Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Awesome Site. Easy to Navigate. I love that there is the opportunity to actually see the personalization too! Great Job!
    ~Dr - GA

    Capture The Moment Graduation Invitations customer reviews

    Photo Graduation Party Invitations with Diploma - 6762
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Darrick's Graduation Party Invitations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 19, 2014
    Loved these Graduation Party Invites. They arrived in a timely manner and they far exceeded my expectations. Professional grade presentation and the paper weight was picture/card stock quality. More importantly, my son was super impressed and he was eager to give an invite to all of his friends. I will definitely be ordering more products from Personalization.com in the future!!!
    Wonderful presentation!
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family and friends loved this card!
    Awesome!!!
    By Maryellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Graduation Party Invitations were exactly as viewed online. I uploaded my son's Senior picture to the invitation which made it perfect! The matte quality and stock of paper used was EXCELLENT. Very sturdy card stock and clear quality even using a matte finish! Shipping was extremely fast! I'd use this website for all my invitation needs!
    Kyanna's graduation invitation
    By Sulamita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - May 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If there was 10 stars to rate this item I would be chossing the 10. The quality was great. The invitations looks beautiful. Everyone is talking about her invitation on how nice it is. Will defenitely use you in the future. Thank you for a great job.
    If only I knew!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - May 21, 2012
    I ordered the Graduation Invitation and I was floored when I got my product!!! They were PERFECT!!!! I only wished I would have found this site before I ordered the expensive invitation from school! I plan on getting the graduation party stuff from here!!! I would recommend this site without a second thought!!!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 12, 2012
    This Party Announcement is one of the best online high quality low cost items you can buy. We received our order within 2 days of ordering. The thickness, texture, size, and colors were unbelievable for the price. We have received so many compliments on our invite, and no one knows it was an online purchase that took less than 5 mins to create a lifetime memory!
    loved the invitations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boothwyn, PA) - March 18, 2012
    invititations turned out great. especially with picture on it. highly recommed
    Graduation invitations
    By Betty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The selection of graduation invitations were tremendous. The order was processed immediately and I had the invitations within days. Will buy again. Fantastic customer service.

    Perfect
    By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, the quality of this product is great. I usually make my invitations, but never will again. The lost was low, and the quality was high. Very happy with purchase.
    Lovely Invitation
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upperco, MD) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this invitation and the card stock it is on is impressive. I have always used Shutterfly for invitations that involved photos and I ran across this invitation as an option. The photo is of equal quality and the price for the Shutterfly invite, (which was similar, but with a plainer background) was more than twice the amount. I am very happy with this card and I have received many compliments on it. Also, I was in a hurry to get invitations out so I was worried about how long it would take. They arrived 4 days after I ordered them, which was over a holiday weekend.
    Great experience!
    Very Impressed
    By Mina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you, thank you!!! The quality of my invitations were beyond my expectations. I have received so many compliments from family and friends of how classy the ivitations are. Also, it arrived in two days, great service. I would use PM again and recommend to friends.
    Graduation Invitations
    By Lani P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered my invitations on a Saturday because I thought that they were beautiful online. I was told that they ship in 2-3 business days and we would receive them in 3-5 business days. We received the invitations on 2 business days later and they were absolutely beautiful. They looked more beutiful in person than online. We immediately mailed them out and everyone said how beautiful they are. I couldn't believe how fast we received them. Thank you so much for such quality work!
    Very Impressed!
    By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We couldn't be happier with our purchase of the graduation invitations. Ordering was very easy, and they arrived within the week. I have been getting RSVP's from family and friends, and they all have asked where we got the graduation invitations. Thank you for a great product. We'll be using this company in the future for other products.
    Graduation Invitations
    By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are awesome. Quality, printing and added picture is great. I am very impressed.
    Nice Product & Quick Delivery
    By Keith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The invitation arrived within a few days of placing the order.
    The quality is great and very professional.
    The actual invitation is nicer than it looks on the website.
    Capture The Moment Graduaction Invitations
    By rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (binghamton, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my graduation invitations. They are absolutely beautiful. I was a little skeptical about the quality when I came across this website, but now I can tell others to order without any fear! The quality is excellent and the service very efficient. I will definately order for future occasions.
    Better than ever expected...
    By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my order in the mail just yesterday. When I opened the invitations they were beautiful! Many websites claim that the pictures you download will come out great but this site also offers the ability to see what the item will look like before ordering. This helped me to confirm exactly the way I wanted the invitations to appear before purchasing them. I am extremely happy with the outcome. Great job done!
    very pleased
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered Graduation Invitations for my daughters upcoming graduation this Spring. I am very happy with the invitations I ordered. They are very nice and very affordable. I would definitely recommend and order again from Personalization Mall.com. Thank You.
    Danielle
    By Carla W. (Marietta, GA) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    IT would be nice if you could change the Graduation Party on the invitation
    graduation
    By Yvette V. (Bronx, NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great........
    Make sure you count the finish product
    By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was happy with the results but only received 46 out of the 48 that I had ordered. I had 2 extra envelopes and went back to make sure that none of them had stuck together. I guess you need to count the quantity
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved