Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I think I might be addicted to your store! Keep up the great work, products, and customer service. I have ordered so many things from you and I have never been dissappointed!
~Amanda - KY

Damask Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Initial Monogram Personalized Picture Frames - 6759
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice Gift
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out well. I purchased the Dark Brown one. Colors are exactly what you see.
damask frames
By emily Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watertown, WI) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these frames and so will my son and his new wife. our last name begins with the letter Z and it is always so hard to find things with that letter. so being able to make up exactly what i needed was great.
Very pleased!!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and can't wait to give it to my friend as part of their wedding gift.
Photo Frame i bought as a wedding gift
By amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom thought this frame was nice. And it looked nice. But I would buy it again for a shower gift, not as a wedding gift. It was just not what I had envisioned. I thought it was going to be a normal glass frame with a matting under a piece of glass that was etched and personalized on the glass, but it wasn't. It was a sort of plastic frame that had the pattern on it and it was engraved into the plastic. like the entire thing is plastic and has a glass cut out in the cneter for the photo. It was nice but just not what I had expected.
A good bridal shower gift
By Shauna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame I received was a great gift for my sister's bridal shower. Since it was personalized, it stuck out more and received more reaction than other plain picture frames. The picture frame was packaged good, I received it in a fair amount of time and the quality of the picture frame was good. The only thing I didn't like was that I ordered the cream colored one going by the way it looked on the website thinking it was going to be a silver color but it was definitely cream and I don't care for the color too much. Thanks!
Okay but would not purchase another one.
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake , NY) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good price but I did not think that the laminated design and names where very nice. The names were actually blurry. Would not purchase another one for anyone else.
C
By Cyndi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halls, TN) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was a scratch across the top where the initial is and I had to really rub to buff it out before I gave it as a gift. Sure was glad I unboxed it before I wrapped it!
Disappointed
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many different things for this website before and this was the first time I was not 100 percent happy with the product. The images on the frame were a little blurry and there were starches on the finish on the frame. I don't think I would recommend this product.
Disappointed
By Elena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is only the 2nd time in all the years I have been a customer that I was disappointed with a purchase. I did not like the pattern and color at all. I think this frame would look better in one of the darker colors. The beige is very dull.
extremely poor quality, poor customer service
By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, CA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this frame for my wedding picture. Usually damask is a nice touch, however this frame looked really tacky with the damask. I contacted customer service and they informed me that they were sorry, but because the frame was personalized, it was non refundable and I was left stuck with it. I again told them that the quality was really poor and I did not want my picture in it. I have purchased many items for my wedding and not complained or tried to get a refund. Will not be buying from this site again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved