Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Academic Adventure Graduation Invitations customer reviews

Personalized Photo Graduation Invitations - Academic Adventure - 6763
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Graduation Invitations
By SALLY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAW PAW, MI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the invitations for my sons graduation on Sunday afternoon, received them in the mail that Wednesday. I did not pay for express shipping or anything extra. I was very happy with the quality of the invitation, it does not look cheap and they come with envelopes too. I would recommend this company. You definetly get what you pay for here.
Very Tasteful
By Brent T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with this invitation. The quality was surprising for the price we paid. I would highly recommend it.
Invitations Revies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camanche, IA) - May 2, 2012
Invitiations were good, thought maybe they would be a little more glossy, picture quality was good and liked the invitation over all.
Beautiful Invitations
By Kilsy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my invitations on a Friday evening. Received them the following Thursday. Beautifly developed. Good quality work. Very happy with them.
Graduation Invitations
By KAREN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASCOUTAH, IL) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations! Extremely fast shipping! Will definitely be ordering more in the future!
beautifu
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 28, 2014
the invitations looked great and were received in a very timely manner
A quality product!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MT) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the invites for my daughters graduation party. It was so much fun to be able to choose the school colors and use the photo of my choice. The order was perfect and the quality could not be better!!
quality and speed of service
By velma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midland, TX) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered these invitations for my daughters graduation party and I was so happy to see it of great quality. The speed of service was so fast I received my invitations in less than three days from the day the order was placed. I am definitely going to recommend this website to every friend and family member.
Thank you,

© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved