Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is A Promise Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Picture Frame For Couples - Love Is A Promise  - 6760
Average Customer Review: (387 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT! bought it many times
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and feel of this picture frome is so expensive looking I highly recommend it. Great bridal shower gift!!
Wedding Gift - Frame
By Siray T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. Looks great in the picture, but is even better in person. Recommend this to everyone.
So pleased
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift. It is absolutely beautiful !!!! It was shipped very quickly - more than enough time before the wedding. Will definately order this item in the future
Given as a gift
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, MN) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift for my cousin. I had it shipped directly to her, it was very speedy--precise. And, it made her fiancee cry at the beauty.
Great Gift!!
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these as wedding gifts and they look awesome!! I've bought many personalized items from here and will always come back.
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Margie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my parents 51st anniversary. When it arrived, I was even more pleased. It really was nicer than the picture and my parents will love it! I do too!
Custom Photo Frame is fabulous!!
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a shower gift. The personalization was great. It was the only gift that was passed around for everyone to look at. I also love the fact that you get the product you ordered within a few days. Great item and I think it's a great gift for shower or wedding.
Must Have
By Annette N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a different one for each of my sons and thier wives and everyone who has seen it along with the pocorn bowl have told me that I buy the best gifts and want to know what my secret is. So I give them your website. Happy shopping!!
Great frame!
By Cassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! The picture online doesn't even do it justice.
Love is a Promise Frame
By Albert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved these frames. I ordered two out of three. I love the high gloss finish and the colors are outstanding. I ordered the two darker frames. And I ordered them to my kids furnishing. One has earth tones and the other cherry furniture. I put 2010 in the corner instead of an actual date. I wanted the kids to keep it in their home and not pack it away because of a Month day and year. So that is why I chose just the year. Plus it's down in the corner and barely noticable. On the burgandy colored frame...the words on top left are slightely covered up with burgandy color and you can't see the words very well... its not a mistake its part of the frame. I chose the darker ones so I could see the fonts better. Plan to order more.
Beautiful Frame
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this twice and both times it was beautiful. The personalization is so nice and I shipped it directly to the couple. That is so convenient and they received it in about 3 days after I ordered. They thought it was so nice and could not say a bad thing about it.
Long Live This Gift
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very pretty. Wish I could keep it but the names are different from ours. So far I have been pleasantly surprised with the quality and beauty of the items I've ordered. The recipients have loved the gifts also. I don't know where this company has been all my life but, I'm sure glad I found you!

Sincerely,
PS-CA
Stylish wedding gift
By Kimiko H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy look for a wedding gift...Hope they like it.
Love it
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my brother and in law and his fiancee for their wedding, and I am really happy on how it all turned out. I am sure they are going to love it!
Great
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. As always the speed and quality of the product is second to none.
Absolutely Beautiful!!
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just need to say that I loved this picture frame so much that I ordered 2 of them with personalized wedding cards to match. This is the perfect gift that I believe demonstrates thoughtfulness, by inscribing it with a personalized message. Trust me, everyone I have given this gift to simply loves it!
So much more beautiful in person!!
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a newlywed, my husband and I wanted a very special frame for our wedding picture. We accidentally found this site and after some looking around, we decided on this frame. First, we could not believe how quickly it came to us. But then when we opened it, we were in AWE of how beautiful it is. The site doesn't do it justice, and the colors go so perfectly in the living room. We will be frequent customers!!!
Best Service
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from PM for years. The personalized frames make the best wedding and new baby gifts. I am never disappointed in the quality and the delivery is always fast.
Awesome
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of the product. Much better than the picture displays it. Will make a great gift!
Love the item
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is better than pictured on the computer. It turned out to be great and I know the newly married couple will love it!!!
Great gift
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane, TX) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am excited to give this as a wedding gift. It is beautiful and the sentiment pops out.
Another Great Gift
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Photo Frame is so classy and I still
cannot believe how quickly it arrived. This
is becoming one of my favorite sites
to shop for unique, high quality gifts
of great value
SO cute!
By Janelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second frame I have ordered, and plan on ordering another soon for a wedding gift! I have gotten so many compliments! Even better than the picture shows =)
Neat!!!
By Sreeharsha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is really neat and excellent. I would recommend it to my friends. The finishing on the frame is fantastic. Thumbs up!!!
better than expected
By Kelsey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order turned out beautifully. It looks even better than the picture! Shipping was quick and the price was great!
very satisfied
By william S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cookeville, TN) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the custom photo frame is nicer than the picture . very satisfied
Love is a Promise Photo Frame
By Tabatha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered something similar to this before. It is a great gift for a new marriage. Just what I expected.
Beautiful frame, great quality
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fourth time ordering from this website, and this frame I like the best, I must admit. it looks even better in real life than on the picture. It is of great quality, the laminate part is great not cheap looking and makes a great gift. I love their quick service and great products, thanks.
Great wedding gift!
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized picture frame made a wonderful wedding gift that was reasonably priced!!
More Choices
By Ruby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pretty much pleased with the products, with the exception of a choice of words that you put on there and different colors or types. Each item is very limited, for instance I ordered one for my grandaughter and my son, it only came in red. A few days later I ordered one for my grandson, Andrew & Daddy, it came up with the woodgrain color and I actually think it is wood. Love it better than any I have purchased. Also the size on some were smaller than the others. I cant remember if it gave a size or not. I ordered one in vertical and they sent me the horizontal one. It did ask vertical or horizontal. Maybe this will help
love this frame
By Kerri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimball, MI) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is beautiful, i have ordered it twice now, once for a gift and once for myself!
Great engagement/shower gift
By Tricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minoa, NY) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful. It is made of really good quality! It really exceded my expectations! Great for the price!
Great gift!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for 2 of my best friends that will be getting married on September 24, 2010. They are doing a small private wedding for family and then a recption afterwards for friends to attend. Even though they said "no gifts", I still wanted to get them a little something and this is perfect! I know they will love it!!! Being since it's personalized with their names & wedding date makes it so special & I can't wait to give it to them!!!
Wedding Gift
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased and the bride and groom loved how special it was
Loved It! Loved It! Loved It!
By Vee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, OK) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a wedding present for some friends. The picture looked good, but you never can really tell how something will really look until you receive it. Then it's too late because it's personalized and you can't return it. However, I was very pleasantly surprised that the frame acually looks better than the picture and I will be very proud to give this great gift. And I'm sure the bride and groom will love it too!

This is the fourth frame I have ordered from Personalization Mall and I have been very pleased with all of my purchases.

Thanks for the great products and service!
Beautiful frame
By Kerri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimball, MI) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a friends wedding gift and I think I will order one for myself too! It it absolutely beautiful!
Cutest gift ever
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest picture frame ever. Can't wait to give it to my friend on her wedding day...So much better in person that in the picture...
Beautiful!!!
By Belinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldron, AR) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was just what I was looking for. Fast shipping, beautiful colors!
Wonderful!
By Liliana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our first wedding anniversary but clearly this was a gift for myself. It's a beatiful, sturdy frame. We decided to have it stand on our dresser, I thought it may have been too small to hang on the wall. It was a great buy, and he/I loved it!
Glad I ordered this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - April 4, 2011
This order was my first with Personalization Mall, so I was looking forward to seeing the product when it arrived. It arrived promptly & I was very pleased with it! Will be ordering another one for another wedding gift for another couple this week.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved