Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This site is wonderful! I have used this site several times and I have recommended it to others who also have made purchases. I appreciate PersonalizationMall's reasonable pricing and huge selection!...
~Ashley - OH

Forever and Always Personalized Photo Canvas customer reviews

Wedding Photos Personalized Canvas Art - This Day Forward - 6757
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
extremely happy
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayon, OH) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased, as were the recipients, with this gift. It turned out really well. I will be buying all my personalized gifts from your website.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FONTANA, CA) - October 9, 2012
Looks professional and beautiful. Turned out better than I expected
Beautiful in my home!
By Jamie Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been married for three years and this has been in my living room since our wedding. I've never received so many compliments on an item! It is extremely tasteful and looks better than our wedding picture in the frame. It blends well with several walls and overall looks elegant.
Loved It
By Tyler D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this home from Afghanistan to my wife as part of a 1st Anniversary gift. It was an awesome suprise for her and got me mad bonus points! She loved it!
Very nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - May 7, 2012
Great quality. Very fast service. Bride and groom loved it.
Great anniversary gift!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this beautiful photo canvas for our parent's 30th Anniversary and were so pleased with the way it turned out! The top picture (from their wedding) was small and so it turned out a little fuzzy, but it's still great quality and was far beyond our expectations. The canvas will look great in their home. We will definitely be returning to this store for future purchases.
Also, customer service was wonderful! They informed us of the less than perfect quality of the top picture and gave us the option to change it. We stuck with our original photo and were pleased to find it still looked great! This store has a very high standard of quality and I would recommend it to anyone!
Just beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Billerica, MA) - March 23, 2012
I purchased this for our new home and it looks absolutely beautiful! The quality exceeded my expectations!
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - January 2, 2012
Purchased this as a gift for my newlywed son and his wife. Received it in a matter of days. The quality is excellent. It is a beautiful piece that will be enjoyed for years to come. The price was very reasonable; looks like it cost a lot more than it was. I plan to order more in the future.
Wonderful!
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son and Daughter-in-law loved this gift! They were so excited when they opened it! Best gift ever!
In Memory of my Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waskom, TX) - December 17, 2011
I created a memory piece from this photo canvas of my grandbaby with his dad. It turned out fantastic. It will be treasured.
Great product at a Great Price
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift to my husband for our Anniversary. It was easy to order and arrived within a few quick days. The pictures turned out wonderful and it will make a beautiful peice to display in our home.
Eye catching style
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Point, NY) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot say enough about the quality of this photo on canvas. It exceeded my expectations. Even the packaging it arrived in is outstanding. I am a loyal and frequent customer of Personalization Mall, and have always been very pleased with their work and products. I've tried other sites, but always retutn here!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marblehead, OH) - August 21, 2011
Actually ordered this for a 3rd wedding anniversary gift. They loved it!!! Received earlier than I thought in perfect condition. Easy to order as well as edit with the upload software. Thanks!!!
Love it!
By Kerri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my home to display my beach wedding pictures and wedding date. It looks so awesome on my wall! I love it! The quality is great and I love how unique it is. I order from Personalizationmall frequently because they have great products and fast shipping. I definitely recommend this product!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT ANN, NY) - April 19, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my husband. It blew my expectations away when we opened it. It looks like we spent a lot of money on it. It is well worth it! I would reccommend this to anyone!
Beautiful wall accent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - March 28, 2011
I love this beautiful romantic canvas! Makes a great conversation piece!
connor
By Michelle U. (Lafitte, LA) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
FLAWLESS!!!!!
By Tuesday B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - March 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has to single handedly have been the BEST wedding present I have ever given! My cousin is very 'artsy' so she was floored by the workmanship on this!
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - February 17, 2011
I uploaded two wedding pics and had this canvas made as a gift for my husband for Valentines Day. When I saw it, I cried. I couldn't believe how perfect it came out and my husband said it was the most thoughtful gift he had ever received. It looks great in our new home, and I look forward to purchasing more accessories for the home from this site!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - February 7, 2011
this product is amazing. it looks as if it cost at least $100. it was bigger than i expected it to be. Everyone comments on how beautiful it is in our home.
Very Nice
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice canvas! Shipment arrived earlier than anticipated for a personalized item! I was very impressed with the quality of the item.
Beautiful!!
By MaryAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product is awesome. I have no complaints whatsoever. Quality is 100%.
Looks great
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall final product looks great!!!
awsome
By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas with no high expectations and when I received it I thought it was amazing, especially for the price. I will continue shopping with Personalized Gifts and highly recommend them.
Not just to celebrate weddings...but it's beautiful for babies too!
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the quality of this canvas. It is so neutral that it can go just about anywhere in my entire home...it truly is a beautiful accent for any occasion.
professional
By Magdalena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was made beautifuly. I love it. The only change I would make is the middle part with the initial-I think it should be a little smaller so there would be more space for the pictures.
beautiful!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how perfect this picture is! It arrived so fast and is sooo well done! It's not as heavy as I expected which will be great for hanging on the wall. I love it!
Great Deal Nice Quality!
By summer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a wedding gift from a family member much like this one. SO I decided to order this one as a gift to my husband for our anniversary. Softwear was easy to use and shipping was quick! My husband was thrilled and the photos really came out clear. Have already referred friends and family.
Beautiful!
By Malissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband. I was so happy how it turned out. I am now thinking of ordering the family version for my parents for a Christmas gift.
Incredible product
By Cyndy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for a wedding gift. The bride was ecstatic when she opened it. I couldn't be more pleased and will purchase this or other items in the future. The quality was excellent!
Very impressed
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, CO) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived very quickly and I was very impressed with the quality of the item. The only thing I would caution people is to make sure you are sending them an original photo or you will have problems getting a photo that isn't pixelly. The customer service department was great in helping me get the pixels figured out. The product turned out amazing and I know that the recipient will love it.
Exceeded My Expectations
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Forever & Always Personalized Canvas exceeded my expectations. I ordered this product for my husband and I after our wedding and it turned out amazingly beautiful. I love this website. Everything I order from this site is professional quality and delivered in a speedy amount of time. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking to put a piece of their special day in their home!
A great reception by the receiver's
By John H. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven , NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an anniversity gift and shipped it sight unseen to my family. They called me several times to thank me and all loved it. Looking forward to seeing it soon myself. Very fast service for a custom made item. Great job.
Overall, highly impressed
By Melinda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item turned out just as I hoped. Can't wait for the bride-to-be to see it. I hope my gift is the hit of the shower! It's such a unique piece with so much personality - how could she not love it?

I was most impressed, though, with the speed my order was processed and delivered. I plan on using personalizationmall time and again.
unique product
By Gabriela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalize photo canvas for our home. I was thrilled that it arrived so quickly. The quality is great and the overall uniqueness of the canvas makes a great piece to hang up on your walls. My husband was very impressed and we continue to get many compliments on it.
Would definitely recommend. This works great as a gift.
By Holly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my sister as a wedding gift last October, and it turned out great. I liked it so much that I just bought another one for my other sister as a gift for her wedding shower. They're pretty awesome! The canvas is a nice change from just having regular pictures on the wall.
Fantastic Gift
By Kirstin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a post wedding gift for my sister & husband. I was amazed at how fast it arrived. I got it 2-3 days after the order was placed. The quality was incredible. Also a great price for this type of canvas picture. The only somewhat negative is that I wish the sides were deeper, but that's very minor.
Perfect for Living Room
By Jamie Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this piece! I was tired of the regular frame and wanted something for our wall. The pictures came out clear and perfect. It a lot classier than other canvases
Gorgeous
By Alisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, KY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this canvas- I definitely will purchase another one for a different occasion!! Wonderful!!
Very Professional
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great memorable product that it going to make a great gift for our friends celebrating their 10th anniversary. Quick delivery too, had it within a week of ordering with regular delivery.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved