Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I was in a real creative slump on what to get my Mom for her birthday then I came across your personalized cutting boards. You guys are great! I can't wait to see the smile on her face once this...
    ~Mukesh - TX

    Forever and Always Personalized Photo Canvas customer reviews

    Wedding Photos Personalized Canvas Art - This Day Forward - 6757
    Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (56)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FONTANA, CA) - October 9, 2012
    Looks professional and beautiful. Turned out better than I expected
    Very nice wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - May 7, 2012
    Great quality. Very fast service. Bride and groom loved it.
    In Memory of my Grandson
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waskom, TX) - December 17, 2011
    I created a memory piece from this photo canvas of my grandbaby with his dad. It turned out fantastic. It will be treasured.
    beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - January 2, 2012
    Purchased this as a gift for my newlywed son and his wife. Received it in a matter of days. The quality is excellent. It is a beautiful piece that will be enjoyed for years to come. The price was very reasonable; looks like it cost a lot more than it was. I plan to order more in the future.
    Favorite wedding present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 7, 2012
    Purchased this for a cousins wedding present and it's their favorite present. They live in another state and called us as soon as they received it to tell us how beautiful it was and it was already hanging up on their wall. They loved it!!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, NJ) - February 28, 2014
    Ordered this for a friend as a wedding gift and was very pleased with the result and with the service. The photos I used were old and I needed help fitting them onto the canvas. They were extremely helpful making this happen for me. Thank you and I will definitely return
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - March 18, 2014
    I received a canvas for my bridal shower 4 years ago. I loved it so much that I have bought it for many siblings and cousins that have gotten married. It is a wonderful personalized gift!
    Wedding Canvas
    By Jo Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second order from your company and I am thrilled with the canvas! Your quality and beauty of the product in such a short time is amazing. You have made a return customer of me and I appreciate your great customer service!
    exactly what i expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aplington, IA) - December 31, 2012
    The pictures and the intial was exactly what I was expecting it to be. I was very pleased
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - January 23, 2013
    This is such a beautiful canvas for wedding pictures. I bought this for myself but would also make a great gift. The only thing I have to say is that the sample pictures look like they are black and white but when I received it, it the pictures looked more sepia. But I still love it.
    Eye catching style
    By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Point, NY) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cannot say enough about the quality of this photo on canvas. It exceeded my expectations. Even the packaging it arrived in is outstanding. I am a loyal and frequent customer of Personalization Mall, and have always been very pleased with their work and products. I've tried other sites, but always retutn here!
    Not just to celebrate weddings...but it's beautiful for babies too!
    By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved the quality of this canvas. It is so neutral that it can go just about anywhere in my entire home...it truly is a beautiful accent for any occasion.
    awsome
    By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this canvas with no high expectations and when I received it I thought it was amazing, especially for the price. I will continue shopping with Personalized Gifts and highly recommend them.
    professional
    By Magdalena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was made beautifuly. I love it. The only change I would make is the middle part with the initial-I think it should be a little smaller so there would be more space for the pictures.
    Great Deal Nice Quality!
    By summer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received a wedding gift from a family member much like this one. SO I decided to order this one as a gift to my husband for our anniversary. Softwear was easy to use and shipping was quick! My husband was thrilled and the photos really came out clear. Have already referred friends and family.
    beautiful!
    By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't believe how perfect this picture is! It arrived so fast and is sooo well done! It's not as heavy as I expected which will be great for hanging on the wall. I love it!
    Looks great
    By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall final product looks great!!!
    connor
    By Michelle U. (Lafitte, LA) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marblehead, OH) - August 21, 2011
    Actually ordered this for a 3rd wedding anniversary gift. They loved it!!! Received earlier than I thought in perfect condition. Easy to order as well as edit with the upload software. Thanks!!!
    wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - February 7, 2011
    this product is amazing. it looks as if it cost at least $100. it was bigger than i expected it to be. Everyone comments on how beautiful it is in our home.
    Beautiful!!
    By MaryAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The finished product is awesome. I have no complaints whatsoever. Quality is 100%.
    Very Nice
    By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice canvas! Shipment arrived earlier than anticipated for a personalized item! I was very impressed with the quality of the item.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved