Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Damask Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Initial Monogram Personalized Picture Frames - 6759
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Quality at a good price
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift, great quality, good price and it came in perfectly personalized. The bride absolutely loved it! Highly recommended.
Perfect
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caribou, ME) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased!!!
Great, low priced album
By Felicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is always great at Personalizationmall.com! I love this frame!
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake In The Hills, IL) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a wedding gift and it is just lovely! I purchased the cream colored frame in the horizontal style as seen in the picture and it looks great! the quality of the frame is very impressive and the colors are great to hold a wedding photo!
Wedding Gift
By Joene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price for a great gift for the newlyweds.
Wedding Gift
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant We were very pleased and the bride and groom loved how special it was
Love it!
By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame makes such a wonderful wedding gift! It is so simple and elegant, but sure to please any bride!
Better than expected!
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my purchase of this photo frame. I was hesitant to purchase this since it was a little pricey. The frame is beautiful! I can't wait to give this as a Christmas gift! I know they will love it.
ANNIVERSARY FRAME FOR COUSIN
By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the gift said it matched her living room and i told her about the insert mailed that to her also for future gifts she may want (frames , etc)
Great gift!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame and arrived quickly!
Bridal gift
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I was quite pleased with my order. I purchased this for a former student and now co-worker. It looks beautiful; the bride loves it and it was delivered in a timely manner; less than a week. I would buy this frame again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved