Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock Mother's Day Gift - 6784
Average Customer Review: (217 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
NOT WORTH THE MONEY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, MS) - February 12, 2015
THIS CLOCK IS NOT WORTH THE MONEY YOU PAY FOR IT.IT SO SMALL THE CLOCK ITSELF IS AS BIG AS A FACE OF A WATCH.I HAVE BOUGHT SO MANY PRODUCTS FROM THIS COMPANY AND WAS HAPPY WITH ALL OF THEM BUT THIS IS JUST NOT WORTH THE MONEY YOU PAY FOR IT.
Products feature that could be changed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - May 8, 2011
Over all I like the product. I was very disappointed by the actual size of it. And the inscription on it. You can barely read it. It looks a lot bigger on the web site.other than that it's ok
Clock instructions don't apply
By W K D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is crooked and does not have a post or a way to change the battery like the included instructions say.
size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, GA) - April 29, 2011
Just thought it was gonna be bigger quslity work though
Not Bad
By kuldip K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, NJ) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like it if the heart was a bit bigger cause it is pretty small if you think about it. Also the clock inside falls out fairly easy, I would like a more secure feeling on that but other than that I loved the personalization text. So overall a pretty good mother's day present.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 9, 2012
I like this product a lot.
A+++++
By cassandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted
Awesome
By alexis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabethtown, PA) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Great Appreciation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henry, TN) - May 17, 2012
I used the Dear Mom clock for an Appreciation Gift for someone at church who had worked hard for us. I changed the wording and took out anything about Mom, so this is a versatile gift, not just for mom. My only disappointment was the size! I expected it to be quite a bit larger. The actual clock face is about 1.5 inches in diameter, which gives you an idea when looking at the picture how small the overall item is. Other than the size, it is great. I do wish the box that it came in was nicer. I ended up having to purchase a larger box to wrap it in, as I didn't want it to look so small. Again, it was a size issue. Beautiful though!
Very special gift! Excellent Customer Service Dept.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - May 16, 2013
I bought this for my 99 year old mother on Mother's Day. She loved it. Only problems were the difficulty reading the poem that I wrote and it is not stable sitting on it's side on her night stand. I'd recommend a clearer larger font and a sturdier base for the heart.
I needed to change a couple words in my message. The customer service dept. helped me do this and also sent the clock very quickly so it arrived before Mother's Day. I really appreciated that and will continue to buy from your store. Thank you!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston , MA) - May 7, 2013
Terrific Quality, personalization was correct; size a little smaller than expected
Beautiful Birthday Gift!
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personlized gift for our daughter-in-law's 50th birthday and she loved it. I chose a verse that described her perfectly to create the personalization. I was very pleased with the finished product -- delicately classy but still practical. And the shipping time was surprisingly fast.
Product features not liked
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HYDE PARK, NY) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was wonderful but my name was spelled incorrectly from what i put on the oder form. But it was sent directly to my grandmother so I couldnt send back the masktake before it was send
Wedding
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for his mom at our wedding and it was lovely..a little small but the personalization is soo soo pretty. I think she will love it.
Lovely time piece
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came so quickly and really does look pretty, My only criticism is I wish the writing was alittle larger and I wish the end greeting could be in cursive instead of printed. As afar as working goes, I haven't give it to my daughter yet so I hope it will work just fine.
good
By Shopper (New York, NY) - May 2, 2011
not bad
personal health clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - August 2, 2011
I loved the concept of a personalized clock. I was impressed with the idea of being able to personalize it! I did not like the size of the clock. I had no way to actually know how small it was. The respondent said it was cute but "tiny". I thought it would be larger. Otherwise, I like the service and she got it in two days. Thanks for asking my opinion. CH
4 for the size of it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 25, 2011
On the picture it looks HUGE, but when you get it, you'll be surprised.
NIMI
By ANNA A. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very pretty gift
made na na cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 18, 2012
WAS VERY HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING, ORDERING PRICING AND DELIVERY TIME.
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - August 27, 2012
I thought this item was a really great gift.. I created my own lines and used it as a holiday gift which worked out in a perfect manner. It's small yet elegant and my mother was very pleased. I would recommend this item to anyone that loves collecting glass items especially since its custom made.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - June 9, 2012
It came exactly how the preview showed it- flawless!
More Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 12, 2012
Talk about cute and special this is it; especially for a 50th Anniversary. After 50 years its hard to decide because most people have everything. People love to see their names in print by someone else.
Excellent product
By HRChaitanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this using some coupon. Absolutely love it. Not too fancy. But, it is simple and elegant. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who is as confused as I am, when it comes to getting gifts to others (my mom in this case).
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - July 9, 2013
The clock is beautiful. I looked at the reviews prior to ordering it and was a little concerned about the size of the clock and the writing. However I was very pleased when I got it. It is just the right size for my mother and she can read it without any problem.
i ordered this for my mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - March 12, 2013
everyone just loved it. This is unique idea to express your feelings to someone
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - May 4, 2013
The items on this site are just what you would expect They do beautiful work and they are very efficent. I would definitely recommend this site.
Awesome so cute well made beautiful!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - May 20, 2012
I love this... It made the perfect gift for my mother, thanks so much!!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 16, 2012
I have purchased this clock as a Christmas gift, a wedding shower gift and for a special birthday gift. The quality is excellent,and the personalization is always perfect.
I love the option of writng your own verse- makes it an extra special gift.
A+++++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - April 3, 2012
Thank you
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT ASHBY, WV) - May 14, 2016
My mother was absolutely in love with her gift. She cried, hugged me, and cried some more.
I liked it
By elizabeth K. (saint paul, MN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lked the saing it said on it
beautiful
By kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewiston, ME) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first received it honestly I thought that it was a bit smaller than I had imagined, but when I opened the box that didn't matter to me. This heart was gorgeous and I was very excited to give it to my mom! I would very much recommended this beautiful heart for any mother
mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - May 20, 2012
great gift and on time arival
Personalized Heart Clock
By Margie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous, beautiful, classy and elegant - did not order for Mom, but someone else who has given their time and put their heart into it - couldn't be a more perfect gift. I'd suggest not advertising it as a Mom personalized heart clock - but just personalized heart clock instead. Very happy with the item which shipped so quickly.
Great Mothers day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eloy, AZ) - May 3, 2012
First of all it was delivered quickly it looks great. All that's left is to see if she likes it 7 days to go hope i can wait.
Personalized Heart Clock
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely beautiful and I am very pleased. The recipient for this is going to love it as much as I do! Thank you
A Beautiful Special Gift, at a Great Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - January 20, 2016
I shopped online with my two grandsons, ages 7 and 4, to find something for their mom's birthday. We came to this site because we wanted something personal, and they immediately selected this heart. They then came up with six lines of the most adorable sentiments, and we placed the order. I have to say, when the heart arrived, it was so beautiful, much nicer than I thought it would be. The writing is very clear, and having the boys' sentiments on the heart is just so precious. Their mother loved it, especially since her boys "made" it. Thanks Personalization Mall, for offering such a wonderful item at such a reasonable price.
Beautiful gift
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful and beautiful gift. The recrpreient was very impressed. It does not have to be just for Mom. Personalize it for anyone
Awesome!
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all I couldn't believe how fast it arrived. I've never ordered from this company before and was a little skeptical but after seeing it I will be ordering from Personalizationmall.com again. Their work is great, and shipping and receiving are fast. I know my Step-Daughter will love it. Thank you so much.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved