Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered numerous times from you and I'm always so pleased with your products. Your prices are also so reasonable. Your shipping is also so wonderful and prompt. I have refered you to several...
~Carla - IL

Forever and Always Personalized Photo Canvas customer reviews

Wedding Photos Personalized Canvas Art - This Day Forward - 6757
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Eye catching style
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Point, NY) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot say enough about the quality of this photo on canvas. It exceeded my expectations. Even the packaging it arrived in is outstanding. I am a loyal and frequent customer of Personalization Mall, and have always been very pleased with their work and products. I've tried other sites, but always retutn here!
Not just to celebrate weddings...but it's beautiful for babies too!
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the quality of this canvas. It is so neutral that it can go just about anywhere in my entire home...it truly is a beautiful accent for any occasion.
awsome
By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas with no high expectations and when I received it I thought it was amazing, especially for the price. I will continue shopping with Personalized Gifts and highly recommend them.
professional
By Magdalena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was made beautifuly. I love it. The only change I would make is the middle part with the initial-I think it should be a little smaller so there would be more space for the pictures.
Great Deal Nice Quality!
By summer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a wedding gift from a family member much like this one. SO I decided to order this one as a gift to my husband for our anniversary. Softwear was easy to use and shipping was quick! My husband was thrilled and the photos really came out clear. Have already referred friends and family.
beautiful!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how perfect this picture is! It arrived so fast and is sooo well done! It's not as heavy as I expected which will be great for hanging on the wall. I love it!
Looks great
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall final product looks great!!!
connor
By Michelle U. (Lafitte, LA) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marblehead, OH) - August 21, 2011
Actually ordered this for a 3rd wedding anniversary gift. They loved it!!! Received earlier than I thought in perfect condition. Easy to order as well as edit with the upload software. Thanks!!!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - February 7, 2011
this product is amazing. it looks as if it cost at least $100. it was bigger than i expected it to be. Everyone comments on how beautiful it is in our home.
Beautiful!!
By MaryAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product is awesome. I have no complaints whatsoever. Quality is 100%.
Very Nice
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice canvas! Shipment arrived earlier than anticipated for a personalized item! I was very impressed with the quality of the item.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved