Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is A Promise Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Picture Frame For Couples - Love Is A Promise  - 6760
Average Customer Review: (374 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as an anniversary gift. The frame arrived quickly and was of great quality. I love it. Thank you!
Great Wedding Gift
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these frames for my parents and my husband's parents as our wedding gift to them. They liked them so much and so did I -- I decided 2 months later to get myself one! They are personal, durable, and creative, a great gift for a wedding, bridal shower, anniversary, etc.
LOVE IT!
By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome frame
LOVE IT! bought it many times
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and feel of this picture frome is so expensive looking I highly recommend it. Great bridal shower gift!!
Beautiful frame, great quality
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fourth time ordering from this website, and this frame I like the best, I must admit. it looks even better in real life than on the picture. It is of great quality, the laminate part is great not cheap looking and makes a great gift. I love their quick service and great products, thanks.
Neat!!!
By Sreeharsha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is really neat and excellent. I would recommend it to my friends. The finishing on the frame is fantastic. Thumbs up!!!
Another Great Gift
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Photo Frame is so classy and I still
cannot believe how quickly it arrived. This
is becoming one of my favorite sites
to shop for unique, high quality gifts
of great value
better than expected
By Kelsey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order turned out beautifully. It looks even better than the picture! Shipping was quick and the price was great!
very satisfied
By william S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cookeville, TN) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the custom photo frame is nicer than the picture . very satisfied
SO cute!
By Janelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second frame I have ordered, and plan on ordering another soon for a wedding gift! I have gotten so many compliments! Even better than the picture shows =)
Great item! So personal-so unique!
By Ashton M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! The pictures on here don't even do it justice! Great colors, great font~ perfect wedding gift
Better than Expected
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item when I received it and it was actually better than I thought it would be. I will be buying another one soon for a pending wedding in October. If you are deciding whether or not to purchase this item, think no more - you won't be sorry.
Absolutely beautiful
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, KY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I recieved my purchase I was very impressed first of all on how quick it came. But when I opened the box I was very impressed. The product was gorgeous. I know that my son and new daughter in law will love it. I will definately be ordering from your company again. Thank you for your prompt delivery and excellent quality of your products.
Impressed
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect gift for a friend's wedding and this frame was it! With the three choices of colors I was able to pick the one that matched her decor and personalize it with their names and wedding date for them to always treasure. The frame was even more beautiful in person! Highly recommend.
Best Service
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from PM for years. The personalized frames make the best wedding and new baby gifts. I am never disappointed in the quality and the delivery is always fast.
Wedding Gift
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased and the bride and groom loved how special it was
Great engagement/shower gift
By Tricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minoa, NY) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful. It is made of really good quality! It really exceded my expectations! Great for the price!
Loved It! Loved It! Loved It!
By Vee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, OK) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a wedding present for some friends. The picture looked good, but you never can really tell how something will really look until you receive it. Then it's too late because it's personalized and you can't return it. However, I was very pleasantly surprised that the frame acually looks better than the picture and I will be very proud to give this great gift. And I'm sure the bride and groom will love it too!

This is the fourth frame I have ordered from Personalization Mall and I have been very pleased with all of my purchases.

Thanks for the great products and service!
Beautiful frame
By Kerri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimball, MI) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a friends wedding gift and I think I will order one for myself too! It it absolutely beautiful!
Great gift!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for 2 of my best friends that will be getting married on September 24, 2010. They are doing a small private wedding for family and then a recption afterwards for friends to attend. Even though they said "no gifts", I still wanted to get them a little something and this is perfect! I know they will love it!!! Being since it's personalized with their names & wedding date makes it so special & I can't wait to give it to them!!!
Awesome
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of the product. Much better than the picture displays it. Will make a great gift!
So much more beautiful in person!!
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a newlywed, my husband and I wanted a very special frame for our wedding picture. We accidentally found this site and after some looking around, we decided on this frame. First, we could not believe how quickly it came to us. But then when we opened it, we were in AWE of how beautiful it is. The site doesn't do it justice, and the colors go so perfectly in the living room. We will be frequent customers!!!
Love the item
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is better than pictured on the computer. It turned out to be great and I know the newly married couple will love it!!!
Great gift
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane, TX) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am excited to give this as a wedding gift. It is beautiful and the sentiment pops out.
Must Have
By Annette N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a different one for each of my sons and thier wives and everyone who has seen it along with the pocorn bowl have told me that I buy the best gifts and want to know what my secret is. So I give them your website. Happy shopping!!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - March 4, 2011
I needed a unique wedding gift for my cousins wedding. This is perfect. She will love it.
Simply BEAUTIFUL!!
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as companion wedding gifts - absolutely BEAUTIFUL - well made and so very personal.

Is a perfect companion gift to giving money! Also ordered personalized cards which were equally perfect. We are extremely pleased with these purchases!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - March 29, 2011
everything I have ordered on here always turns out way better than I expected. I would suggest this website to everyone (but then they will start taking all my gift ideas)
Beautiful
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece and her soon-to-be hubby. The frame arrived quickly, well packaged, and is simply beautiful! The quality of the item is outstanding and the prompt service is greatly appreciated. I will definitely be a return customer and highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com!
Better than expected
By Melinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rushville, IN) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com never fails to provide high quality product and excellent service.
Awesome
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the frame. It looks great and I received it very fast, considering the personalization of it. Love the personalization on the frame. Everything looked great!
Wonderful Wedding Gift!
By Lynda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. The frame has wonderful colors. Definitely recommend!! Wonderful keepsake for that special day.
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame as a wedding gift. Came out perfect. The color of the frame is beautiful and the personalization makes it extra special. Way better than expected. Will definately order this frame again. Im sure the bride and groom will love it....I do!!!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellinwood, KS) - February 21, 2011
I was very pleased with the order I place with you.
The frame was perfect and just as I ordered.
I definitely will order from you again.
Very fast service too!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - April 1, 2011
I bought this frame because we needed one with our names personalized on it and this was just the best frame we got. Thank you Personalization Mall for the great job, it arrived two weeks but the condition of the frame was perfect.

I will order again from this website :)
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - April 23, 2011
I got this for my sister`s bridal shower, she and everyone there LOVED it!! Im so glad I got it!!You cant go wrong with the quality and personalization! A HUGE hit!!
Great shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - April 22, 2011
Bought this personalized picture frame as a bridal shower gift. The bride loved it! Will definitely order this again!
40 year Anniversary Present
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm springs, CA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect... they have lived happily ever after.
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , IA) - May 23, 2011
Was exactly how I wanted it and shipping was super fast! Thanks a lot!
Wonderful product
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this product to anyone. The colors are great, the font is great, and the quality, as always, is outstanding. It will be a wonderful shower gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved