Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is A Promise Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Picture Frame For Couples - Love Is A Promise  - 6760
Average Customer Review: (367 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(342)
4 star:
(23)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is beautiful and of nice quality. My husband even said, "Wow". This company makes really nice personalized items. I will continue to gift these items to all my family and friends.
PERFECT GIFT
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, MD) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased at least a dozen of these frames and EVERYONE loves the gift. If you ever want to buy the PERFECT GIFT, this is the one. You will NOT be disappointed!
Love It
By Breanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Berlin, PA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time using PersonalizationMall. I ordered two shower gifts at one time and love them both. Can't wait to give them away! I feel bad for my two friends that are already married and got the standard bath towels and cookie sheets for shower gifts. I have the thank my next friend that's getting married for having a limited regiestry that sent me looking for other options.

Beautiful!
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - January 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful picture frame. I'm just amazed at how quickly I recieved my order. I ordered on Wednesday and recieved it on Friday. The quality is great. I got this for my husband and I for our anniversary, but this would be a great wedding gift!
Amazing
By Kerry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a beautiful wedding gift for my friends !
I have used this site on many occassions, and every time my friends here in Australia are amazed at the wonderful items i find ! thankyou
Loved it!
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford, NC) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this picture frame. It looks even better in person. It is very well made. I can't wait for v-day to give it to my husband!!
Great Anniversary Present...
By Bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame I ordered for our anniversary turned
out great, its so professionally done and looks amazing,
I am never disappointed when I order anything to get
personalized...the company does a superb job....
Excellent
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality of the item and impressed by the quick delivery. I would gladly do business with Personalizationmall.com again.
Beautiful!
By Patty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, VA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized gift!! Highly recommend.
beautiful frame.........
By Jenni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this to my husband for our first Christmas together as a married couple :) he loved it - the personalization is beautiful and it arrived very quickly. this would make a great wedding present as well.
Awesome Frame!!!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really pretty, nice, & smooth. The colors are exactly like the samples they have shown. I loved the details and colors of it. It has a smooth texture to it and the writing is great. Great quality and worth buying! This is a great gift for couples... two thumbs up!!! =)
Outstanding!
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was everything I was hoping for and more. It was a perfect Christmas present for my newly engaged best friend.
love is a promise photo frame
By Katie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was way beyond what i expected! so beautiful and it shipped to me in 2 days!!! looooove it
Happy Couple
By Tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newlyweds said it was beautiful and matched their decor and can't wait to put a new picture in it.
Incredible!
By MARISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR GROVE, NJ) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks better than I thought it would! It has a nice glossy finish and is a definite conversation piece!
LOVED IT!!!!!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Bridal Shower gift for a friend but now that it has arrived, I am too excited to wait and am going to give it to her for Christmas. It is GORGEOUS! Even my husband was impressed and that isn't easy to do!

I would definitely recommend this frame and I am sure I will be buying more!
GREAT WEDDING GIFT
By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is of the highest quality. Beautiful colors,glossy finish and overall good value. Wonderful wedding gift!
Elegance
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish your rating system was more than 5 stars because five just isn't enough to express how pleased my husband and I were with this product.
Unique & Classy
By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this unique product and can't wait to give it to my husband. The colors are beautiful.
Very Nice Picture Frame
By Kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband as a sweetest day/engagement gift. It is great quality and beautiful colors. It is more than I expected. I will be displaying one of our pictures soon in a prominent place in our home.
Great Wedding Gift! Or Even Wedding Shower Gift
By Jo P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering frames from personalizatiomall.com for years. Every time I have a wedding to go to I get the bride one of these cool frames. The quality of the frame is excellent and you will receive the frame in just two days! Every bride loves it. Great purchase:)
Perfect gift for those who have everything
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our grandparents for the holidays. We love the color options and the personalization on it looks great. It's a great gift option for those who have everything, but it's also not your *standard* picture frame - it's special (in color choice and personalization) for that special person in your family.
wedding frame
By verna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand canyon, AZ) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame was beautiful, and absolutely perfect for our friends. so much more personal than any other frame.
GORGEOUS!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a wedding present for my friend's daughter. If it didn't have their names on it I'm afraid I'd have to keep it for myself - it is absolutely beautiful!
Wonderful wedding gift.
By emilie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myerstown, PA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as part of a wedding gift for some friends and they loved it. The groom actually said it was one of the top 3 gifts they recieved. They loved the personalization.
Best Fastest Gift
By LaVaun T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal City, IL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on Monday and had it by Wednesday. I have ordered a few of these and have always been totally satisfied.
PERSONALIZATION MALL DOES IT AGAIN!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALENCIA, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I was able to give a one of a kind gift (this time for a wedding) that the bride and groom will cherish forever.
Persoanization Mall (PM) has unique, reasonably priced gifts and everybody (men, woman, boys and girls) loves seeing their own name immortalized forever.
I believe this was the third wedding gift that I have purchased from PM. I have also purchased birthday, anniversary and holiday gifts.
I recommend PM to everyone looking for unique gift ideas. Had I know about PM when I got married way back when - I definately would have utilized it for wedding party gifts, personalized frames, glasses, etc.
Beautiful frame
By Tonia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift. I was very pleased when it arrived. I would purchase this item again. I have been very satisfied with everything I have received from PersonalizationMall.com
Gorgeous
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it and so did the newlywed couple I bought it for. The frame is very well made and looks like something from one of those very expensive stores! Extremely happy with my purchase!!!
Wonderful and unique wedding present
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now bought two of these frames for wedding presents. First of all, they are unique; no two presents will be the same. Second of all, both of the individual frames I bought happened to be the wedding colors so that worked out wonderful too.
Wedding Gift
By MaryAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized wedding frame was purchased for my niece's wedding taking place this Saturday, Oct. 10, 2009. It is absolutely beautiful. Great quality, perfectly handcrafted, and will be cherished for many years to come.
Thank you for making her day more special and memorable.
Lovely Keepsake
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item - but MORE IMPORTANTLY my parents (the recipients of this gift) were THRILLED. They kept raving about it, even though they received other "more expensive" gifts. Like EVERYTHING I have ordered from this site it was of high quality, even nicer than the photo, and shipped quickly! Thank You!
Arrived in perfect condition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 1, 2015
Great product. I got the plum/berry and the colors are rich and vibrant. Would highly recommend.
Extra nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - April 7, 2015
It was a big hit at the wedding shower!
picture frame
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute and simple. makes a great gift
Very nice
By Jan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would buy again
Disappointed
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was beautiful but I was disappointed that the wording was not centered on the frame so the entire word "forever" on the right side was cut off on the bottom. Not sure I would order this one again.
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KOKOMO, IN) - August 20, 2012
I really liked the colors and printing on this frame. Will be pleased to give it to our friends as a wedding present. We had a little trouble keeping the back on it, but my husband quickly fixed that.
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT!!
By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peter, MN) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a frame last year for my brother and sister in law and they LOVED it so I did the same for my best friend. It came out perfect! The glossy finish is perfect, and the best part is the backers that slide to hold the back of the frame are great quality so the back fits snug and you don't have to worry about them snapping off like some cheap frames. This website never fails to deliver!
Nice frame
By Martha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful but the stand is a little flimsy.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved