Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I fell in love with PersonalizationMall! My partner and I are having a commitment ceremony and I found all wedding party gifts and gifts to parents on this site. I will DEFINITELY recommend this site...
~Jacob - GA

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock Mother's Day Gift - 6784
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(106)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Service, Quick turn-around time.
By Molly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the item. I ordered it on a Wed. afternoon and it arrived perfectly by Friday. Great work!
clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - June 6, 2011
The clock came out perfect! I am sure my daughter is going to love it.
Good Gift, Size of Gift is Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - May 30, 2011
The Gift is great, great message and shape and the clock is useful. The only thing that would make this better is if the size of the entire gift is bigger.
moms clock /heart
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
mom loves it ,and it looks great i'll buy it again,thanks
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - May 17, 2011
beautiful!
Excellent Choice
By Larry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was wonderful. Not too big nor too small. My Mom really loves it. Will use your site again for sure. Thanks for making Mothers day very special.
Absolutely Wonderful!
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. My wife said it was absolutely wonderful!! What a great Mothers Day gift. Arrived within 2 days as ordered. Would definitely order from here again!!!
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville, GA) - May 14, 2011
This item was a lot smaller than it looked which makes it harder to read the inscription that is in it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 11, 2011
The clock is beautiful in person. It was a great Mother's day gift. Personalization Mall's products always exceed my expectations.
Mother's Day Must
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, TX) - May 11, 2011
I purchased this for my mom for Mother's Day and shipped it to her since I live out of state for college. She called me when she opened it crying for joy at how beautiful her gift was (I also personalized a card for her that turned out spectacular). I was extremely pleased with the purchase, but, more importantly, my mom was ecstatic about her present and couldn't wait to show it off to everyone.
Mothers Day Gift
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the beautiful Acrylic heart shaped clock. This gift is my mom for the following reasons. One, because it is made of Acrylic,it made me realize the strength my mother has always had through all her trials and tribulations. Two, the clock reminded me of the times my mother was there for me, and finally, the heart shape made me realize what a big heart she has had for everyone. It is beautiful, just like my mom!
Excellent - Looked great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 1, 2014
We bought this for my mother in-law for her birthday and personalized a message on it for her. She absolutely loved it and it brought tears to her eyes!! Success!! :)
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURFREESBORO, TN) - September 2, 2013
Very happy with order just wish that it was bigger. Didn't read the reviews before I purchased it because i am always satisfied with my purchases from this site. Still a great gift, my mom loved it.
Mothers Day Gift
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase a personalize heart clock for my Mother on mothers Day in which she really loved. I wish the clock was bigger and i could add more characters however I still give it 5 stars as it arrive in 2 days before Mother's Day!!!
Mom loved it.
By Ralph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother really loved this gift.
She is very hard to buy for and it was something different and
personalized.
God-Mother's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 20, 2013
I bought this gift as a surprise to my God-Mother. She had absolutely love this gift!
beautiful
By john H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jefferson, OH) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
we are very pleased with the mom personalized heart clock from the time we ordered it as well as how quickly we received it. very happy with this purchase thank u so much
My wife loved it
By Shane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughters to give to their mom and she was absolutely ecstatic. The only little quirk would be that the clock face is a little small. Hard to read from more than 5' away. Other than that it's simply beautiful.
Mother's Day heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - May 17, 2013
Everything was perfectly inscribed, I wasn't expecting it to b so small, but it still was beautiful
Mother's Day gift
By Timothy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the preview option. It was right on. Delivery was quick and the clock was beautiful. Being able to customize and change the verse allowed me to add "Happy Mother's Day" to the message and still fit our sons personal message. Excellent option clocks like this on other sites didn't allow. Hope to see an option to have the font of the personal message match the rest in the future. I'd definitely recommend and buy from here again.
Beautiful
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, NY) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I bought this for our Mother for Mother's Day. This is a gorgeous product. I would recommend this to all who are looking for a gift to their mother. It was nice that you are able to change the wording as well to suit your need. Absolutely love this product!
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - February 12, 2013
Sent to my mother-in-law for no particular reason. I ordered this because I had ordered something similar for my lady. The quality was fantastic on mine and after she received it, I got to listen to how much she loved it for over 20 minutes. She was happy and that made me VERY happy! A great gift for a great lady. Recommend this for all.
So Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 9, 2012
I love that I can write what I want on it!
wonderful keepsake
By Tiana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview picture was an exact replica of the heart clock I recieved. My recipient was thrill and touch by the beauty in this piece. Thank you personalization mall.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR MY MOTHER IN-LAW, SHE LOVED IT! IT ARRIVED WHE EXPECTED. WILL SHOP HERE FOR OTHER OCCASIONS.
Beautiful Gift!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammondsport, NY) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this clock, was a gift for my mother. The ability to write or modify the verses was fantastic, clock is good quality. Very happy with it. My Mom absolutely loves it (the happy tears told the whole story).
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 16, 2012
Got this for my mom birthday, she love it.
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock , TX) - July 7, 2012
I thought it'd be bigger :/ but it's cute overall.
Madre Day - Success!
By Dre P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somersworth, NH) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Using a line from Kanye's "Hey Mama" mixed with a little love and creativity. Mother's Day 2012 was a successful and happy occasion! She absolutely loves the clock and it now sits on her desk at work! Great stuff!
beautiful
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality! My mom loved this!
mother's day heart clock
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both were perfect, my mother's love them, thanks
Dear mom
By Brandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes barre, PA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really really pretty clock. My mother loved it. Great buy at a good price. Would have been nicer though if it was on glass. But I'm glad I bought it.
Awesome
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved it. It was delivered on time. Thanks for making my mom's birthday and mother's day. She was touched.
Beautiful
By Rosalind M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this as her Mothers Day gift. It was beautiful!!!
very beautiful
By Charles A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AE) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice product and shipping was fast. recommend.
Personalized Mother's Day Heart Clock
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came quickly and as described. Both daughter and Mother were pleased with giving and receiving the item. Only thing I would have perhaps changed was the actual size of the overall product, maybe a tad bigger, but overall everyone was happy with the Personalized Heart Clock.
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Megan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this heart clock for my mom for her 22nd mother's day..I have a feeling that she'll like this. I can't wait for mother's day for her to see this.
Great parent gift!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the heart clock - it's a little smaller than we thought it would be, but beautiful just the same.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - January 20, 2012
I loved this beautiful clock. I ordered it for my Mom for her birthday. I love the fact that you get to choose which verse you would like. It turned out perfect. Great gift.
Nice little piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NY) - January 16, 2012
This lucite piece has room for engraving-- six lines plus two smaller lines at the bottom. The 1.5" clock is small but readable and pops out easily to adjust the time. Perfect for a night stand or similar. I liked that I could personalize it 100% rather than using a pre-engraved theme. BIG bonus there! However, it's pretty small. I didn't notice dimensions on any of the products I looked at, but the heart clock is about 5" x 5" and maybe 1" thick. I wish it was larger for the price, especially as it is lucite and not glass... I'd probably order this item again. It's a very nice item. Pretty fast delivery, too!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved