Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is A Promise Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Picture Frame For Couples - Love Is A Promise  - 6760
Average Customer Review: (382 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame
By Bri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother- & sis-in-law. The colors are rich and the finish has a really nice high gloss to it. I was not ashamed to give this product as a gift. It's good also that there is a choice of color palettes. Really nice.
Thoughtful and affordable!
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had several wedding presents to get - the frames were perfect!
Great Valentine Gift
By Rhoby A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my husband's new office with a picture of us from our last cruise. This way he will-maybe-remember our anniversary whenever he looks at the frame across from his desk. It correlates great wth his office furniture and makes a great gift.
Photo Frame
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly love it. Makes a great gift also. Beautiful colors. I bought the one with the green in it. Highly recommended.
Wonderful product!
By Celia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is actually better than I expected! The color for the light tan/ green colored frame is a little darker in person but still looks good. It arrived quickly and is a really beautiful frame!
Love Is a Promise Frame
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my anniversary gift to my husband, he just could not believe how nice it came out and loves the way it is personalized with our names and wedding date, which makes it very special. Love it so much will be ordering for family and friends.

Maria
Florida
Wedding Gift
By Elaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone want to feel specail an unique. The couple I purchased it for Love it so much that they showed all of their friends
The Perfect Gift
By Rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product as I was giving this to a family member for their second marriage. Love the colors ( not so Formal) which I was looking for. Perfect for the down-to-earth couple!
Beautiful - Huge hit at the wedding!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, MI) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made one of the black and white frames similar to this 5 years ago for my wedding photo and loved it! I was so excited to see this new beautiful design to give as a gift. The bride opened the gift and displayed the frame at the gift table, she loved it! Excellent quality, excellent product! I will definitely gift this product again.
Cute picture frame...
By Candi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, AL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved one of these for Christmas and loved it! Most females like personalized things anyway. I ordered this as a wedding gift. I LOVE Personalization Mall and order from them very frequently!!! I would recommend this pic frame as a gift or as something to buy for yourself!
beautiful
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was part of a Bridal Shower gift I gave and I had bought it as an afterthought.....it turned out to be one of the best gifts of the shower. The bride-to-be showed it to everyone there.
Looks Great!
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute frame! I love the colors.
Custom Photo Frame
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this frame....and the personalization on the frame looks really good. The only issue I have with it is the bottom name Mr. & Mrs. is very wide spaced..... Other than that....love it!!
GREAT wedding gift!
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really great idea for a wedding gift. It's really good quality, and beautiful personalization. I'm very happy with it, and plan to buy them for future celebrations!
A beautiful addition to your home decor!
By Dena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our second wedding anniversery, I couldn't be happier with the quality of the item. The border glistens with life and the text looks crisp and professional. The backing to remove the photo is pretty easy to remove to put a picture of you and your loved one.

I recommend!
LOVE IT!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is beautiful and of nice quality. My husband even said, "Wow". This company makes really nice personalized items. I will continue to gift these items to all my family and friends.
PERFECT GIFT
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, MD) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased at least a dozen of these frames and EVERYONE loves the gift. If you ever want to buy the PERFECT GIFT, this is the one. You will NOT be disappointed!
Love It
By Breanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Berlin, PA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time using PersonalizationMall. I ordered two shower gifts at one time and love them both. Can't wait to give them away! I feel bad for my two friends that are already married and got the standard bath towels and cookie sheets for shower gifts. I have the thank my next friend that's getting married for having a limited regiestry that sent me looking for other options.

Beautiful!
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - January 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful picture frame. I'm just amazed at how quickly I recieved my order. I ordered on Wednesday and recieved it on Friday. The quality is great. I got this for my husband and I for our anniversary, but this would be a great wedding gift!
Amazing
By Kerry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a beautiful wedding gift for my friends !
I have used this site on many occassions, and every time my friends here in Australia are amazed at the wonderful items i find ! thankyou
Loved it!
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford, NC) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this picture frame. It looks even better in person. It is very well made. I can't wait for v-day to give it to my husband!!
Great Anniversary Present...
By Bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame I ordered for our anniversary turned
out great, its so professionally done and looks amazing,
I am never disappointed when I order anything to get
personalized...the company does a superb job....
Excellent
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality of the item and impressed by the quick delivery. I would gladly do business with Personalizationmall.com again.
Beautiful!
By Patty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, VA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized gift!! Highly recommend.
beautiful frame.........
By Jenni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this to my husband for our first Christmas together as a married couple :) he loved it - the personalization is beautiful and it arrived very quickly. this would make a great wedding present as well.
Awesome Frame!!!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really pretty, nice, & smooth. The colors are exactly like the samples they have shown. I loved the details and colors of it. It has a smooth texture to it and the writing is great. Great quality and worth buying! This is a great gift for couples... two thumbs up!!! =)
Outstanding!
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was everything I was hoping for and more. It was a perfect Christmas present for my newly engaged best friend.
love is a promise photo frame
By Katie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was way beyond what i expected! so beautiful and it shipped to me in 2 days!!! looooove it
Happy Couple
By Tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newlyweds said it was beautiful and matched their decor and can't wait to put a new picture in it.
Incredible!
By MARISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR GROVE, NJ) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks better than I thought it would! It has a nice glossy finish and is a definite conversation piece!
LOVED IT!!!!!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Bridal Shower gift for a friend but now that it has arrived, I am too excited to wait and am going to give it to her for Christmas. It is GORGEOUS! Even my husband was impressed and that isn't easy to do!

I would definitely recommend this frame and I am sure I will be buying more!
GREAT WEDDING GIFT
By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is of the highest quality. Beautiful colors,glossy finish and overall good value. Wonderful wedding gift!
Elegance
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish your rating system was more than 5 stars because five just isn't enough to express how pleased my husband and I were with this product.
Unique & Classy
By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this unique product and can't wait to give it to my husband. The colors are beautiful.
Very Nice Picture Frame
By Kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband as a sweetest day/engagement gift. It is great quality and beautiful colors. It is more than I expected. I will be displaying one of our pictures soon in a prominent place in our home.
Great Wedding Gift! Or Even Wedding Shower Gift
By Jo P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering frames from personalizatiomall.com for years. Every time I have a wedding to go to I get the bride one of these cool frames. The quality of the frame is excellent and you will receive the frame in just two days! Every bride loves it. Great purchase:)
Perfect gift for those who have everything
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our grandparents for the holidays. We love the color options and the personalization on it looks great. It's a great gift option for those who have everything, but it's also not your *standard* picture frame - it's special (in color choice and personalization) for that special person in your family.
wedding frame
By verna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand canyon, AZ) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame was beautiful, and absolutely perfect for our friends. so much more personal than any other frame.
GORGEOUS!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a wedding present for my friend's daughter. If it didn't have their names on it I'm afraid I'd have to keep it for myself - it is absolutely beautiful!
Wonderful wedding gift.
By emilie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myerstown, PA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as part of a wedding gift for some friends and they loved it. The groom actually said it was one of the top 3 gifts they recieved. They loved the personalization.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved