Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock Mother's Day Gift - 6784
Average Customer Review: (212 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Service, Quick turn-around time.
By Molly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the item. I ordered it on a Wed. afternoon and it arrived perfectly by Friday. Great work!
clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - June 6, 2011
The clock came out perfect! I am sure my daughter is going to love it.
Good Gift, Size of Gift is Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - May 30, 2011
The Gift is great, great message and shape and the clock is useful. The only thing that would make this better is if the size of the entire gift is bigger.
moms clock /heart
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
mom loves it ,and it looks great i'll buy it again,thanks
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - May 17, 2011
beautiful!
Excellent Choice
By Larry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was wonderful. Not too big nor too small. My Mom really loves it. Will use your site again for sure. Thanks for making Mothers day very special.
Absolutely Wonderful!
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. My wife said it was absolutely wonderful!! What a great Mothers Day gift. Arrived within 2 days as ordered. Would definitely order from here again!!!
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville, GA) - May 14, 2011
This item was a lot smaller than it looked which makes it harder to read the inscription that is in it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 11, 2011
The clock is beautiful in person. It was a great Mother's day gift. Personalization Mall's products always exceed my expectations.
Mother's Day Must
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, TX) - May 11, 2011
I purchased this for my mom for Mother's Day and shipped it to her since I live out of state for college. She called me when she opened it crying for joy at how beautiful her gift was (I also personalized a card for her that turned out spectacular). I was extremely pleased with the purchase, but, more importantly, my mom was ecstatic about her present and couldn't wait to show it off to everyone.
Mothers Day Gift
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the beautiful Acrylic heart shaped clock. This gift is my mom for the following reasons. One, because it is made of Acrylic,it made me realize the strength my mother has always had through all her trials and tribulations. Two, the clock reminded me of the times my mother was there for me, and finally, the heart shape made me realize what a big heart she has had for everyone. It is beautiful, just like my mom!
Heart shaped clock
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The over all review is good but if u look at it closely there is alot of scraches from either side like this is annoying and its for my mom plus the clock does get 100% stable in that hole thanks
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Washington, MD) - May 15, 2016
I Loved It Smaller Than I Thought But A Great Gift
Fast delivery
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Perfection
By Abigail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved to see how this was so perfectly and carefully made! Enjoyed seeing my mother smile, while she unwrapped it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - May 5, 2016
I was scared when the box arrived because I thought I was going to open and see something really cheaply made. But it was definitely not!! It was beautiful!!! So pretty. I just know my mom is going to love it! I definitely recommend this to anyone whose looking to give a meaningful gift to someone they love.
Too small
By Jasainque J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was too much money for the words to be that small on them. My grandmother probably won't even be able to see what it says. It's way too small
gift for secretary
By Dominique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actually purchased this product as a gift for a secretary for her promotion. Fit perfectly on her desk. awesome gift!
messed up
By Carla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, KS) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had messed up on the 1st order and spoke to them about it. I reordered with the correct spelling and they gave me a discount on the correct one. I had it in no time at all. They were on top of the order and shipped it right away,. Thank you!
AWESOME
By sally T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Fernando, CA) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my Sales person where i bought my car and she was truly amazed and inlove with the gift!!!! Thank you.
wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, KS) - March 4, 2016
I had this made for my mother as she is my maid of honor. I think she will love it.,
Heart Clock is a charm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - February 29, 2016
I love this heart clock, especially the sentiments that my son thought to put on it. Every time I look at it, I think of him and how thoughtfully he put it together.
Made my mother cry.....
By Travis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and shipped fast. Thanks :)
Mother's Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, LA) - December 19, 2015
I was looking for a perfect gift for my Mom's Christmas and when I got this clock, I found it. It was beautiful and was better than I thought it would be in person and the engraving was excellent. I can't wait for her to open it. Thank you Personalization Mall. I'll be shopping with you again.
Beautiful product and excellent customer service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldendale, WA) - December 16, 2015
I ordered this product and was disappointed because the item that i got didn't have the clock on it which i think makes this lil item cute, so i contacted the customer service and Karen helped me out. She is very prompt with it. She let me keep the item and sent a new one which i got today. Shipping was fast with both item and the item is so beautiful and elegant. Cant wait to give this to my mother in-law for Christmas! Highly recommended product and service!
Birthday gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 10, 2015
My mother a absolutely loved this gift. The engraved personal message holds close to her heart and she looks at this clock everyday :)
Awesome!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with this purchase. It is absolutely beautiful. It arrived nicely packaged, and in record time. I purchased it as a Christmas gift for a very special couple, and I can hardly wait to give it to them. Because it is so nice, and is so beautifully engraved, I plan to order two more.
Amazing job
By Louie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview , FL) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out 20 x better then what I expected and I love ordering from this site
Awesome wonderful
By Elguine I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best present ever I gave it to my mother and she loved it, it was worth every pennies and it was also well packaged I couldn't be any happier
Momma Loved It :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Awendaw, SC) - May 25, 2015
Love It..It Was Simply Perfect and One Of A Kind
Great gift!!!
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my mom and she loved it. It was a bit smaller than I thought it would be. The personalized message was correct and it arrived on time.
Heart Shaped Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - May 15, 2015
Exactly as shown and worth every penny ?? It was beautifully packaged too
My Mom loved it!
Mother's Day Gift for Gg!!!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an awesome gift for anyone. My Daughter's Gg Loved it!!!
GREAT KEEPSAKE
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law loved this. She wanted something to mark her first Mother's Day and this was the perfect gift. I know she will treasure this for years to come. It was also a great value as well. Lastly, I ordered this at the last minute got it on time with no express shipping charges I was truly amazed. you guys saved the day! Thanks
Perfect Gift
By Tammie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love the heart clock. It is a perfect gift for Mother's Day.
I can't wait to give it to my Mother-In-Law.
The shipping was great.
Wonderful gift
By Dawn M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Bays, NY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it to my dear friend
Very, Very Small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - January 16, 2015
Was very disappointed when it arrived. I expected it to be much, much larger. It is probably 3 x 5 sits on night stand or small desk. Very difficult to read wording beacuse it's so small size. Not what I would have chosen, had I seen it prior to purchase.
Graduation gift
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this clock for my daughter's college graduation. I included a verse from Dr. Seuss. It was the perfect "GRADUATION TIME" gift! **Be careful with your spelling...your product will be beautiful, but if you spell Dr. Seuss's name wrong, it will be copied just as you put it on the computer...just sayin' (but she loves it anyway).**
beautiful
By jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are of the upmost quality and beautiful. price is great shipping time is awesome...thanks jeff..
Just Beautiful
By Timothy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom's birthday and she loved it!! It brought her to tears and was completely unexpected for her.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved