might not be best. I was very pleased!
    beautiful
    By Trisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Valentine's gift for my husband. We just got married in January and I used to pictures from our wedding. I didn't realize how big this open really was. .it was absolutely beautiful. I couldn't have asked for it to turn out any better. I was so excited I gave it to him early. He loved it! !
    extremely happy
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayon, OH) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased, as were the recipients, with this gift. It turned out really well. I will be buying all my personalized gifts from your website.
    Loved It
    By Tyler D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this home from Afghanistan to my wife as part of a 1st Anniversary gift. It was an awesome suprise for her and got me mad bonus points! She loved it!
    Great anniversary gift!
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this beautiful photo canvas for our parent's 30th Anniversary and were so pleased with the way it turned out! The top picture (from their wedding) was small and so it turned out a little fuzzy, but it's still great quality and was far beyond our expectations. The canvas will look great in their home. We will definitely be returning to this store for future purchases.
    Also, customer service was wonderful! They informed us of the less than perfect quality of the top picture and gave us the option to change it. We stuck with our original photo and were pleased to find it still looked great! This store has a very high standard of quality and I would recommend it to anyone!
    Just beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Billerica, MA) - March 23, 2012
    I purchased this for our new home and it looks absolutely beautiful! The quality exceeded my expectations!
    Gorgeous
    By Alisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, KY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved this canvas- I definitely will purchase another one for a different occasion!! Wonderful!!
    Perfect for Living Room
    By Jamie Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this piece! I was tired of the regular frame and wanted something for our wall. The pictures came out clear and perfect. It a lot classier than other canvases
    Exceeded My Expectations
    By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Forever & Always Personalized Canvas exceeded my expectations. I ordered this product for my husband and I after our wedding and it turned out amazingly beautiful. I love this website. Everything I order from this site is professional quality and delivered in a speedy amount of time. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking to put a piece of their special day in their home!
    A great reception by the receiver's
    By John H. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven , NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as an anniversity gift and shipped it sight unseen to my family. They called me several times to thank me and all loved it. Looking forward to seeing it soon myself. Very fast service for a custom made item. Great job.
    Incredible product
    By Cyndy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this for a wedding gift. The bride was ecstatic when she opened it. I couldn't be more pleased and will purchase this or other items in the future. The quality was excellent!
    Very impressed
    By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, CO) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item arrived very quickly and I was very impressed with the quality of the item. The only thing I would caution people is to make sure you are sending them an original photo or you will have problems getting a photo that isn't pixelly. The customer service department was great in helping me get the pixels figured out. The product turned out amazing and I know that the recipient will love it.
    Would definitely recommend. This works great as a gift.
    By Holly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these for my sister as a wedding gift last October, and it turned out great. I liked it so much that I just bought another one for my other sister as a gift for her wedding shower. They're pretty awesome! The canvas is a nice change from just having regular pictures on the wall.
    Fantastic Gift
    By Kirstin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a post wedding gift for my sister & husband. I was amazed at how fast it arrived. I got it 2-3 days after the order was placed. The quality was incredible. Also a great price for this type of canvas picture. The only somewhat negative is that I wish the sides were deeper, but that's very minor.
    Overall, highly impressed
    By Melinda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item turned out just as I hoped. Can't wait for the bride-to-be to see it. I hope my gift is the hit of the shower! It's such a unique piece with so much personality - how could she not love it?

    I was most impressed, though, with the speed my order was processed and delivered. I plan on using personalizationmall time and again.
    unique product
    By Gabriela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the personalize photo canvas for our home. I was thrilled that it arrived so quickly. The quality is great and the overall uniqueness of the canvas makes a great piece to hang up on your walls. My husband was very impressed and we continue to get many compliments on it.
    Very Professional
    By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great memorable product that it going to make a great gift for our friends celebrating their 10th anniversary. Quick delivery too, had it within a week of ordering with regular delivery.
    great canvas prints for the price
    By Carmelita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered some of my wedding photos on canvas and they turned out wonderful. For the price, this was awesome. Also, I could not locate a canvas print smaller than 8x10 for a reasonable price. Personalization.com offered exactly that: a 5.5 in by 5.5 in for very reasonable price! I have already referred this website to friends.
    Great personalized piece of art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - March 14, 2011
    Turned out great. The pictures were a lot larger than I expected but it still looks good. I almost wish there were 3 pictures because there is enough room for 3 pictures if they were a little bit smaller. But it still is a great piece!
    gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - May 23, 2011
    gorgeous brought tears to my eyes
    great gift
    By kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayette, AL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    shipping was amazing!! this was a xmas present for my sister so ordr ahead but they had it here less than a week. was not as big as expected (according to pic) but great for price.
    Love it!
    By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Final product looks beautiful...the site was easy to upload photos and edit them. Looks great on a narrow wall!
    Simply Beautiful!
    By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A stunnigly beautiful product that arrived amazingly quick. Only thing keeping me from rating it as 5 stars is you can not customize colors and all photos are converted to black and white (the sephia would work nery well with the background color!). Will defintely order again!
    Love it!
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trenton, NJ) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second of these that I have bought as gifts. The first was a wedding; this last time, for my parent's 40th anniversary. It is high quality, beautiful representation of your photos. The canvas has a slight sheen but not at all cheesy in appearance. The sepia is really the way to go to give a vintage appearance to the piece. With the prompts from the uploading and cropping, you just can't go wrong. It looks like a custom design and the price is fantastic.
    WOW!!!
    By Marian V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several products from PersonalizationMall.com and each time, I am so impressed with the quality. I was so excited to receive the photo canvas, that I had to hang it up right away.
    Fantastic
    By Mercellia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, FL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so surprised that my purchase was as beautiful as it was. It was even better than the picture on the web site. I loved it I loved it. I never in a million years expected the quality of my picture to be as it was. Thank you its going to be a wonderful wedding present for my neice. I will be back for future purchases. Good Job Guys.
    Wedding Gift
    By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wedding gift to a close friend, It has by far the best gift that I have given and the best gift that she has recieved. The quality was great and the way you can personalize it was even better.
    Anniversary gift
    By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I hope my brother & sister-in-law love this canvas print as much as I do. It is a very original idea-I can't stop looking at it. Ordering was very easy. Placed order on a Monday evening and had the item on Thursday. Excellent service-will continue to look for gift ideas from PersonalizationMall.com. Thank you!
    The Perfect Unique Gift
    By Shannon Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Personalized Canvas turned out even better than I expected! The quality is fantastic and the pictures came out so clear - was worried they would be "pixel-y." My sister and her husband are going to LOVE IT!!! It is the perfect gift for anyone - especially the couple that loves unique things. It is going to be a Christmas present - but I don't know if I can wait that long to give it to them!
    Very nice wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - May 7, 2012
    Great quality. Very fast service. Bride and groom loved it.
    Beautiful in my home!
    By Jamie Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been married for three years and this has been in my living room since our wedding. I've never received so many compliments on an item! It is extremely tasteful and looks better than our wedding picture in the frame. It blends well with several walls and overall looks elegant.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FONTANA, CA) - October 9, 2012
    Looks professional and beautiful. Turned out better than I expected
    Eye catching style
    By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Point, NY) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cannot say enough about the quality of this photo on canvas. It exceeded my expectations. Even the packaging it arrived in is outstanding. I am a loyal and frequent customer of Personalization Mall, and have always been very pleased with their work and products. I've tried other sites, but always retutn here!
    In Memory of my Grandson
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waskom, TX) - December 17, 2011
    I created a memory piece from this photo canvas of my grandbaby with his dad. It turned out fantastic. It will be treasured.
    beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - January 2, 2012
    Purchased this as a gift for my newlywed son and his wife. Received it in a matter of days. The quality is excellent. It is a beautiful piece that will be enjoyed for years to come. The price was very reasonable; looks like it cost a lot more than it was. I plan to order more in the future.
    Wedding Canvas
    By Jo Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second order from your company and I am thrilled with the canvas! Your quality and beauty of the product in such a short time is amazing. You have made a return customer of me and I appreciate your great customer service!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, NJ) - February 28, 2014
    Ordered this for a friend as a wedding gift and was very pleased with the result and with the service. The photos I used were old and I needed help fitting them onto the canvas. They were extremely helpful making this happen for me. Thank you and I will definitely return
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - March 18, 2014
    I received a canvas for my bridal shower 4 years ago. I loved it so much that I have bought it for many siblings and cousins that have gotten married. It is a wonderful personalized gift!
    Favorite wedding present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 7, 2012
    Purchased this for a cousins wedding present and it's their favorite present. They live in another state and called us as soon as they received it to tell us how beautiful it was and it was already hanging up on their wall. They loved it!!
    exactly what i expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aplington, IA) - December 31, 2012
    The pictures and the intial was exactly what I was expecting it to be. I was very pleased
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved