Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock Mother's Day Gift - 6784
Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(123)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Service, Quick turn-around time.
By Molly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the item. I ordered it on a Wed. afternoon and it arrived perfectly by Friday. Great work!
clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - June 6, 2011
The clock came out perfect! I am sure my daughter is going to love it.
Good Gift, Size of Gift is Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - May 30, 2011
The Gift is great, great message and shape and the clock is useful. The only thing that would make this better is if the size of the entire gift is bigger.
moms clock /heart
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
mom loves it ,and it looks great i'll buy it again,thanks
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - May 17, 2011
beautiful!
Excellent Choice
By Larry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was wonderful. Not too big nor too small. My Mom really loves it. Will use your site again for sure. Thanks for making Mothers day very special.
Absolutely Wonderful!
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. My wife said it was absolutely wonderful!! What a great Mothers Day gift. Arrived within 2 days as ordered. Would definitely order from here again!!!
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville, GA) - May 14, 2011
This item was a lot smaller than it looked which makes it harder to read the inscription that is in it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 11, 2011
The clock is beautiful in person. It was a great Mother's day gift. Personalization Mall's products always exceed my expectations.
Mother's Day Must
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, TX) - May 11, 2011
I purchased this for my mom for Mother's Day and shipped it to her since I live out of state for college. She called me when she opened it crying for joy at how beautiful her gift was (I also personalized a card for her that turned out spectacular). I was extremely pleased with the purchase, but, more importantly, my mom was ecstatic about her present and couldn't wait to show it off to everyone.
Mothers Day Gift
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the beautiful Acrylic heart shaped clock. This gift is my mom for the following reasons. One, because it is made of Acrylic,it made me realize the strength my mother has always had through all her trials and tribulations. Two, the clock reminded me of the times my mother was there for me, and finally, the heart shape made me realize what a big heart she has had for everyone. It is beautiful, just like my mom!
Just Beautiful
By Timothy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom's birthday and she loved it!! It brought her to tears and was completely unexpected for her.
Beautiful Gift
By Yewande O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom on mothers day as a mothers day/ wedding gift, and she teared up when she saw the gift. She really loved it and wouldn't stop thanking me.
able to change script, amazing etching, beautiful display
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRHAVEN, MA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this for my aunt's birthday gift. Wrote my own personalization. Etching and display was gorgeous. Aunt cried upon receiving at her party. Clock easy to set....instructions included. Nice gift box with decorative silver elastic bow. Would highly recommend; and will purchase again.
Great value excellent quality
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it one suggestion is that I would not max out on the personalization. If you have a lot of words it becomes hard to read the sayings - font is small. However, still a very lovely gift. I have ordered other products as well and have always been very happy with the quality. The person receiving the gifts has also loved the sayings and quality. No matter what you order you will always be happy with the quality.
Heart Clock
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received it it was so touching, very heavy and great quality, loved the design of the little scowls to make it more eye catching. the personalization was so perfect and right on. A very cute gift for anyone and that special touch of your saying makes it even more personal.
Unsure but proven
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, I'm a man who has not ventured out to buy anything but the norm for any woman in my life. I recently seen this clock and the thought to personalize it was interesting to me. So my mother received as she said,"a very thoughtful and heart felt present, that I will cherish." Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for this idea. May God bless you and those who use your products.
Mother of the Year Award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 19, 2014
The Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock was used as our Mother of the Year award from the church. It was well-received and loved by the recipient (she literally cried tears of joy). We are planning to use it again as our standard Mother of the Year Award in coming years.

The personalization, quality, compact size,and of course the affordability made it the perfect gift. Instead of being stored in the bottom of a drawer or chest somewhere, the recipient will proudly display this beautiful keepsake on her mantel or table for years to come.

However, I was a little disappointed with the presentation gift box. I thought it would have been a little nicer with a dark satin or velvet box-liner instead of white tissue paper. As I am sure you know, presentation is everything. Please fix that before our next order! LOL

Overall, it was a great selection and made for a great day! Vanessa B.
personalized heart clock for mother's day
By Aquila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my mother something for mother's day that was personal not like perfume or a lotion gift bag...needless to say my mother loved it. THANK YOU...will be ordering again
Mother's Day
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashford, CT) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as the described and was very nice. Mother loves it and the options for personalizing were perfect. Thank you.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley , TN) - May 15, 2014
This was the best gift that money could by when my mother received it she started crying. They shipped it on time and everything and it was as big as it looked online I will be continuing my shop with you I am very please and thank you for your honest prices and shipping
My grandma loved it!
By Samantha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Perfect size and great quality... exactly like the description
heart clock
By sandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, NC) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
when I got the item and gave it to my mother for mother's day she loved it. she didn't know that I got her anything thing and was really surprised when she opened it .. I will buy future things from here...
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - May 10, 2014
Purchased this for my mom - Would def buy this again!
Mother's Day
By James R. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Heart Clock for Mother's Day, it looked great,but when
I opened the box I saw the clock was cracked, I called Personalzation
and told them, they asked me to take a picture of it and send it to them
by email. They got back to me the next day and shipped me a new one by
air. I received it 2 days before Mother's and it looks great.
Thank You I could not of asked for more.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick , NJ) - May 1, 2014
I bought this for my mom, things have happened and we aren't close anymore, it's been like a year since we have sat down and talked and had a meal. This was the perfect gift, I found the perfect poem and I hope she likes it. It might be what we need to mend our relationship. Everything down to the clock was done perfectly. I loved how it felt and the weight, and how it turned out. Definitely something I might buy my mother in law in a year or two for mothers day. The site never disappoints me and I plan on buying many more gifts!!
Excellent - Looked great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 1, 2014
We bought this for my mother in-law for her birthday and personalized a message on it for her. She absolutely loved it and it brought tears to her eyes!! Success!! :)
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURFREESBORO, TN) - September 2, 2013
Very happy with order just wish that it was bigger. Didn't read the reviews before I purchased it because i am always satisfied with my purchases from this site. Still a great gift, my mom loved it.
Mothers Day Gift
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase a personalize heart clock for my Mother on mothers Day in which she really loved. I wish the clock was bigger and i could add more characters however I still give it 5 stars as it arrive in 2 days before Mother's Day!!!
Mom loved it.
By Ralph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother really loved this gift.
She is very hard to buy for and it was something different and
personalized.
God-Mother's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 20, 2013
I bought this gift as a surprise to my God-Mother. She had absolutely love this gift!
beautiful
By john H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jefferson, OH) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
we are very pleased with the mom personalized heart clock from the time we ordered it as well as how quickly we received it. very happy with this purchase thank u so much
My wife loved it
By Shane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughters to give to their mom and she was absolutely ecstatic. The only little quirk would be that the clock face is a little small. Hard to read from more than 5' away. Other than that it's simply beautiful.
Mother's Day heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - May 17, 2013
Everything was perfectly inscribed, I wasn't expecting it to b so small, but it still was beautiful
Mother's Day gift
By Timothy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the preview option. It was right on. Delivery was quick and the clock was beautiful. Being able to customize and change the verse allowed me to add "Happy Mother's Day" to the message and still fit our sons personal message. Excellent option clocks like this on other sites didn't allow. Hope to see an option to have the font of the personal message match the rest in the future. I'd definitely recommend and buy from here again.
Beautiful
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, NY) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I bought this for our Mother for Mother's Day. This is a gorgeous product. I would recommend this to all who are looking for a gift to their mother. It was nice that you are able to change the wording as well to suit your need. Absolutely love this product!
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - February 12, 2013
Sent to my mother-in-law for no particular reason. I ordered this because I had ordered something similar for my lady. The quality was fantastic on mine and after she received it, I got to listen to how much she loved it for over 20 minutes. She was happy and that made me VERY happy! A great gift for a great lady. Recommend this for all.
So Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 9, 2012
I love that I can write what I want on it!
wonderful keepsake
By Tiana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview picture was an exact replica of the heart clock I recieved. My recipient was thrill and touch by the beauty in this piece. Thank you personalization mall.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR MY MOTHER IN-LAW, SHE LOVED IT! IT ARRIVED WHE EXPECTED. WILL SHOP HERE FOR OTHER OCCASIONS.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved