Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This site is awesome for all of your gift giving needs!
~Tiffany - NC

Damask Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Initial Monogram Personalized Picture Frames - 6759
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my brother and his fiance for their engagement. It is beautiful and they loved it! I recommend the item and this web site. They shipped it out very quickly and everything was perfect.
Big Hit for the newlyweds!
By Julie Desa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISON, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a wedding present and the newlyweds just loved it. The personalization was great and the style could match a lot of different decor. Highly recommended.
Just beautiful!
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived even nicer than I'd hoped & made a very special gift. I am CRAZY about Personalization Mall. It's my "go to" spot for gifts. :)
Great Gift!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for a bridal shower and it looks great! Would recommend to anyone!
Wedding Gift
By LINDSAY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLNEY, MD) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this frame it looked even better then it did originally online. I was very pleased. It is a nice gift that I will be giving to a close family member for a wedding momento.
Great gift!!
By jodi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jenks, OK) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks so shiny and nice. Its hard to tell in the picture here, but it is very elegant and nice. This is my second time to order it as a gift!
Photo Frame for very special friends
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for special friends as a surprise welcome home gift basket. They just fell in love with this frame and will become new customers.

Maria
Anniversary Memories
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenova, WV) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame to remember our 35th wedding anniversary. It is perfect!
Better than I imagined!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smackover, AR) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty! It looked even better in person. It doesn't look cheap. Nice! I'm giving it as a wedding gift.
~WONDERFUL~
By Janelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
~I ordered a wedding frame personalized for my sister and her husband....turned out great! We all loved it! I think something personalized has a lot more meaning to the heart and was very happy with it. Thank you~
C
By Cyndi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halls, TN) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was a scratch across the top where the initial is and I had to really rub to buff it out before I gave it as a gift. Sure was glad I unboxed it before I wrapped it!
Okay but would not purchase another one.
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake , NY) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good price but I did not think that the laminated design and names where very nice. The names were actually blurry. Would not purchase another one for anyone else.
A good bridal shower gift
By Shauna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame I received was a great gift for my sister's bridal shower. Since it was personalized, it stuck out more and received more reaction than other plain picture frames. The picture frame was packaged good, I received it in a fair amount of time and the quality of the picture frame was good. The only thing I didn't like was that I ordered the cream colored one going by the way it looked on the website thinking it was going to be a silver color but it was definitely cream and I don't care for the color too much. Thanks!
extremely poor quality, poor customer service
By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, CA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this frame for my wedding picture. Usually damask is a nice touch, however this frame looked really tacky with the damask. I contacted customer service and they informed me that they were sorry, but because the frame was personalized, it was non refundable and I was left stuck with it. I again told them that the quality was really poor and I did not want my picture in it. I have purchased many items for my wedding and not complained or tried to get a refund. Will not be buying from this site again.
Disappointed
By Elena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is only the 2nd time in all the years I have been a customer that I was disappointed with a purchase. I did not like the pattern and color at all. I think this frame would look better in one of the darker colors. The beige is very dull.
Disappointed
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many different things for this website before and this was the first time I was not 100 percent happy with the product. The images on the frame were a little blurry and there were starches on the finish on the frame. I don't think I would recommend this product.
Photo Frame i bought as a wedding gift
By amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom thought this frame was nice. And it looked nice. But I would buy it again for a shower gift, not as a wedding gift. It was just not what I had envisioned. I thought it was going to be a normal glass frame with a matting under a piece of glass that was etched and personalized on the glass, but it wasn't. It was a sort of plastic frame that had the pattern on it and it was engraved into the plastic. like the entire thing is plastic and has a glass cut out in the cneter for the photo. It was nice but just not what I had expected.
What beautiful gifts these will be!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - August 25, 2012
These frames are stunning. The personalization is wonderfully done. These were purchased as Christmas gifts and I can't wait until everyone sees them! Thank you! Your website has been added to my favorites!
Nice frame for wedding or anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 5, 2012
I know my friend is going to love putting one of her wedding or engagement pictures in this frame. Very classy and simple but works.
Good Price on this frame!
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfe City, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is good quality for the price. I am giving it as a wedding gift and I am very happy with it.
Very pleased!!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and can't wait to give it to my friend as part of their wedding gift.
damask frames
By emily Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watertown, WI) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these frames and so will my son and his new wife. our last name begins with the letter Z and it is always so hard to find things with that letter. so being able to make up exactly what i needed was great.
Nice Gift
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out well. I purchased the Dark Brown one. Colors are exactly what you see.
Very Pleased
By Eric H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase from Personalization Mall. The picture frame arrived in a timely manner, and when I saw it, I loved it!!
Wedding Day keepsake for my guests
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - April 28, 2011
I was thrilled with the high quality of these frames! They are solidly built with a glossy finish on the front. They arrived quickly and matched the preview exactly. They will be a beautiful reminder of our wonderful day for many years. I used them as place cards for each couple that attended our reception and plan to send them pictures with us to place inside.
I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - May 18, 2011
I have always been very happy with everything I have purchased from this company. We received one of these frames for a wedding gift. We loved it so much, that this makes the second one that I have purchased for other newlyweds. Thanku Personalization Mall for the great and unique ideas for gifts. I will continue to shop here.
Great Product!
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a oerfect gift for my anniversary. The frame is of great quality and delivery was fast.
photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - January 8, 2011
We received one of these for a wedding gift & loved it so much that we bought one of our friends one for a wedding gift as well!
excellent quality
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame that I ordered was very well made, and the quality was excellent. This is not the first frame I ordered and it certainly won't be the last.
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, NC) - June 12, 2011
She loved it!!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - May 1, 2012
Personalized wedding remembrance. Quality is great as always. Gift appreciated by newly married couple.
Nice wedding gift!
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame in the black color. Very nice! It will make a great wedding gift for the couple as there won't be a duplication in a personalized frame! Very quick customer service in receiving it as well!
Beautiful & Perfect
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was exactly what I was looking for. I used it as a gift for my parents 25th wedding anniversary and they loved it. It was in perfect condition and exactly as described. Shipping was really quick too! I highly recommend this gift and company to anyone in need of personalized frames or gifts. I will definitely purchase from here again.
woonderful gift
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, OK) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more than I expected. What a great wedding gift. I have purchased things before and am never disappointed. I will definately purchase again.
This is beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - November 4, 2011
I got this for a very good friend for her bridal shower and she really liked it! It's beautiful!
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 16, 2011
This was a gift for my best friend and she loved it! Buying one for myself too!
Wedding gift
By Chrissy . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harts, WV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely. I love all of your items..perfect gifts.
Great personalized wedding gift!
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the black vertical frame(as shown above) for a wedding gift. They loved the personalization of their names, and the black matched their colors beautifully!
Personalized photo frame
By Brooke H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased when I got this frame. Not only did it arrive very quickly but it was beautifully made and well packaged for a safe arrival! I was very excited and proud to give it to my newlywed friends for their wedding.
Quality at a good price
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift, great quality, good price and it came in perfectly personalized. The bride absolutely loved it! Highly recommended.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved