Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Honor The Graduate Graduation Invitations customer reviews

Custom Photo Graduation Invitations - Honor The Graduate - 6765
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super Great!!!!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful! Love the quality of the paper used. The invitations and the entire order is top grade. Thank you for doing a fabulous job!
Kimberly from Yardley PA
Terrific invitations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - June 4, 2011
These graduation invitations were perfect -- simple, elegant, and quick to get. After playing around with other online services and looking at the timelines and costs for local printers, we were thrilled with the quality, ease of ordering and delivery. I ordered them on a Tuesday night, had them by Friday, and mailed them out the next day.
Very nice!
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this invitation. The color selection was great. The only thing I would point out is that there was no line for the name of the school. Otherwise, I loved that you could attach your picture! Not sure if you could choose your font or not...think so.
Awesome Product
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The invitations I ordered arrived even better looking that I expected them to be. The quality was exceptional. They arrived only 4 days after I placed my order. I will definately recommend PersonalizationMall.Com to my friends.
Quick and accurate!!!!
By Ginger B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my daughters graduation party invitations in less than a week, with no issues and everything just the way I ordered!!! Super pleased and will use personalizationmall.com again and again!!
Return Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - May 15, 2013
Ordered graduation invites for my youngest. They arrived as they appeared in the preview (before ordering) and arrived promptly. I am very pleased again with the quality, design choices and promptness of delivery.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corunna, MI) - June 6, 2011
Service and quality was excellent! Will definitely use this company again... What I especially liked was the way the website was set up to use - very easy to navigate and choose the wording I needed for my invites. My order was received very quickly and the invitations looked great!
Great Grad Invitation
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Bethel , PA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with the invitation. Very easy to personalize. Excellent quality paper and printing. Very clear picture. Very classy invitation. Excellent communication and fast shipping. This is the second time I've used Personalization Mall and I would recommend it to everybody.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved