Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is the best site I've been able to find for personalized ornaments!
~Margie - CA

Forever and Always Personalized Photo Canvas customer reviews

Wedding Photos Personalized Canvas Art - This Day Forward - 6757
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - January 23, 2013
This is such a beautiful canvas for wedding pictures. I bought this for myself but would also make a great gift. The only thing I have to say is that the sample pictures look like they are black and white but when I received it, it the pictures looked more sepia. But I still love it.
professional
By Magdalena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was made beautifuly. I love it. The only change I would make is the middle part with the initial-I think it should be a little smaller so there would be more space for the pictures.
Not just to celebrate weddings...but it's beautiful for babies too!
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the quality of this canvas. It is so neutral that it can go just about anywhere in my entire home...it truly is a beautiful accent for any occasion.
awsome
By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas with no high expectations and when I received it I thought it was amazing, especially for the price. I will continue shopping with Personalized Gifts and highly recommend them.
Beautiful!
By Malissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband. I was so happy how it turned out. I am now thinking of ordering the family version for my parents for a Christmas gift.
Great Deal Nice Quality!
By summer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a wedding gift from a family member much like this one. SO I decided to order this one as a gift to my husband for our anniversary. Softwear was easy to use and shipping was quick! My husband was thrilled and the photos really came out clear. Have already referred friends and family.
beautiful!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how perfect this picture is! It arrived so fast and is sooo well done! It's not as heavy as I expected which will be great for hanging on the wall. I love it!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - February 7, 2011
this product is amazing. it looks as if it cost at least $100. it was bigger than i expected it to be. Everyone comments on how beautiful it is in our home.
connor
By Michelle U. (Lafitte, LA) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marblehead, OH) - August 21, 2011
Actually ordered this for a 3rd wedding anniversary gift. They loved it!!! Received earlier than I thought in perfect condition. Easy to order as well as edit with the upload software. Thanks!!!
Looks great
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall final product looks great!!!
Beautiful!!
By MaryAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product is awesome. I have no complaints whatsoever. Quality is 100%.
Very Nice
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice canvas! Shipment arrived earlier than anticipated for a personalized item! I was very impressed with the quality of the item.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved