Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say this is by far the fastest & best service I have ever had. I ordered a baby blanket peronalized & a bottle keeper peronalized & a matching bunny rabbit for a shower...
~Jamie - TN

Love Is A Promise Custom Photo Frame customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Picture Frame For Couples - Love Is A Promise  - 6760
Average Customer Review: (332 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(309)
4 star:
(21)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldthwaite, TX) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, this product was absolutely wonderful and well priced.
Love Is A Promise
By Lucy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all the products I have ordered and the shipping is so fast. I am really looking forward to giving the frame I ordered as a wedding present in April. I know they will love it!
lovely frame
By Starlet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, AR) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful frame, the colors are beautiful and just love the overall design.
Beautiful Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - February 1, 2011
I bought this frame and loved it so much I bought another one for a friend. Instead of writing the last name I wrote "Engaged" with the date they were engaged. The Mr. and Mrs. printed above it blended in as if it was another saying since the frame says different things about love. Great buy and fast shipping!
Absolutely Beautiful!!
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just need to say that I loved this picture frame so much that I ordered 2 of them with personalized wedding cards to match. This is the perfect gift that I believe demonstrates thoughtfulness, by inscribing it with a personalized message. Trust me, everyone I have given this gift to simply loves it!
Wedding Gift - Frame
By Siray T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. Looks great in the picture, but is even better in person. Recommend this to everyone.
So pleased
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift. It is absolutely beautiful !!!! It was shipped very quickly - more than enough time before the wedding. Will definately order this item in the future
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Margie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my parents 51st anniversary. When it arrived, I was even more pleased. It really was nicer than the picture and my parents will love it! I do too!
Given as a gift
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, MN) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift for my cousin. I had it shipped directly to her, it was very speedy--precise. And, it made her fiancee cry at the beauty.
Great wedding gift!
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized picture frame made a wonderful wedding gift that was reasonably priced!!
Love is a Promise Photo Frame
By Tabatha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered something similar to this before. It is a great gift for a new marriage. Just what I expected.
More Choices
By Ruby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pretty much pleased with the products, with the exception of a choice of words that you put on there and different colors or types. Each item is very limited, for instance I ordered one for my grandaughter and my son, it only came in red. A few days later I ordered one for my grandson, Andrew & Daddy, it came up with the woodgrain color and I actually think it is wood. Love it better than any I have purchased. Also the size on some were smaller than the others. I cant remember if it gave a size or not. I ordered one in vertical and they sent me the horizontal one. It did ask vertical or horizontal. Maybe this will help
love this frame
By Kerri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimball, MI) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is beautiful, i have ordered it twice now, once for a gift and once for myself!
Great Gift!!
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these as wedding gifts and they look awesome!! I've bought many personalized items from here and will always come back.
Stylish wedding gift
By Kimiko H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy look for a wedding gift...Hope they like it.
LOVE IT!
By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome frame
Love it
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my brother and in law and his fiancee for their wedding, and I am really happy on how it all turned out. I am sure they are going to love it!
Long Live This Gift
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very pretty. Wish I could keep it but the names are different from ours. So far I have been pleasantly surprised with the quality and beauty of the items I've ordered. The recipients have loved the gifts also. I don't know where this company has been all my life but, I'm sure glad I found you!

Sincerely,
PS-CA
Great Wedding Gift
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these frames for my parents and my husband's parents as our wedding gift to them. They liked them so much and so did I -- I decided 2 months later to get myself one! They are personal, durable, and creative, a great gift for a wedding, bridal shower, anniversary, etc.
Classy and personal frame
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, PA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. The pictures on your site do not do it justice. It is truly a classy fram and having it personalized adds a special touch. The couple we gave it to loved everything about it, especially the first names at the top and the Last name and wedding date at the bottom. Thanks for providing such quality products.
LOVE IT! bought it many times
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and feel of this picture frome is so expensive looking I highly recommend it. Great bridal shower gift!!
Beautiful
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as an anniversary gift. The frame arrived quickly and was of great quality. I love it. Thank you!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved