Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock Mother's Day Gift - 6784
Average Customer Review: (231 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, very classy and the ability to write your own verse makes it so versatile for any occasion. This was called a Dear Mom clock but I was able to write a verse for a friend and it was absolutly perfect. It was shipped within a matter a days and arrived nicely packaged. I have used personalization mall before and will again and again I'm sure.
80TH Birthday Gift
By FaNie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this clock, for my grandmothers 80th birthday, I also purchased her guests one also...It was the talk of the party. I love this website, I also purchased items for my 1st wedding anniversary, I was just amazed...The people were also nice, when I made a mistake on the spelling..Thanks Again!
4 for the size of it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 25, 2011
On the picture it looks HUGE, but when you get it, you'll be surprised.
NIMI
By ANNA A. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very pretty gift
Mother's Day Gift
By David R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, TN) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in very fast in great condition. A little small, but good looking and the clock works fine.
personal health clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - August 2, 2011
I loved the concept of a personalized clock. I was impressed with the idea of being able to personalize it! I did not like the size of the clock. I had no way to actually know how small it was. The respondent said it was cute but "tiny". I thought it would be larger. Otherwise, I like the service and she got it in two days. Thanks for asking my opinion. CH
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 9, 2012
I like this product a lot.
A+++++
By cassandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted
Elegant
By Peter N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millburn, NJ) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a very dear friend of mine and was relieved to find that it wasn't as fragile as I had anticipated. It is light, simple and very elegant. She would not stop crying after she opened it.
Not Bad
By kuldip K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, NJ) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like it if the heart was a bit bigger cause it is pretty small if you think about it. Also the clock inside falls out fairly easy, I would like a more secure feeling on that but other than that I loved the personalization text. So overall a pretty good mother's day present.
Pretty small - but nice
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I didn't read the size on this, but it is pretty small. It still was very nice and even the clock was working when received.
Not shabby for its price
By Atul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just as pictured. I thought it was made of glass, but it is not. It is made of plastic. But for ~40$ I should have known it wasn't glass.
Lovely time piece
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came so quickly and really does look pretty, My only criticism is I wish the writing was alittle larger and I wish the end greeting could be in cursive instead of printed. As afar as working goes, I haven't give it to my daughter yet so I hope it will work just fine.
good
By Shopper (New York, NY) - May 2, 2011
not bad
Product features not liked
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HYDE PARK, NY) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was wonderful but my name was spelled incorrectly from what i put on the oder form. But it was sent directly to my grandmother so I couldnt send back the masktake before it was send
Wedding
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for his mom at our wedding and it was lovely..a little small but the personalization is soo soo pretty. I think she will love it.
Personalized Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison,, ME) - November 10, 2013
I ordered this clock for my Granddaughter. It's really lovely and seems to be great quality. I would have liked the script to be a little more noticeable, as you need something dark behind it for it to really show, but it's still really nice. I think she is going to love it. So nice to be able to write a special note in such a special way.
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 28, 2017
Top value for reasonable price. Recipient loved it!
Very special gift! Excellent Customer Service Dept.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - May 16, 2013
I bought this for my 99 year old mother on Mother's Day. She loved it. Only problems were the difficulty reading the poem that I wrote and it is not stable sitting on it's side on her night stand. I'd recommend a clearer larger font and a sturdier base for the heart.
I needed to change a couple words in my message. The customer service dept. helped me do this and also sent the clock very quickly so it arrived before Mother's Day. I really appreciated that and will continue to buy from your store. Thank you!
Heart Clock
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful piece, the only negative is its size. I had seen other items
from your company a few years back that had been ordered by family members and
those hearts were much larger. I was expecting this to be larger. I never noticed the 8 by 8 inch size that was posted.
Clock instructions don't apply
By W K D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is crooked and does not have a post or a way to change the battery like the included instructions say.
SMALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 6, 2014
Really small, I was expecting something much bigger. Other than that its a beautiful product
Products feature that could be changed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - May 8, 2011
Over all I like the product. I was very disappointed by the actual size of it. And the inscription on it. You can barely read it. It looks a lot bigger on the web site.other than that it's ok
Beautiful Birthday Gift!
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personlized gift for our daughter-in-law's 50th birthday and she loved it. I chose a verse that described her perfectly to create the personalization. I was very pleased with the finished product -- delicately classy but still practical. And the shipping time was surprisingly fast.
Great Appreciation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henry, TN) - May 17, 2012
I used the Dear Mom clock for an Appreciation Gift for someone at church who had worked hard for us. I changed the wording and took out anything about Mom, so this is a versatile gift, not just for mom. My only disappointment was the size! I expected it to be quite a bit larger. The actual clock face is about 1.5 inches in diameter, which gives you an idea when looking at the picture how small the overall item is. Other than the size, it is great. I do wish the box that it came in was nicer. I ended up having to purchase a larger box to wrap it in, as I didn't want it to look so small. Again, it was a size issue. Beautiful though!
Great
By RONALD G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom. She loved it, and it arrived on time.
Still awaiting delivery
By Brandon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was ordered on December 9. I still have not received my package as of December 21. From what I see it was shipped to the usps and has been there for 6 days. My suggestion would be to use FedEx or Ups for the entire shipping process. Hopefully package arrives before Christmas, if not I will be in touch to receive a refund! Merry Christmas
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston , MA) - May 7, 2013
Terrific Quality, personalization was correct; size a little smaller than expected
too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 11, 2011
My only complaint is the size of the writing. I wish there were bigger sizes that were offered.
Okay
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than i imagined but the engraving was great
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - June 9, 2012
It came exactly how the preview showed it- flawless!
More Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 12, 2012
Talk about cute and special this is it; especially for a 50th Anniversary. After 50 years its hard to decide because most people have everything. People love to see their names in print by someone else.
mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - May 20, 2012
great gift and on time arival
Awesome so cute well made beautiful!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - May 20, 2012
I love this... It made the perfect gift for my mother, thanks so much!!!
i ordered this for my mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - March 12, 2013
everyone just loved it. This is unique idea to express your feelings to someone
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - May 4, 2013
The items on this site are just what you would expect They do beautiful work and they are very efficent. I would definitely recommend this site.
made na na cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 18, 2012
WAS VERY HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING, ORDERING PRICING AND DELIVERY TIME.
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - August 27, 2012
I thought this item was a really great gift.. I created my own lines and used it as a holiday gift which worked out in a perfect manner. It's small yet elegant and my mother was very pleased. I would recommend this item to anyone that loves collecting glass items especially since its custom made.
beautiful
By kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewiston, ME) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first received it honestly I thought that it was a bit smaller than I had imagined, but when I opened the box that didn't matter to me. This heart was gorgeous and I was very excited to give it to my mom! I would very much recommended this beautiful heart for any mother
Pleased as always
By jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always pleased with the products from this company. This one is no different. Other reviews mention the product being smaller than they expected. In my opinion, if it were any bigger it would lose its charm. Perfect gift. I will certainly return.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved