Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Extremely well crafted web site. Made this process as easy as it could be, and reminded me to ship the presents to my parent’s address, which I would have forgotten about otherwise.
    ~John - OH

    Damask Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Initial Monogram Personalized Picture Frames - 6759
    Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great wedding present
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake havasu city, AZ) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to a friend for her wedding gift. The picture does not do it justice! It was absolutely the perfect gift! Great color and craftsmanship! Very happy with the product!!
    Two MEANINGFUL gifts.
    By Debra I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cannot say enough about this company. I just found this company by surfing the web and there it was. I bought a Father's Day gift for my dad. It was a personalized stake for his garden which is a huge part of his life. He absolutely loved it. He injured his back the week before and could barely stand up. I asked him if he wanted me to dig a hole to put it in the ground for him. He got up, hunched over, took a shovel and dug it himself. He had to put it in the ground perfectly. He then called two of his neighbors over to see it. LOL I just recently came back from a cruise to Bermuda with friends. I had a frame personalized and put a picture of her and her husband taken in Bermuda in it for her birthday. The color matched her livingroom perfectly and the lettering made it all that more special. The frame is very well made. You will love this company as I do. They definitely STAND BEHIND THEIR PRODUCTS. This is one of the reasons I won't shop anywhere else for personalization.
    Photo Frame
    By Tom D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was also a great touch.
    Wedding gift photo frame
    By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame was mostly was I expected. There was a small mistake on the top right - sort of a scratch. I don't think the couple I ordered it for will notice, so not that big of a deal. The lettering looked nice, and I liked the color. I'd consider purchasing this item again for another wedding.
    Beautiful frame
    By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK LAWN , IL) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All of your frames have been just as I hoped. I really liked this one!
    Perfect gift
    By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame as a little gift for my anniversary. My husband and I love it. Our house style is old world, so the pattern on the frame was perfect. The red is a deep, berry red. Very pretty. The frames was also larger than I expected, which was nice. This frame is a great gift for any occasion.
    Gorgeous!
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After a disappointing experience at the national mall engraving store, I sought out a frame online. I was excited about the selection available and the ability to preview it before you committed. When the frame came (I got the red one) I was extremely pleased. The quality of the frame is exceptional and it was stunning! The engraving came out perfectly and was even more beautiful in person that it was in the preview.

    Great quality, exceptional turn around time and order tracking made this experience great and will use this website for all of my personalization products.
    Beautiful frame
    By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my brother and his fiance for their engagement. It is beautiful and they loved it! I recommend the item and this web site. They shipped it out very quickly and everything was perfect.
    great gift
    By Pat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Village, OH) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my daughter and new son-in-law for their recent marriage. I had it delivered directly to their home. When it arrived, she called to say they love it.
    ~WONDERFUL~
    By Janelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ~I ordered a wedding frame personalized for my sister and her husband....turned out great! We all loved it! I think something personalized has a lot more meaning to the heart and was very happy with it. Thank you~
    Big Hit for the newlyweds!
    By Julie Desa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISON, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame as a wedding present and the newlyweds just loved it. The personalization was great and the style could match a lot of different decor. Highly recommended.
    Great gift
    By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cragford, AL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave the frame to a good friend of my for a wedding present.
    Both bride and groom loved it.Very pleased with service provided and will shop again.

    Thanks
    Tina Willingham
    Nice Frame
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice quality frame. I chose the white one as a gift and it looks great.
    Great gift!!
    By jodi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jenks, OK) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame looks so shiny and nice. Its hard to tell in the picture here, but it is very elegant and nice. This is my second time to order it as a gift!
    Just beautiful!
    By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame arrived even nicer than I'd hoped & made a very special gift. I am CRAZY about Personalization Mall. It's my "go to" spot for gifts. :)
    Great Gift!
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame as a gift for a bridal shower and it looks great! Would recommend to anyone!
    Better than I imagined!
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smackover, AR) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty! It looked even better in person. It doesn't look cheap. Nice! I'm giving it as a wedding gift.
    Great Quality
    By Candace O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Spring, NC) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent as a wedding gift, it was perfect!
    Photo Frame for very special friends
    By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this frame for special friends as a surprise welcome home gift basket. They just fell in love with this frame and will become new customers.

    Maria
    Anniversary Memories
    By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenova, WV) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame to remember our 35th wedding anniversary. It is perfect!
    C
    By Cyndi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halls, TN) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There was a scratch across the top where the initial is and I had to really rub to buff it out before I gave it as a gift. Sure was glad I unboxed it before I wrapped it!
    Okay but would not purchase another one.
    By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake , NY) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good price but I did not think that the laminated design and names where very nice. The names were actually blurry. Would not purchase another one for anyone else.
    A good bridal shower gift
    By Shauna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frame I received was a great gift for my sister's bridal shower. Since it was personalized, it stuck out more and received more reaction than other plain picture frames. The picture frame was packaged good, I received it in a fair amount of time and the quality of the picture frame was good. The only thing I didn't like was that I ordered the cream colored one going by the way it looked on the website thinking it was going to be a silver color but it was definitely cream and I don't care for the color too much. Thanks!
    extremely poor quality, poor customer service
    By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, CA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently bought this frame for my wedding picture. Usually damask is a nice touch, however this frame looked really tacky with the damask. I contacted customer service and they informed me that they were sorry, but because the frame was personalized, it was non refundable and I was left stuck with it. I again told them that the quality was really poor and I did not want my picture in it. I have purchased many items for my wedding and not complained or tried to get a refund. Will not be buying from this site again.
    Disappointed
    By Elena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is only the 2nd time in all the years I have been a customer that I was disappointed with a purchase. I did not like the pattern and color at all. I think this frame would look better in one of the darker colors. The beige is very dull.
    Disappointed
    By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many different things for this website before and this was the first time I was not 100 percent happy with the product. The images on the frame were a little blurry and there were starches on the finish on the frame. I don't think I would recommend this product.
    Photo Frame i bought as a wedding gift
    By amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bride and groom thought this frame was nice. And it looked nice. But I would buy it again for a shower gift, not as a wedding gift. It was just not what I had envisioned. I thought it was going to be a normal glass frame with a matting under a piece of glass that was etched and personalized on the glass, but it wasn't. It was a sort of plastic frame that had the pattern on it and it was engraved into the plastic. like the entire thing is plastic and has a glass cut out in the cneter for the photo. It was nice but just not what I had expected.
    What beautiful gifts these will be!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - August 25, 2012
    These frames are stunning. The personalization is wonderfully done. These were purchased as Christmas gifts and I can't wait until everyone sees them! Thank you! Your website has been added to my favorites!
    Nice frame for wedding or anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 5, 2012
    I know my friend is going to love putting one of her wedding or engagement pictures in this frame. Very classy and simple but works.
    Good Price on this frame!
    By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfe City, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is good quality for the price. I am giving it as a wedding gift and I am very happy with it.
    Very pleased!!
    By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame and can't wait to give it to my friend as part of their wedding gift.
    damask frames
    By emily Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watertown, WI) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love these frames and so will my son and his new wife. our last name begins with the letter Z and it is always so hard to find things with that letter. so being able to make up exactly what i needed was great.
    Nice Gift
    By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out well. I purchased the Dark Brown one. Colors are exactly what you see.
    Wedding Gift
    By LINDSAY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLNEY, MD) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this frame it looked even better then it did originally online. I was very pleased. It is a nice gift that I will be giving to a close family member for a wedding momento.
    Very Pleased
    By Eric H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my purchase from Personalization Mall. The picture frame arrived in a timely manner, and when I saw it, I loved it!!
    Wedding Day keepsake for my guests
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - April 28, 2011
    I was thrilled with the high quality of these frames! They are solidly built with a glossy finish on the front. They arrived quickly and matched the preview exactly. They will be a beautiful reminder of our wonderful day for many years. I used them as place cards for each couple that attended our reception and plan to send them pictures with us to place inside.
    I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
    ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - May 18, 2011
    I have always been very happy with everything I have purchased from this company. We received one of these frames for a wedding gift. We loved it so much, that this makes the second one that I have purchased for other newlyweds. Thanku Personalization Mall for the great and unique ideas for gifts. I will continue to shop here.
    Great Product!
    By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a oerfect gift for my anniversary. The frame is of great quality and delivery was fast.
    photo frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - January 8, 2011
    We received one of these for a wedding gift & loved it so much that we bought one of our friends one for a wedding gift as well!
    excellent quality
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame that I ordered was very well made, and the quality was excellent. This is not the first frame I ordered and it certainly won't be the last.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved