Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
We love your web site and products. Thank you and keep up the great work!
~Karin J - IL

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock Mother's Day Gift - 6784
Average Customer Review: (160 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome so cute well made beautiful!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - May 20, 2012
I love this... It made the perfect gift for my mother, thanks so much!!!
mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - May 20, 2012
great gift and on time arival
beautiful
By kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewiston, ME) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first received it honestly I thought that it was a bit smaller than I had imagined, but when I opened the box that didn't matter to me. This heart was gorgeous and I was very excited to give it to my mom! I would very much recommended this beautiful heart for any mother
Personalization mall did an outstanding job
By Frank M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother and myself were very impressed with the quality and the end result of this gift. From start to finish, the process was made easier by Personalization Mall. When I fist looked it the item, I started to order it and it was out of stock. A couple days later I got an e-mail saying the item was available. I ordered it. I found the process extremely user friendly, and I work on computes for a living. I also like the way the process checked your input and kept giving you the option to change it until the very end. Excellent job and my Mother was extreme impressed with the gift.
Frank Mack
outstanding!
By vincent J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product and service that I've received were outstanding. I'm impressed with the punctuality and professionalism they provided. Thank you!
Great Gift
By Marisela Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added my own poem for Mother's Day. Price was great, for something that looked expensive. My mom loved this.
Great Recognition Gift
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a recognition gift for the "Living Legends" at my family reunion. I ordered one for each "Living Legend". I loved that I was able to put their names on it and other words from the family. It exceeded my expectations. A definite keepsake!
Great!
By Cary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockvale, TN) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, very nice and on time at short notice,,,,,,,,AAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++
MOM CRIED!
By Larry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raeford, NC) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nuff Said
great choice for mom
By shawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome choice for my mom, she loved it. Quick delivery and flawless product.
Very Cute!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mom for our wedding day! It turned out very cute! I think my Mom will love it!!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Idelma U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved it! Great quality and the engraving for Mother's Day was that special touch. The engraving and shipping time was esceptionally early and I appreciate having you send it directly to her. Thank you for making this mother's day gift easy.
AEWSOME
By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Struthers, OH) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase 3 of these for sorority senior gifts. I personalized them the way I wanted and they were great. They are smaller than you think. When I opend the box, I was like wow they arent that big, but, they are beautiful and I will shop on ths site again. I also ordered them on a Sunday night and recieved them on the following Tuesday. So it was fast shipping!
Beautiful!
By Faythe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for mother's day! It is beautiful and much appreciated. Nice product!
classy and amazing
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown , NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this clock. I ordered it cuz my mom lit. has everything. I ordered it Friday shipped Sat was on my door step Monday.
Tears of joy
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom,got her clock in the mail today. She was touched by the clock and the personalized statement. Many friends and family members have called to tell me how moved she was and wanted to know where I found the gift. Thanks, for the service and the product.Product 1-10 10 service 1-10 10 My Thanks Robert (skip) Bryant
This was a hit! She loved it!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful. Thanks for the fast shipping!
Love Forever
By Tom S. (Marion, IN) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Great Item for my Mother, Thank You
perfect
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized it for my Mom-in-law's 80th. Loved it.
HE loved IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, MO) - February 11, 2011
my fiance loved it.
Perfect for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - May 15, 2011
Everything was well above par on this purchase. Mom really loves having something from the 1 & 4 year olds that will last. Delivery was on time. Will shop this site more often
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - May 11, 2011
I gave this to my mom for mothers day and she absolutely loved it. She was suprised to learn that I created the message on the clock and thought that was neat one could do that.
The clock isnt huge, but its perfect size and doesnt take up to much room. Turned out Very nice!
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - May 9, 2011
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day this year and she absolutely loved it. It was a little smaller than i expected but it's still very nice. It arrived soon after I ordered it. Great gift!
awesome
By devi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i personalized it for my sister's birthday and she loved it...great price and discount offers....5 stars...:)
great gifts
By jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ames, IA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it a lot. It was perfect for a gift. =)
Mother's day
By Jarrod P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this item for a mother's day gift and it is beautiful. We do wish there could have been more options for the spacing of the text (and for people with longer names) but we are pleased with how it turned out!
Just Beautiful!
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived yesterday and are so beautiful. I can't wait to give them to our moms. They will cherish these forever.
Beautifully made
By Noelani P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!!!
Excellent Gift
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was ordered for my mom for Christmas. It is of very good quality and is more beautiful in person than in the picture. I was impressed that I was able to enscribe anything that I wanted on it without extra cost and that I was able to track this item during shipping. This is a very good company to buy from and their items are excellent. Thank You.
Absolutely beautiful
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our niece who as I write this, is donatng a kidney to her dad (our brother). She gave him the gift of time and along with her kidney, she was giving him her heart. The gift was perfect, not a dry eye. It was a beautiful piece of merchandize, perfectly engraved and delivered just as promised. I have done busines before with Personalization Mall, and will continue to do so. They are the best. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved