Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I knew when my co-worker/friend and her husband were expecting that I would be browsing PersonalizationMall.com for the PERFECT precious baby gift! I have shopped here many times before and I have...
~Patricia - IN

Forever and Always Personalized Photo Canvas customer reviews

Wedding Photos Personalized Canvas Art - This Day Forward - 6757
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FONTANA, CA) - October 9, 2012
Looks professional and beautiful. Turned out better than I expected
Very nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - May 7, 2012
Great quality. Very fast service. Bride and groom loved it.
In Memory of my Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waskom, TX) - December 17, 2011
I created a memory piece from this photo canvas of my grandbaby with his dad. It turned out fantastic. It will be treasured.
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - January 2, 2012
Purchased this as a gift for my newlywed son and his wife. Received it in a matter of days. The quality is excellent. It is a beautiful piece that will be enjoyed for years to come. The price was very reasonable; looks like it cost a lot more than it was. I plan to order more in the future.
Favorite wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 7, 2012
Purchased this for a cousins wedding present and it's their favorite present. They live in another state and called us as soon as they received it to tell us how beautiful it was and it was already hanging up on their wall. They loved it!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, NJ) - February 28, 2014
Ordered this for a friend as a wedding gift and was very pleased with the result and with the service. The photos I used were old and I needed help fitting them onto the canvas. They were extremely helpful making this happen for me. Thank you and I will definitely return
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - March 18, 2014
I received a canvas for my bridal shower 4 years ago. I loved it so much that I have bought it for many siblings and cousins that have gotten married. It is a wonderful personalized gift!
Wedding Canvas
By Jo Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order from your company and I am thrilled with the canvas! Your quality and beauty of the product in such a short time is amazing. You have made a return customer of me and I appreciate your great customer service!
exactly what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aplington, IA) - December 31, 2012
The pictures and the intial was exactly what I was expecting it to be. I was very pleased
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - January 23, 2013
This is such a beautiful canvas for wedding pictures. I bought this for myself but would also make a great gift. The only thing I have to say is that the sample pictures look like they are black and white but when I received it, it the pictures looked more sepia. But I still love it.
Eye catching style
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Point, NY) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot say enough about the quality of this photo on canvas. It exceeded my expectations. Even the packaging it arrived in is outstanding. I am a loyal and frequent customer of Personalization Mall, and have always been very pleased with their work and products. I've tried other sites, but always retutn here!
Not just to celebrate weddings...but it's beautiful for babies too!
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the quality of this canvas. It is so neutral that it can go just about anywhere in my entire home...it truly is a beautiful accent for any occasion.
awsome
By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas with no high expectations and when I received it I thought it was amazing, especially for the price. I will continue shopping with Personalized Gifts and highly recommend them.
professional
By Magdalena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was made beautifuly. I love it. The only change I would make is the middle part with the initial-I think it should be a little smaller so there would be more space for the pictures.
Great Deal Nice Quality!
By summer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a wedding gift from a family member much like this one. SO I decided to order this one as a gift to my husband for our anniversary. Softwear was easy to use and shipping was quick! My husband was thrilled and the photos really came out clear. Have already referred friends and family.
beautiful!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how perfect this picture is! It arrived so fast and is sooo well done! It's not as heavy as I expected which will be great for hanging on the wall. I love it!
Looks great
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall final product looks great!!!
connor
By Michelle U. (Lafitte, LA) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marblehead, OH) - August 21, 2011
Actually ordered this for a 3rd wedding anniversary gift. They loved it!!! Received earlier than I thought in perfect condition. Easy to order as well as edit with the upload software. Thanks!!!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - February 7, 2011
this product is amazing. it looks as if it cost at least $100. it was bigger than i expected it to be. Everyone comments on how beautiful it is in our home.
Beautiful!!
By MaryAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product is awesome. I have no complaints whatsoever. Quality is 100%.
Very Nice
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice canvas! Shipment arrived earlier than anticipated for a personalized item! I was very impressed with the quality of the item.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved