Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I never do this, but I am so pleased with my order that I had to say Thank you!!!! It came in no time at all and the mug and tie are absolutely adorable; my co-workes have all asked were I got them....
~Emily - IL

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock Mother's Day Gift - 6784
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(106)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - May 9, 2011
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day this year and she absolutely loved it. It was a little smaller than i expected but it's still very nice. It arrived soon after I ordered it. Great gift!
Love Forever
By Tom S. (Marion, IN) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Great Item for my Mother, Thank You
perfect
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized it for my Mom-in-law's 80th. Loved it.
recent order
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purdy, MO) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again we are so very pleased with the product and quick turn around time. Received the gift for mom's day in record time. Will continue to use this site for gifts and tell others.
Perfect for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - May 15, 2011
Everything was well above par on this purchase. Mom really loves having something from the 1 & 4 year olds that will last. Delivery was on time. Will shop this site more often
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - May 11, 2011
I gave this to my mom for mothers day and she absolutely loved it. She was suprised to learn that I created the message on the clock and thought that was neat one could do that.
The clock isnt huge, but its perfect size and doesnt take up to much room. Turned out Very nice!
Excellent Gift
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was ordered for my mom for Christmas. It is of very good quality and is more beautiful in person than in the picture. I was impressed that I was able to enscribe anything that I wanted on it without extra cost and that I was able to track this item during shipping. This is a very good company to buy from and their items are excellent. Thank You.
Absolutely beautiful
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our niece who as I write this, is donatng a kidney to her dad (our brother). She gave him the gift of time and along with her kidney, she was giving him her heart. The gift was perfect, not a dry eye. It was a beautiful piece of merchandize, perfectly engraved and delivered just as promised. I have done busines before with Personalization Mall, and will continue to do so. They are the best. Thank you.
great gifts
By jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ames, IA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it a lot. It was perfect for a gift. =)
HE loved IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, MO) - February 11, 2011
my fiance loved it.
awesome
By devi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i personalized it for my sister's birthday and she loved it...great price and discount offers....5 stars...:)
Beautifully made
By Noelani P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved