Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is A Promise Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Picture Frame For Couples - Love Is A Promise  - 6760
Average Customer Review: (387 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love is a promise personalized photo frame
By cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, IL) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a bridal shower gift and she absalutely loved it!She told me she just keeps staring at it.I have used personalization mall many times over the years and have always recieved great service!! Shipping is always fast. I highly recommend this product.
This a great gift for couples!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - March 13, 2016
I have ordered this frame for two friends, both for weddings. They both loved it! Amazing shipping speed... thumbs up!
Great Job
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy, I entered the names and it looked great, very fast shipping, I will be using your site again in the future.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - February 9, 2016
This will be the perfect Valentine's gift for my fiancé.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2015
Great product.
LOVE ALL PERSONALIZATION MALL FRAMES
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't go wrong with a frame from Personalization Mall. I've purchased many. The quality and look are spectacular. I'll always be back to buy more!
Fantastic
By Odetta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sisters wedding & she absolutely loved it. The colors are a big hit that can go with any decor, the wording on the frame is appropriate for the occasion & couple.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - October 26, 2015
This frame is so beautiful. I love the color contrast. The bride and groom will fall in love
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MN) - October 11, 2015
The item arrived very quickly, and lettering and overall design are very attractive. Looks well made and classy; perfect for a wedding gift. I would order one again for another occasion.
Friend Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - September 29, 2015
Came out beautiful & they loved it.
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - July 31, 2015
This frame exceeded my expectations and I was excited to give it for a wedding gift!
Beautiful frame!
By Lacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville, KS) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece that was a perfect wedding gift! It looks very expensive and is so unique with the bride and groom's information. They LOVED it!
30th anniversary
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a special photo that we had taken on our 30th anniversary.
This frame is gorgeous!! Turn around time was quick and it arrived well packaged to prevent any damages. I have ordered other things from personalization mall..and have always been extremely satisfied with the products. Never a complaint.
Love this beautiful frame!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, KS) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these over the years for wedding gifts. I've never been disappointed. Highly recommend this product!
Happy
By Evelyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy and pleased with this beautiful frame. To see your names etched and picture set in it brings a smile on your heart. Very happy
Excellent
By Janeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service... It arrived on time. The picture frame is beautiful and is a good quality product.
Beautiful
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelan, CA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like I paid way more for it.
Wedding gift
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, NC) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered item for wedding gift for keepsake. Wedding was this weekend and couple loved it. I was thrilled to place and receive order in less than 10 days. Quality of frame was great . Such a great keepsake for couple to add their picture.
Wedding gift
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, TX) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed in these personalized frames. They make such special gifts.
Anniversay Gift
By Sheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank , CA) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impressed how quickly my order was processed. A quality item and happy with the results. This anniversary gift will be well received. Thank you!
Anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - March 21, 2015
This was a gift for my niece and her husbands 25th anniversary. I was very happy with this purchase and my niece loved it!
Beautiful picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, IL) - March 16, 2015
This picture frame turned out great! Perfect bridal shower gift or wedding gift.
The Couple that we gave this as a gift loved it!!!
By Rubi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!!!
Precious Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 16, 2015
It is so fun to have special memories sitting throughout the house. This frame now holds a picture that is very special to us. The finish on the frame and the color are wonderful. The personalization makes it another place for a very precious memory of ours!!
Nice wedding gift idea
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized frame looks well made , shiny.. Names look nice , somewhat subtle ( especially the the name and wedding date) . I think the couple are gonna like it a lot !
A great wedding gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best wedding gift ever! I have purchased this frame 5 different time and everyone just loves them.
Unique
By theresa a. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding gift that was so appreciated because of it being one of a kind!
Fantastic and Personalized Wedding Gift
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each time I am invited to a wedding reception, I come to personalizationmall.com to order a personalized picture frame. I ordered a different frame this time (Love Is A Promise) and I am so pleased with the way it turned out. Such amazing quality, such great service, such a special gift for a special couple just starting out their lives together. Thank you!!!!
Wedding gift
By brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - October 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is even nicer than the picture indicated. The colors are beautiful. I know the young couple I'm giving this to as a wedding gift will cherish it and the personalized touch it adds.
Picture Frame
By Maggie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pretty. Love it.
Love is a Promise Personalized Photo Frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - October 1, 2014
I love this frame. It came out beautifully. I like how you can see the finished product before you order it. This is a gift for my grandson to give his mom and her new husband. I've always been pleased with whatever I order from Personalization Mall. I will order from them again. You won't be disappointed.
Wedding gift frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful - colors are great
Great Buy
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my cousin and it is absolutely adorable. They loved it. It looks even better in person than the photo online. Great gift idea.
Frame
By Justin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dieterich, IL) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the way the frame turned out.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walnut creek, CA) - September 5, 2014
I ordered this frame for friends of mine that are getting married and it's perfect....
Lovely frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 26, 2014
I bought this for our own upcoming 20th wedding anniversary. It turned out beautiful! I can hardly wait to put our anniversary pic from our Jamaica trip in it.
Superb wedding gift
By Dorothee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the hit of the wedding reception!
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 15, 2014
LOVED the look and the quality! I have ordered the same wedding frame from your company as a gift for the past 5 weddings I have attended an the bride and groom have always loved them. This one is for my daughter and the color theme completely matches her living room decor so I am very excited to give her this one :)!
Perfect Wedding Present
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMMONDSPORT, NY) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for an upcoming wedding. Quick!!
Love is a promise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - August 9, 2014
I really really liked the product! Very nice, bought it for my parents anniversary and even my dad liked it and he don't like anything! So that alone should say a lot!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved