Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am a first time shopper and was extremely pleased and surprised with the quality of the product and the speed at which my order was shipped. I order the Disney Cookie jar as an anniversary gift and...
~Wendy - DE

Love Is A Promise Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Picture Frame For Couples - Love Is A Promise  - 6760
Average Customer Review: (344 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(321)
4 star:
(21)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Simply Fabulous
By Evelyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this a gift for my daughter, it is just beautiful, you won't be disapointed
custom photo frame
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildwood, MO) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for an engagement party gift. I ordered it on a monday and got it the very next day, WOW!!!!!!!! It is an awesome gift,very well made and the personalzation is fabulous. I would definetly order again from you guys. Thanks Karen
Awesome
By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldthwaite, TX) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, this product was absolutely wonderful and well priced.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aitkin, MN) - January 16, 2011
The other reviews were correct - it is better in person - I was very happy when I opened them (I bought 2 of them). The frames are beautiful! I love them!
Cutest gift ever
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest picture frame ever. Can't wait to give it to my friend on her wedding day...So much better in person that in the picture...
Love Is A Promise
By Lucy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all the products I have ordered and the shipping is so fast. I am really looking forward to giving the frame I ordered as a wedding present in April. I know they will love it!
Satisfied customer
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm giving this 5 stars even though i never saw the frame in person, had it shipped straight to the recipients. But was able to see what it will look like before ordering thanks to the viewing process! I received a call after they opened it and it was very much appreciated. I have always been very satisfied with all my purchases from Personalization.com
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 15, 2011
Very happy. Turned out just like the online proof displayed. Looking to buy more products!
Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smackover, AR) - February 15, 2011
I've ordered tons of frames from here and I always love them. I'm giving it as a wedding gift and I know they will love it!
Awesome
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the frame. It looks great and I received it very fast, considering the personalization of it. Love the personalization on the frame. Everything looked great!
Wonderful Wedding Gift!
By Lynda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. The frame has wonderful colors. Definitely recommend!! Wonderful keepsake for that special day.
Hit With The Groom and Bride to Be!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - February 14, 2011
This frame was the hit of the Bridal Shower. Received all the "Ooh's and awww's" from the crowd! The work was brilliantly done and looks amazing! Loved this product so much, Im about to order mine now!
Love is a promise photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - February 11, 2011
The frame was absolutely beautiful. Everything was spelled correctly and the date was correct. The colors were prettier than they look on line.
Beautiful Frame
By Ronald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was more beautiful than I expected. The quality was excellent and the lettering on the personalization was the finishing touch.
Amazing quality!
By Aimee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality, personalization and finish on this frame makes for an extremely impressive gift. It is extremely well made and very good quality.
The picture does not serve it justice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Giddings, TX) - February 12, 2011
I recently ordered the chocolate/ruby frame for my sister-in-law's wedding. The frame was beautiful! Very good quality, clear wording, and very sturdy craftsmanship. I was very pleased!
LOVE IT! bought it many times
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and feel of this picture frome is so expensive looking I highly recommend it. Great bridal shower gift!!
Beautiful
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as an anniversary gift. The frame arrived quickly and was of great quality. I love it. Thank you!
Stylish wedding gift
By Kimiko H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy look for a wedding gift...Hope they like it.
LOVE IT!
By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome frame
Great Wedding Gift
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these frames for my parents and my husband's parents as our wedding gift to them. They liked them so much and so did I -- I decided 2 months later to get myself one! They are personal, durable, and creative, a great gift for a wedding, bridal shower, anniversary, etc.
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Margie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my parents 51st anniversary. When it arrived, I was even more pleased. It really was nicer than the picture and my parents will love it! I do too!
Given as a gift
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, MN) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift for my cousin. I had it shipped directly to her, it was very speedy--precise. And, it made her fiancee cry at the beauty.
Classy and personal frame
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, PA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. The pictures on your site do not do it justice. It is truly a classy fram and having it personalized adds a special touch. The couple we gave it to loved everything about it, especially the first names at the top and the Last name and wedding date at the bottom. Thanks for providing such quality products.
Great Gift!!
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these as wedding gifts and they look awesome!! I've bought many personalized items from here and will always come back.
Great frame!
By Cassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! The picture online doesn't even do it justice.
Custom Photo Frame is fabulous!!
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a shower gift. The personalization was great. It was the only gift that was passed around for everyone to look at. I also love the fact that you get the product you ordered within a few days. Great item and I think it's a great gift for shower or wedding.
Love is a Promise Frame
By Albert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved these frames. I ordered two out of three. I love the high gloss finish and the colors are outstanding. I ordered the two darker frames. And I ordered them to my kids furnishing. One has earth tones and the other cherry furniture. I put 2010 in the corner instead of an actual date. I wanted the kids to keep it in their home and not pack it away because of a Month day and year. So that is why I chose just the year. Plus it's down in the corner and barely noticable. On the burgandy colored frame...the words on top left are slightely covered up with burgandy color and you can't see the words very well... its not a mistake its part of the frame. I chose the darker ones so I could see the fonts better. Plan to order more.
Beautiful Frame
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this twice and both times it was beautiful. The personalization is so nice and I shipped it directly to the couple. That is so convenient and they received it in about 3 days after I ordered. They thought it was so nice and could not say a bad thing about it.
Must Have
By Annette N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a different one for each of my sons and thier wives and everyone who has seen it along with the pocorn bowl have told me that I buy the best gifts and want to know what my secret is. So I give them your website. Happy shopping!!
Love it
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my brother and in law and his fiancee for their wedding, and I am really happy on how it all turned out. I am sure they are going to love it!
Long Live This Gift
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very pretty. Wish I could keep it but the names are different from ours. So far I have been pleasantly surprised with the quality and beauty of the items I've ordered. The recipients have loved the gifts also. I don't know where this company has been all my life but, I'm sure glad I found you!

Sincerely,
PS-CA
Great
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. As always the speed and quality of the product is second to none.
Absolutely Beautiful!!
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just need to say that I loved this picture frame so much that I ordered 2 of them with personalized wedding cards to match. This is the perfect gift that I believe demonstrates thoughtfulness, by inscribing it with a personalized message. Trust me, everyone I have given this gift to simply loves it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved