Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I use a lot of sites to shop and PersonalizationMall.om is in my top 5!!! Very user friendly, simple to use, great layout!
    ~James - NJ

    Capture The Moment Graduation Invitations customer reviews

    Photo Graduation Party Invitations with Diploma - 6762
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very Impressed
    By Mina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you, thank you!!! The quality of my invitations were beyond my expectations. I have received so many compliments from family and friends of how classy the ivitations are. Also, it arrived in two days, great service. I would use PM again and recommend to friends.
    Graduation Invitations
    By Lani P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered my invitations on a Saturday because I thought that they were beautiful online. I was told that they ship in 2-3 business days and we would receive them in 3-5 business days. We received the invitations on 2 business days later and they were absolutely beautiful. They looked more beutiful in person than online. We immediately mailed them out and everyone said how beautiful they are. I couldn't believe how fast we received them. Thank you so much for such quality work!
    Very Impressed!
    By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We couldn't be happier with our purchase of the graduation invitations. Ordering was very easy, and they arrived within the week. I have been getting RSVP's from family and friends, and they all have asked where we got the graduation invitations. Thank you for a great product. We'll be using this company in the future for other products.
    Graduation Invitations
    By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are awesome. Quality, printing and added picture is great. I am very impressed.
    Nice Product & Quick Delivery
    By Keith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The invitation arrived within a few days of placing the order.
    The quality is great and very professional.
    The actual invitation is nicer than it looks on the website.
    Capture The Moment Graduaction Invitations
    By rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (binghamton, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my graduation invitations. They are absolutely beautiful. I was a little skeptical about the quality when I came across this website, but now I can tell others to order without any fear! The quality is excellent and the service very efficient. I will definately order for future occasions.
    Better than ever expected...
    By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my order in the mail just yesterday. When I opened the invitations they were beautiful! Many websites claim that the pictures you download will come out great but this site also offers the ability to see what the item will look like before ordering. This helped me to confirm exactly the way I wanted the invitations to appear before purchasing them. I am extremely happy with the outcome. Great job done!
    very pleased
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered Graduation Invitations for my daughters upcoming graduation this Spring. I am very happy with the invitations I ordered. They are very nice and very affordable. I would definitely recommend and order again from Personalization Mall.com. Thank You.
    Danielle
    By Carla W. (Marietta, GA) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    IT would be nice if you could change the Graduation Party on the invitation
    graduation
    By Yvette V. (Bronx, NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great........
    Make sure you count the finish product
    By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was happy with the results but only received 46 out of the 48 that I had ordered. I had 2 extra envelopes and went back to make sure that none of them had stuck together. I guess you need to count the quantity
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved