Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to say that I was very please with the order of wedding glasses for my daughter and my future son-law. They turn out great and my daughter was very happy with them. I will be telling my...
    ~Rhonda - GA

    Damask Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Initial Monogram Personalized Picture Frames - 6759
    Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Two MEANINGFUL gifts.
    By Debra I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cannot say enough about this company. I just found this company by surfing the web and there it was. I bought a Father's Day gift for my dad. It was a personalized stake for his garden which is a huge part of his life. He absolutely loved it. He injured his back the week before and could barely stand up. I asked him if he wanted me to dig a hole to put it in the ground for him. He got up, hunched over, took a shovel and dug it himself. He had to put it in the ground perfectly. He then called two of his neighbors over to see it. LOL I just recently came back from a cruise to Bermuda with friends. I had a frame personalized and put a picture of her and her husband taken in Bermuda in it for her birthday. The color matched her livingroom perfectly and the lettering made it all that more special. The frame is very well made. You will love this company as I do. They definitely STAND BEHIND THEIR PRODUCTS. This is one of the reasons I won't shop anywhere else for personalization.
    WOW!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, NC) - June 12, 2011
    She loved it!!
    ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - May 18, 2011
    I have always been very happy with everything I have purchased from this company. We received one of these frames for a wedding gift. We loved it so much, that this makes the second one that I have purchased for other newlyweds. Thanku Personalization Mall for the great and unique ideas for gifts. I will continue to shop here.
    Photo Frame
    By Tom D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was also a great touch.
    Wedding Day keepsake for my guests
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - April 28, 2011
    I was thrilled with the high quality of these frames! They are solidly built with a glossy finish on the front. They arrived quickly and matched the preview exactly. They will be a beautiful reminder of our wonderful day for many years. I used them as place cards for each couple that attended our reception and plan to send them pictures with us to place inside.
    I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
    Very Pleased
    By Eric H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my purchase from Personalization Mall. The picture frame arrived in a timely manner, and when I saw it, I loved it!!
    excellent quality
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame that I ordered was very well made, and the quality was excellent. This is not the first frame I ordered and it certainly won't be the last.
    photo frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - January 8, 2011
    We received one of these for a wedding gift & loved it so much that we bought one of our friends one for a wedding gift as well!
    Great Product!
    By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a oerfect gift for my anniversary. The frame is of great quality and delivery was fast.
    Wedding gift
    By Chrissy . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harts, WV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely. I love all of your items..perfect gifts.
    Better than expected!
    By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with my purchase of this photo frame. I was hesitant to purchase this since it was a little pricey. The frame is beautiful! I can't wait to give this as a Christmas gift! I know they will love it.
    Love it!
    By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame makes such a wonderful wedding gift! It is so simple and elegant, but sure to please any bride!
    Wedding Gift
    By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very elegant We were very pleased and the bride and groom loved how special it was
    Bridal gift
    By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again, I was quite pleased with my order. I purchased this for a former student and now co-worker. It looks beautiful; the bride loves it and it was delivered in a timely manner; less than a week. I would buy this frame again.
    Great gift!
    By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame and arrived quickly!
    ANNIVERSARY FRAME FOR COUSIN
    By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved the gift said it matched her living room and i told her about the insert mailed that to her also for future gifts she may want (frames , etc)
    Wedding Gift
    By Joene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great price for a great gift for the newlyweds.
    Quality at a good price
    By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a wedding gift, great quality, good price and it came in perfectly personalized. The bride absolutely loved it! Highly recommended.
    Personalized photo frame
    By Brooke H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased when I got this frame. Not only did it arrive very quickly but it was beautifully made and well packaged for a safe arrival! I was very excited and proud to give it to my newlywed friends for their wedding.
    Great personalized wedding gift!
    By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the black vertical frame(as shown above) for a wedding gift. They loved the personalization of their names, and the black matched their colors beautifully!
    Perfect Wedding Gift!
    By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake In The Hills, IL) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for a wedding gift and it is just lovely! I purchased the cream colored frame in the horizontal style as seen in the picture and it looks great! the quality of the frame is very impressive and the colors are great to hold a wedding photo!
    Great, low priced album
    By Felicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is always great at Personalizationmall.com! I love this frame!
    Perfect
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caribou, ME) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Pleased!!!
    Wedding Gift
    By LINDSAY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLNEY, MD) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this frame it looked even better then it did originally online. I was very pleased. It is a nice gift that I will be giving to a close family member for a wedding momento.
    Great Gift!
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame as a gift for a bridal shower and it looks great! Would recommend to anyone!
    Just beautiful!
    By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame arrived even nicer than I'd hoped & made a very special gift. I am CRAZY about Personalization Mall. It's my "go to" spot for gifts. :)
    Great gift!!
    By jodi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jenks, OK) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame looks so shiny and nice. Its hard to tell in the picture here, but it is very elegant and nice. This is my second time to order it as a gift!
    Better than I imagined!
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smackover, AR) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty! It looked even better in person. It doesn't look cheap. Nice! I'm giving it as a wedding gift.
    Anniversary Memories
    By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenova, WV) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame to remember our 35th wedding anniversary. It is perfect!
    Photo Frame for very special friends
    By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this frame for special friends as a surprise welcome home gift basket. They just fell in love with this frame and will become new customers.

    Maria
    Great Quality
    By Candace O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Spring, NC) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent as a wedding gift, it was perfect!
    Nice Frame
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice quality frame. I chose the white one as a gift and it looks great.
    Beautiful frame
    By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my brother and his fiance for their engagement. It is beautiful and they loved it! I recommend the item and this web site. They shipped it out very quickly and everything was perfect.
    Big Hit for the newlyweds!
    By Julie Desa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISON, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame as a wedding present and the newlyweds just loved it. The personalization was great and the style could match a lot of different decor. Highly recommended.
    Great gift
    By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cragford, AL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave the frame to a good friend of my for a wedding present.
    Both bride and groom loved it.Very pleased with service provided and will shop again.

    Thanks
    Tina Willingham
    great gift
    By Pat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Village, OH) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my daughter and new son-in-law for their recent marriage. I had it delivered directly to their home. When it arrived, she called to say they love it.
    ~WONDERFUL~
    By Janelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ~I ordered a wedding frame personalized for my sister and her husband....turned out great! We all loved it! I think something personalized has a lot more meaning to the heart and was very happy with it. Thank you~
    Good Price on this frame!
    By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfe City, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is good quality for the price. I am giving it as a wedding gift and I am very happy with it.
    Nice frame for wedding or anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 5, 2012
    I know my friend is going to love putting one of her wedding or engagement pictures in this frame. Very classy and simple but works.
    What beautiful gifts these will be!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - August 25, 2012
    These frames are stunning. The personalization is wonderfully done. These were purchased as Christmas gifts and I can't wait until everyone sees them! Thank you! Your website has been added to my favorites!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved