Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I wish to express my gratitude and appreciation for the products and services that you folks make available. Good stuff! Super fast processing and delivery! Very satisfied! Thanks!
~ -

Damask Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Initial Monogram Personalized Picture Frames - 6759
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caribou, ME) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased!!!
Great, low priced album
By Felicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is always great at Personalizationmall.com! I love this frame!
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake In The Hills, IL) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a wedding gift and it is just lovely! I purchased the cream colored frame in the horizontal style as seen in the picture and it looks great! the quality of the frame is very impressive and the colors are great to hold a wedding photo!
Wedding Gift
By Joene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price for a great gift for the newlyweds.
Wedding Gift
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant We were very pleased and the bride and groom loved how special it was
Love it!
By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame makes such a wonderful wedding gift! It is so simple and elegant, but sure to please any bride!
Better than expected!
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my purchase of this photo frame. I was hesitant to purchase this since it was a little pricey. The frame is beautiful! I can't wait to give this as a Christmas gift! I know they will love it.
ANNIVERSARY FRAME FOR COUSIN
By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the gift said it matched her living room and i told her about the insert mailed that to her also for future gifts she may want (frames , etc)
Great gift!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame and arrived quickly!
Bridal gift
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I was quite pleased with my order. I purchased this for a former student and now co-worker. It looks beautiful; the bride loves it and it was delivered in a timely manner; less than a week. I would buy this frame again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved