Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is A Promise Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Picture Frame For Couples - Love Is A Promise  - 6760
Average Customer Review: (358 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(334)
4 star:
(22)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely beautiful
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, KY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I recieved my purchase I was very impressed first of all on how quick it came. But when I opened the box I was very impressed. The product was gorgeous. I know that my son and new daughter in law will love it. I will definately be ordering from your company again. Thank you for your prompt delivery and excellent quality of your products.
So much more beautiful in person!!
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a newlywed, my husband and I wanted a very special frame for our wedding picture. We accidentally found this site and after some looking around, we decided on this frame. First, we could not believe how quickly it came to us. But then when we opened it, we were in AWE of how beautiful it is. The site doesn't do it justice, and the colors go so perfectly in the living room. We will be frequent customers!!!
Best Service
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from PM for years. The personalized frames make the best wedding and new baby gifts. I am never disappointed in the quality and the delivery is always fast.
Great gift
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane, TX) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am excited to give this as a wedding gift. It is beautiful and the sentiment pops out.
Awesome
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of the product. Much better than the picture displays it. Will make a great gift!
better than expected
By Kelsey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order turned out beautifully. It looks even better than the picture! Shipping was quick and the price was great!
Another Great Gift
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Photo Frame is so classy and I still
cannot believe how quickly it arrived. This
is becoming one of my favorite sites
to shop for unique, high quality gifts
of great value
SO cute!
By Janelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second frame I have ordered, and plan on ordering another soon for a wedding gift! I have gotten so many compliments! Even better than the picture shows =)
very satisfied
By william S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cookeville, TN) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the custom photo frame is nicer than the picture . very satisfied
Neat!!!
By Sreeharsha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is really neat and excellent. I would recommend it to my friends. The finishing on the frame is fantastic. Thumbs up!!!
Hit With The Groom and Bride to Be!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - February 14, 2011
This frame was the hit of the Bridal Shower. Received all the "Ooh's and awww's" from the crowd! The work was brilliantly done and looks amazing! Loved this product so much, Im about to order mine now!
Amazing quality!
By Aimee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality, personalization and finish on this frame makes for an extremely impressive gift. It is extremely well made and very good quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 15, 2011
Very happy. Turned out just like the online proof displayed. Looking to buy more products!
Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smackover, AR) - February 15, 2011
I've ordered tons of frames from here and I always love them. I'm giving it as a wedding gift and I know they will love it!
The picture does not serve it justice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Giddings, TX) - February 12, 2011
I recently ordered the chocolate/ruby frame for my sister-in-law's wedding. The frame was beautiful! Very good quality, clear wording, and very sturdy craftsmanship. I was very pleased!
Simply Fabulous
By Evelyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this a gift for my daughter, it is just beautiful, you won't be disapointed
custom photo frame
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildwood, MO) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for an engagement party gift. I ordered it on a monday and got it the very next day, WOW!!!!!!!! It is an awesome gift,very well made and the personalzation is fabulous. I would definetly order again from you guys. Thanks Karen
Love is a promise photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - February 11, 2011
The frame was absolutely beautiful. Everything was spelled correctly and the date was correct. The colors were prettier than they look on line.
Beautiful Frame
By Ronald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was more beautiful than I expected. The quality was excellent and the lettering on the personalization was the finishing touch.
Wonderful Wedding Gift!
By Lynda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. The frame has wonderful colors. Definitely recommend!! Wonderful keepsake for that special day.
Beautiful
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece and her soon-to-be hubby. The frame arrived quickly, well packaged, and is simply beautiful! The quality of the item is outstanding and the prompt service is greatly appreciated. I will definitely be a return customer and highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - March 4, 2011
I needed a unique wedding gift for my cousins wedding. This is perfect. She will love it.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - April 1, 2011
I bought this frame because we needed one with our names personalized on it and this was just the best frame we got. Thank you Personalization Mall for the great job, it arrived two weeks but the condition of the frame was perfect.

I will order again from this website :)
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - March 29, 2011
everything I have ordered on here always turns out way better than I expected. I would suggest this website to everyone (but then they will start taking all my gift ideas)
Simply BEAUTIFUL!!
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as companion wedding gifts - absolutely BEAUTIFUL - well made and so very personal.

Is a perfect companion gift to giving money! Also ordered personalized cards which were equally perfect. We are extremely pleased with these purchases!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellinwood, KS) - February 21, 2011
I was very pleased with the order I place with you.
The frame was perfect and just as I ordered.
I definitely will order from you again.
Very fast service too!
Awesome
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the frame. It looks great and I received it very fast, considering the personalization of it. Love the personalization on the frame. Everything looked great!
Better than expected
By Melinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rushville, IN) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com never fails to provide high quality product and excellent service.
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame as a wedding gift. Came out perfect. The color of the frame is beautiful and the personalization makes it extra special. Way better than expected. Will definately order this frame again. Im sure the bride and groom will love it....I do!!!!
Great
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. As always the speed and quality of the product is second to none.
Absolutely Beautiful!!
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just need to say that I loved this picture frame so much that I ordered 2 of them with personalized wedding cards to match. This is the perfect gift that I believe demonstrates thoughtfulness, by inscribing it with a personalized message. Trust me, everyone I have given this gift to simply loves it!
Custom Photo Frame is fabulous!!
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a shower gift. The personalization was great. It was the only gift that was passed around for everyone to look at. I also love the fact that you get the product you ordered within a few days. Great item and I think it's a great gift for shower or wedding.
Must Have
By Annette N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a different one for each of my sons and thier wives and everyone who has seen it along with the pocorn bowl have told me that I buy the best gifts and want to know what my secret is. So I give them your website. Happy shopping!!
Love it
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my brother and in law and his fiancee for their wedding, and I am really happy on how it all turned out. I am sure they are going to love it!
LOVE IT!
By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome frame
LOVE IT! bought it many times
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and feel of this picture frome is so expensive looking I highly recommend it. Great bridal shower gift!!
Long Live This Gift
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very pretty. Wish I could keep it but the names are different from ours. So far I have been pleasantly surprised with the quality and beauty of the items I've ordered. The recipients have loved the gifts also. I don't know where this company has been all my life but, I'm sure glad I found you!

Sincerely,
PS-CA
Stylish wedding gift
By Kimiko H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy look for a wedding gift...Hope they like it.
Great frame!
By Cassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! The picture online doesn't even do it justice.
Awesome
By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldthwaite, TX) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, this product was absolutely wonderful and well priced.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved