Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Is A Promise Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Picture Frame For Couples - Love Is A Promise  - 6760
Average Customer Review: (367 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(342)
4 star:
(23)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Impressed
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect gift for a friend's wedding and this frame was it! With the three choices of colors I was able to pick the one that matched her decor and personalize it with their names and wedding date for them to always treasure. The frame was even more beautiful in person! Highly recommend.
Another Great Gift
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Photo Frame is so classy and I still
cannot believe how quickly it arrived. This
is becoming one of my favorite sites
to shop for unique, high quality gifts
of great value
SO cute!
By Janelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second frame I have ordered, and plan on ordering another soon for a wedding gift! I have gotten so many compliments! Even better than the picture shows =)
Great item! So personal-so unique!
By Ashton M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! The pictures on here don't even do it justice! Great colors, great font~ perfect wedding gift
Wedding shower hit!
By cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hagerstown , MD) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered several items from your website for my daughters bridal shower and all the items were absolutely perfect and unique and everyone just loved them. Thanks for the speedy delivery too!
Perfect all the way!!
By Pranav B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy and the item was shipped in less than 24 hours and arrived in 2 days. Very happy with the service.
Better than Expected
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item when I received it and it was actually better than I thought it would be. I will be buying another one soon for a pending wedding in October. If you are deciding whether or not to purchase this item, think no more - you won't be sorry.
Simply Elegant !!!
By Siva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pretty amazed at how beautiful this frame was for the low price. Has a wonderful finish, vibrant colors and looks simply elegant.
Perfect gift for any couple :)
Neat!!!
By Sreeharsha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is really neat and excellent. I would recommend it to my friends. The finishing on the frame is fantastic. Thumbs up!!!
Love the item
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is better than pictured on the computer. It turned out to be great and I know the newly married couple will love it!!!
Great gift
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane, TX) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am excited to give this as a wedding gift. It is beautiful and the sentiment pops out.
Great engagement/shower gift
By Tricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minoa, NY) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful. It is made of really good quality! It really exceded my expectations! Great for the price!
Great gift!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for 2 of my best friends that will be getting married on September 24, 2010. They are doing a small private wedding for family and then a recption afterwards for friends to attend. Even though they said "no gifts", I still wanted to get them a little something and this is perfect! I know they will love it!!! Being since it's personalized with their names & wedding date makes it so special & I can't wait to give it to them!!!
Awesome
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of the product. Much better than the picture displays it. Will make a great gift!
better than expected
By Kelsey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order turned out beautifully. It looks even better than the picture! Shipping was quick and the price was great!
very satisfied
By william S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cookeville, TN) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the custom photo frame is nicer than the picture . very satisfied
So much more beautiful in person!!
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a newlywed, my husband and I wanted a very special frame for our wedding picture. We accidentally found this site and after some looking around, we decided on this frame. First, we could not believe how quickly it came to us. But then when we opened it, we were in AWE of how beautiful it is. The site doesn't do it justice, and the colors go so perfectly in the living room. We will be frequent customers!!!
Best Service
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from PM for years. The personalized frames make the best wedding and new baby gifts. I am never disappointed in the quality and the delivery is always fast.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellinwood, KS) - February 21, 2011
I was very pleased with the order I place with you.
The frame was perfect and just as I ordered.
I definitely will order from you again.
Very fast service too!
Awesome
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the frame. It looks great and I received it very fast, considering the personalization of it. Love the personalization on the frame. Everything looked great!
Better than expected
By Melinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rushville, IN) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com never fails to provide high quality product and excellent service.
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame as a wedding gift. Came out perfect. The color of the frame is beautiful and the personalization makes it extra special. Way better than expected. Will definately order this frame again. Im sure the bride and groom will love it....I do!!!!
Wonderful Wedding Gift!
By Lynda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. The frame has wonderful colors. Definitely recommend!! Wonderful keepsake for that special day.
Hit With The Groom and Bride to Be!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - February 14, 2011
This frame was the hit of the Bridal Shower. Received all the "Ooh's and awww's" from the crowd! The work was brilliantly done and looks amazing! Loved this product so much, Im about to order mine now!
Amazing quality!
By Aimee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality, personalization and finish on this frame makes for an extremely impressive gift. It is extremely well made and very good quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 15, 2011
Very happy. Turned out just like the online proof displayed. Looking to buy more products!
Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smackover, AR) - February 15, 2011
I've ordered tons of frames from here and I always love them. I'm giving it as a wedding gift and I know they will love it!
Simply BEAUTIFUL!!
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as companion wedding gifts - absolutely BEAUTIFUL - well made and so very personal.

Is a perfect companion gift to giving money! Also ordered personalized cards which were equally perfect. We are extremely pleased with these purchases!
Glad I ordered this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - April 4, 2011
This order was my first with Personalization Mall, so I was looking forward to seeing the product when it arrived. It arrived promptly & I was very pleased with it! Will be ordering another one for another wedding gift for another couple this week.
Beautiful!!!
By Belinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldron, AR) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was just what I was looking for. Fast shipping, beautiful colors!
Wonderful product
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this product to anyone. The colors are great, the font is great, and the quality, as always, is outstanding. It will be a wonderful shower gift.
Excellent quality for $
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - April 9, 2011
When I received this frame that I had purchased for a friend, I was blown away by not only the quality of the frame, but the quality of the personalization! I received it within a couple of days for a very reasonable shipping cost. Eveything about the purchase was first rate and my friend loveds it!
Wonderful!
By Liliana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our first wedding anniversary but clearly this was a gift for myself. It's a beatiful, sturdy frame. We decided to have it stand on our dresser, I thought it may have been too small to hang on the wall. It was a great buy, and he/I loved it!
Beautiful
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece and her soon-to-be hubby. The frame arrived quickly, well packaged, and is simply beautiful! The quality of the item is outstanding and the prompt service is greatly appreciated. I will definitely be a return customer and highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - March 4, 2011
I needed a unique wedding gift for my cousins wedding. This is perfect. She will love it.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - April 1, 2011
I bought this frame because we needed one with our names personalized on it and this was just the best frame we got. Thank you Personalization Mall for the great job, it arrived two weeks but the condition of the frame was perfect.

I will order again from this website :)
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - March 29, 2011
everything I have ordered on here always turns out way better than I expected. I would suggest this website to everyone (but then they will start taking all my gift ideas)
The picture does not serve it justice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Giddings, TX) - February 12, 2011
I recently ordered the chocolate/ruby frame for my sister-in-law's wedding. The frame was beautiful! Very good quality, clear wording, and very sturdy craftsmanship. I was very pleased!
Beautiful Frame
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this twice and both times it was beautiful. The personalization is so nice and I shipped it directly to the couple. That is so convenient and they received it in about 3 days after I ordered. They thought it was so nice and could not say a bad thing about it.
Great frame!
By Cassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! The picture online doesn't even do it justice.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved