Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Is A Promise Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Picture Frame For Couples - Love Is A Promise  - 6760
Average Customer Review: (346 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(323)
4 star:
(21)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL & SPECIAL!!
By CANDY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this personalized frame from a friend when I got married and couldn't wait to order one for my daughter when she got married a few weeks ago. They are beautiful and the quality is perfect.
Great Product
By Julia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame as an engagement present for my sister. The quality of the frame is great and the personalization really adds that extra touch. My sister loved the present and I will definitely order again for others!
Mr. and Mrs. Collection© Personalized Frame
By Danette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Frame was for an engagement party...the bride and groom to be love it. I have ordered several gifts from Personlization.com and have never been disappointed. Plus, you never have to worry about your gift being a duplicate...it's always unique!
Way nicer in person!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - August 2, 2011
We bought these for our parents as wedding gifts for helping us! They are so much nicer in person in fact I wish I bought one for our future home!
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT!!
By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peter, MN) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a frame last year for my brother and sister in law and they LOVED it so I did the same for my best friend. It came out perfect! The glossy finish is perfect, and the best part is the backers that slide to hold the back of the frame are great quality so the back fits snug and you don't have to worry about them snapping off like some cheap frames. This website never fails to deliver!
Love this frame
By Doris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakota, ND) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving this frame to all the weddings that I have been to cuz they always remember who gave it to them. It is such a personal frame. I love the colors to choose from to.


Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - June 16, 2011
This is about my fifth purchase of this item and it never fails to please me or the recipients. It's a great gift to give.
Very nice frame as gifts
By Chanin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color & quality of this frame exceeded my expectations. These will be great gifts !!! The price was reasonable and the personalization of the couple's names made it more special. Processing was very fast and I got the frames less than a week.
Wonderful
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames in every color for wedding gifts. They always look way better than I even expected and are loved by the couples I have given them to.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - June 12, 2011
I bought this as a wedding gift. The bride almost cried when she saw it!
Super Neat!
By Jenny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized wedding gift. Great price, super fast shipping. As always, looks even nicer in person. Job well done.
Perfect
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better than I anticipated. Glad I took a chance. The frame is perfect. Really glad I found this web site. If all of their products are this good, I will for sure be back.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 24, 2011
I bought this for a wedding gift and I can not wait to give it to the couple. They are going to love it. The purple is one of there wedding colors. I would buy this again for any kind of gift. I have always be very happy with all the products that I have bought from Personalization Mall and everyone has always loved the gifts that I have picked from your company. Thank you
loved it!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautifully, and I am so excited to give it as a gift tonight at my boyfriends cousin's wedding! I gave one to one of my girlfriends last year when she got married and she said it was her favorit wedding girft :)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - May 12, 2011
Great frame! Seems to be great quality and absolutely beautiful!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 10, 2011
I got married 45 yrs. ago in a double wedding with my sister so I ordered this frame for her and one for me. It is perfect and the color is gorgeous (Burgundy)it's shiny but the writing shows up well. Not our picture in frame but it is the frame
Love this frame!!
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame twice, once for a bridal shower and the other for a wedding gift. Both times it turned out great! I really like this frame and will definitely purchase again.
Very Happy!
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfair, WA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the first item I have ever ordered from your company, I am very happy with the price, the quality, the look and the delivery. I will be ordering one for a friend who is getting married and probably more items from your site. I have already told a few people about your site and how great it is!
High Quality!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so proud of this frame. It's my favorite item I've even purchased on this site, and I purchase often. Actually, I've ordered frame on two different occasions. I think it's best for weddings that one wasn't able to attend. It looks like it took so much work to make, and the quality is just great. Plus, it's not too terribly expensive. You just have to be careful when giving it to couples BEFORE the wedding since the date is on there. Sometimes weddings gets postponed! I showed this to my sister, and she wants to order one for her friend as well. Great item!
Love this frame!
By Alecia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a wedding...it is very nice quality for the price. I chose this because it matched the decor in the home it will go in and it is really pretty!
Absolutely beautiful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - April 5, 2011
This frame is beautiful and would be a lovely gift. Unfortunately, the bride and groom broke their engagement the day after this came in the mail.
excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 26, 2011
Gave this photo frame to a bride - it was the 'hit' of the bridal shower! Beautiful item, well made, great personalization! I will definitely order this again!
Great wedding gift!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more than I expected. Beautiful and great quality. It will be a great addition to their home with wonderful memories!
.Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - March 26, 2011
When the bride opened the frame she almost cryed!!! Everyone wanted to know where I ordered it from. I always tell them and give the web site, I have ordered so many things from here and have never been disappointed top quality products. I will use personalized gifts for every occasion..........
Lovely frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 26, 2014
I bought this for our own upcoming 20th wedding anniversary. It turned out beautiful! I can hardly wait to put our anniversary pic from our Jamaica trip in it.
Sill can't believe how quickly it was delivered
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame when O got married and it is so special that I have purchased it as a wedding gift for some special people in my life as they got married.
The frame is beautiful.
By barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are strong and very warm. I am very pleased with this picture frame.
Beautiful Frame!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a bridal shower gift for my nephew's fiance. She loved it!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - September 14, 2013
Beautiful picture frame. Ordered at the last minute and got it in time. Such speey service. The couple just loved the gift and personalization.
When in doubt for a wedding gift...get this...
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to give personalized wedding gifts...not a plate or a fork...but a gift to remember their wedding day and more so...WHO gave them the gift...This frame is just so cute...looks good on-line and even cuter in-person. Buy it, you won't be disappointed...
Beautiful frame
By Traci P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bearden, AR) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame for several wedding gifts now and everyone has loved them! I have never been disappointed in anything I have ordered from personalization.com!
Custom Frame
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame and just love the colors. As always you came through with a wonderful product.
Ms. Wilkinson
How I use this product
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati,, OH) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect frame for any and all newlyweds and it ties in with our home decor beautifully!
Purchased as a gift
By Pauline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as an anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law. I love the quality and the colors are right on the mark.
better
By Joy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it,s better in person, looks great, i'm very pleased.
best wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 19, 2012
A gift for my good neighbor's silver wedding anniversary. First time to received such a gift that been personalized exclusively for them, they really loved it !
Love It!
By Kerri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my good friends who will be married soon. the frame is so beautiful, very high quality. This has become my staple go to gift for weddings.
frames
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are really nice looking frames....especially with the names on them...makes them so personal
Bridal frames
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 frames for our new Brides @ our school. They are very pretty & really makes a nice gift that will be a cherished memory. Thank you so much!
Something different!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - January 20, 2012
I don't think I could be happier with this purchase. This was the first time I have ordered from here and I have to say that I will do it again for all my gifts! The picture frame not only arrived at my door 2 days after I ordered it (by standard mail) it was wrapped and padded and in perfect condition! Thank you for giving us something different to order as gifts! Love it!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved