Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock Mother's Day Gift - 6784
Average Customer Review: (235 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Faythe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for mother's day! It is beautiful and much appreciated. Nice product!
Wonderful quality!
By nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first received the clock I noticed a small scratch over the dial. I immediately e-mailed customer service and was pleasantly surprised. I was told that a replacement clock would soon be on its way.

The clock itself is quite beautiful and I was very pleased
with the customer service provided.

I am a returnig customer who was completely satisfied with my purchase and will definitely order again.
Products feature that could be changed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - May 8, 2011
Over all I like the product. I was very disappointed by the actual size of it. And the inscription on it. You can barely read it. It looks a lot bigger on the web site.other than that it's ok
Personalized Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison,, ME) - November 10, 2013
I ordered this clock for my Granddaughter. It's really lovely and seems to be great quality. I would have liked the script to be a little more noticeable, as you need something dark behind it for it to really show, but it's still really nice. I think she is going to love it. So nice to be able to write a special note in such a special way.
Very special gift! Excellent Customer Service Dept.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - May 16, 2013
I bought this for my 99 year old mother on Mother's Day. She loved it. Only problems were the difficulty reading the poem that I wrote and it is not stable sitting on it's side on her night stand. I'd recommend a clearer larger font and a sturdier base for the heart.
I needed to change a couple words in my message. The customer service dept. helped me do this and also sent the clock very quickly so it arrived before Mother's Day. I really appreciated that and will continue to buy from your store. Thank you!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston , MA) - May 7, 2013
Terrific Quality, personalization was correct; size a little smaller than expected
Heart Clock
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful piece, the only negative is its size. I had seen other items
from your company a few years back that had been ordered by family members and
those hearts were much larger. I was expecting this to be larger. I never noticed the 8 by 8 inch size that was posted.
SMALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 6, 2014
Really small, I was expecting something much bigger. Other than that its a beautiful product
Product features not liked
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HYDE PARK, NY) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was wonderful but my name was spelled incorrectly from what i put on the oder form. But it was sent directly to my grandmother so I couldnt send back the masktake before it was send
good
By Shopper (New York, NY) - May 2, 2011
not bad
NIMI
By ANNA A. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very pretty gift
4 for the size of it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 25, 2011
On the picture it looks HUGE, but when you get it, you'll be surprised.
personal health clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - August 2, 2011
I loved the concept of a personalized clock. I was impressed with the idea of being able to personalize it! I did not like the size of the clock. I had no way to actually know how small it was. The respondent said it was cute but "tiny". I thought it would be larger. Otherwise, I like the service and she got it in two days. Thanks for asking my opinion. CH
A+++++
By cassandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted
Beautiful Birthday Gift!
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personlized gift for our daughter-in-law's 50th birthday and she loved it. I chose a verse that described her perfectly to create the personalization. I was very pleased with the finished product -- delicately classy but still practical. And the shipping time was surprisingly fast.
Great Appreciation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henry, TN) - May 17, 2012
I used the Dear Mom clock for an Appreciation Gift for someone at church who had worked hard for us. I changed the wording and took out anything about Mom, so this is a versatile gift, not just for mom. My only disappointment was the size! I expected it to be quite a bit larger. The actual clock face is about 1.5 inches in diameter, which gives you an idea when looking at the picture how small the overall item is. Other than the size, it is great. I do wish the box that it came in was nicer. I ended up having to purchase a larger box to wrap it in, as I didn't want it to look so small. Again, it was a size issue. Beautiful though!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 9, 2012
I like this product a lot.
Great
By RONALD G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom. She loved it, and it arrived on time.
Elegant
By Peter N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millburn, NJ) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a very dear friend of mine and was relieved to find that it wasn't as fragile as I had anticipated. It is light, simple and very elegant. She would not stop crying after she opened it.
Mother's Day Gift
By David R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, TN) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in very fast in great condition. A little small, but good looking and the clock works fine.
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - September 5, 2014
The item was smaller than I expected and not sure if my 90 year old Mother will even be able to read the tiny print on the clock.
too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 11, 2011
My only complaint is the size of the writing. I wish there were bigger sizes that were offered.
Okay
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than i imagined but the engraving was great
Still awaiting delivery
By Brandon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was ordered on December 9. I still have not received my package as of December 21. From what I see it was shipped to the usps and has been there for 6 days. My suggestion would be to use FedEx or Ups for the entire shipping process. Hopefully package arrives before Christmas, if not I will be in touch to receive a refund! Merry Christmas
Cute
By Dayonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alfred, NY) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a cute gift but it is really smaller than what I was expecting ... Overall really cute though
Lovely time piece
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came so quickly and really does look pretty, My only criticism is I wish the writing was alittle larger and I wish the end greeting could be in cursive instead of printed. As afar as working goes, I haven't give it to my daughter yet so I hope it will work just fine.
Wedding
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for his mom at our wedding and it was lovely..a little small but the personalization is soo soo pretty. I think she will love it.
Great Mother's Day present
By Veralyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is beautiful, great quality. My mom loved it! Just wished there was way to have the writing inside the glass. You can feel the imprint on the back of the heart and at first glance it was a little hard to read. Other than that, it's worth the price
Pretty small - but nice
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I didn't read the size on this, but it is pretty small. It still was very nice and even the clock was working when received.
Not shabby for its price
By Atul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just as pictured. I thought it was made of glass, but it is not. It is made of plastic. But for ~40$ I should have known it wasn't glass.
Not Bad
By kuldip K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, NJ) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like it if the heart was a bit bigger cause it is pretty small if you think about it. Also the clock inside falls out fairly easy, I would like a more secure feeling on that but other than that I loved the personalization text. So overall a pretty good mother's day present.
great choice for mom
By shawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome choice for my mom, she loved it. Quick delivery and flawless product.
Great
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa , AZ) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom was very impressed
Perfect gift
By Lisa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We created this clock (5) as a recognition presentation to present to the men of the family at our annual family reunion. It was a big hit and very practical as a gift for a man. The customer service (Lisa P.) was great in assisting me to get my wording just right to fit on the clock without having to compromise our sentiment; even offering a coupon because I missed getting my order submitted during the promotion. So glad I stumbled up on these wonderful gifts & people. Shipping was perfect & on point as well. Thanks for a great experience!
Wonderful Present for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 26, 2013
My boyfriend and I had a difficult time picking out a gift for his mother, a woman who truly has everything. We stumbled across this and did not hesitate to purchase it. It is gorgeous in person, and we loved the fact that you could personalize it 100%. It looks EXACTLY as the preview picture shows it. It truly is a wonderful gift and perfect for any mom. It definitely got some tears on Xmas morning!
beautiful
By tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canoga park, CA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a beautiful item it was given to a 101 year old lady friend of ours and she absolutely loves it! Thanks for making such a wonderful and unique gift!
Amazing
By Leon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - February 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Title says it all the clock was nice it worked better than I thought it would and it took me a while to figure out how it works.
Beautiful gift
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful and beautiful gift. The recrpreient was very impressed. It does not have to be just for Mom. Personalize it for anyone
Awesome!
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all I couldn't believe how fast it arrived. I've never ordered from this company before and was a little skeptical but after seeing it I will be ordering from Personalizationmall.com again. Their work is great, and shipping and receiving are fast. I know my Step-Daughter will love it. Thank you so much.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 13, 2015
Beautiful!! Just wish could change the size of the words. Would like for them to have been larger so can read better.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved