Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just LOVE PersonalizationMall.com's personalized gift options. Anything that has Disney princesses and personalized photos is awesome in this household!
    ~Janice - NY

    Love Is A Promise Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Picture Frame For Couples - Love Is A Promise  - 6760
    Average Customer Review: (345 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (322)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
    Sort reviews by:
    Wedding Gift
    By MaryAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized wedding frame was purchased for my niece's wedding taking place this Saturday, Oct. 10, 2009. It is absolutely beautiful. Great quality, perfectly handcrafted, and will be cherished for many years to come.
    Thank you for making her day more special and memorable.
    Lovely Keepsake
    By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this item - but MORE IMPORTANTLY my parents (the recipients of this gift) were THRILLED. They kept raving about it, even though they received other "more expensive" gifts. Like EVERYTHING I have ordered from this site it was of high quality, even nicer than the photo, and shipped quickly! Thank You!
    picture frame
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    cute and simple. makes a great gift
    Very nice
    By Jan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Would buy again
    Disappointed
    By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame was beautiful but I was disappointed that the wording was not centered on the frame so the entire word "forever" on the right side was cut off on the bottom. Not sure I would order this one again.
    NICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KOKOMO, IN) - August 20, 2012
    I really liked the colors and printing on this frame. Will be pleased to give it to our friends as a wedding present. We had a little trouble keeping the back on it, but my husband quickly fixed that.
    PERFECT WEDDING GIFT!!
    By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peter, MN) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a frame last year for my brother and sister in law and they LOVED it so I did the same for my best friend. It came out perfect! The glossy finish is perfect, and the best part is the backers that slide to hold the back of the frame are great quality so the back fits snug and you don't have to worry about them snapping off like some cheap frames. This website never fails to deliver!
    Nice frame
    By Martha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful but the stand is a little flimsy.
    wedding Gift
    By Rashaan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They loved it.
    Great wedding idea
    By Andrea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out beautiful, it's for a wedding gift the end of October. Had smudges on the frame that I had to clean off but other then that it came out beautiful. Would purchase again.
    Great idea, the color I chose is lacking
    By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Absecon, NJ) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the idea of this for my cousin's wedding coming up this weekend. Her color theme is emerald and gold. Keeping with the same colors, I had chose the "SeaFoam" Frame. I received promptly and the personalization was beautiful but the colors were very bland and did not pop at all. I almost feel like it looks inexpensive and I was contemplating not even giving as a gift but my boyfriend is a photographer and assured me that he will take a picture of them and once the picture is in the frame, it will look better.
    My opinion is to get the bolder of the two colors. The seafoam is so pale and blah that you won't really be impressed.
    Very Pretty!
    By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame was much nicer in person. I would definitly order this item again for a wedding or anniversary gift.
    really liked it
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend of mine's bridal shower. It arrvied very quicky and I was kept updated on the status of my order.
    I really liked the frame and so did the bride. I ordered the plum and red frame, the color and quality are true to the picture. The only thing was that I did not expect the finish to be shinny. I was expecting it to be a matte finish. It still looks good though. Overall, very pleased with the frame and the customer service.
    What I expexted
    By Tamara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my fiancé, it is very pretty but nit exactly what I expected, the lettering almost seemed like vinyl letters but it's very pretty and he loved it! Also, it came really really fast!
    Cute,....
    By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for a young couple getting married who did not register for gifts (already living together for years) and I wanted to get them a little something to signify this new part of their relationship. I enjoy the color options available. They are neutral enough to go with just about any decor. The only minus about the frame is that it has a glossy finish. It makes sence if you think about how it is probably made, but a flat (not shiny) finish, I think, would look better. Overall, though, it came out really cute and I am fairly certain no one will have gotten the couple a similar gift. Also, I enjoyed the selection this company has....I had to choose between 2 different options and did not feel that I had to settle at all. Lastly, the item shipped SUPER fast. Ordered the frame on June 16 and it was delivered on June 22.
    GREAT GIFT!
    By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The uniqueness of this product makes it a special gift. I especially like the way the front is "sealed" - makes for excellent quality. Some others frames or plaques just have a piece of decorative paper glued to a wood backing. I was a little disappointed to find that the personalized lettering on the frame color I purchased was in brown and not black but that wasn't a big issue. I would definitely buy again from PM if I was in need a personalized gift!
    Great wedding gift
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this picture frame..the only thing I found that I didn't like was the back of the frame where the picture goes, did not fit as good as I think it should. But it does hold the picture in ok.
    Very cute
    By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute item - the letters were not as bold as I thought they would be; however, it was a cute frame overall. The person I gave it to loved it!
    Frame
    By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Township, MI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice looking but the words were not visible through some colors.
    great gift
    By Candice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this frame as a holiday gift and was thrilled- The price is right and you dont sacrifice quality
    Awesome!!
    By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's exactly true to the product being advertised. I absolutely love it!!
    Love the frame; Gold/Seafoam harder to read
    By Summer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great product and I was happy with the quality and finish of the frame. I ordered two different colors, one being the gold/seafoam (because I thought it was a more 'neutral' combo) but some of the wording (ie, "one and only" on the lefthand side) is very hard to read because of the light print on the light background. Otherwise I was very happy with my purchase!
    Good Quality, Colors not exactly as shown
    By Riley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frame was received extremely quickly. The quality is perfect, though I ordered the Chocolate/Ruby color and I expected a greenish tint because thats the way the picture looks but it is all different shades of brown with red. Also it doesn't fit a 4x6 perfectly, it cut off about a quarter inch off the top of my picture. Overall I am very happy!!!
    dissappointed
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't like the shinny coating almost like a lacquer???
    sent the wrong item
    By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is very nice but it is not what we ordered. We can give as the gift it was intended for but it isn't what we chose.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved