Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock Mother's Day Gift - 6784
Average Customer Review: (215 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
NOT WORTH THE MONEY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, MS) - February 12, 2015
THIS CLOCK IS NOT WORTH THE MONEY YOU PAY FOR IT.IT SO SMALL THE CLOCK ITSELF IS AS BIG AS A FACE OF A WATCH.I HAVE BOUGHT SO MANY PRODUCTS FROM THIS COMPANY AND WAS HAPPY WITH ALL OF THEM BUT THIS IS JUST NOT WORTH THE MONEY YOU PAY FOR IT.
Products feature that could be changed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - May 8, 2011
Over all I like the product. I was very disappointed by the actual size of it. And the inscription on it. You can barely read it. It looks a lot bigger on the web site.other than that it's ok
Clock instructions don't apply
By W K D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is crooked and does not have a post or a way to change the battery like the included instructions say.
size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, GA) - April 29, 2011
Just thought it was gonna be bigger quslity work though
Timeless Sentiment!
By Andrew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is always wonderful to be able to customize with my favorite bible verse. It is a lovely clock and the engraving is beautiful
personal health clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - August 2, 2011
I loved the concept of a personalized clock. I was impressed with the idea of being able to personalize it! I did not like the size of the clock. I had no way to actually know how small it was. The respondent said it was cute but "tiny". I thought it would be larger. Otherwise, I like the service and she got it in two days. Thanks for asking my opinion. CH
4 for the size of it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 25, 2011
On the picture it looks HUGE, but when you get it, you'll be surprised.
A+++++
By cassandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted
Beautiful Birthday Gift!
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personlized gift for our daughter-in-law's 50th birthday and she loved it. I chose a verse that described her perfectly to create the personalization. I was very pleased with the finished product -- delicately classy but still practical. And the shipping time was surprisingly fast.
Great Appreciation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henry, TN) - May 17, 2012
I used the Dear Mom clock for an Appreciation Gift for someone at church who had worked hard for us. I changed the wording and took out anything about Mom, so this is a versatile gift, not just for mom. My only disappointment was the size! I expected it to be quite a bit larger. The actual clock face is about 1.5 inches in diameter, which gives you an idea when looking at the picture how small the overall item is. Other than the size, it is great. I do wish the box that it came in was nicer. I ended up having to purchase a larger box to wrap it in, as I didn't want it to look so small. Again, it was a size issue. Beautiful though!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 9, 2012
I like this product a lot.
Wedding
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for his mom at our wedding and it was lovely..a little small but the personalization is soo soo pretty. I think she will love it.
Lovely time piece
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came so quickly and really does look pretty, My only criticism is I wish the writing was alittle larger and I wish the end greeting could be in cursive instead of printed. As afar as working goes, I haven't give it to my daughter yet so I hope it will work just fine.
Not Bad
By kuldip K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, NJ) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like it if the heart was a bit bigger cause it is pretty small if you think about it. Also the clock inside falls out fairly easy, I would like a more secure feeling on that but other than that I loved the personalization text. So overall a pretty good mother's day present.
Product features not liked
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HYDE PARK, NY) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was wonderful but my name was spelled incorrectly from what i put on the oder form. But it was sent directly to my grandmother so I couldnt send back the masktake before it was send
NIMI
By ANNA A. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very pretty gift
Very happy
By Kameron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortez, CO) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this. Got it as a birthday gift for my wife and she loved it as well. Very nice you can write your own little poem as I did. The heart itself is flawless no rough edges or cloudy spots or anything. Clock works great as well. I would recommend this to anybody. It's a great gift!
good
By Shopper (New York, NY) - May 2, 2011
not bad
beautiful
By kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewiston, ME) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first received it honestly I thought that it was a bit smaller than I had imagined, but when I opened the box that didn't matter to me. This heart was gorgeous and I was very excited to give it to my mom! I would very much recommended this beautiful heart for any mother
mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - May 20, 2012
great gift and on time arival
Personalized Heart Clock
By Margie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous, beautiful, classy and elegant - did not order for Mom, but someone else who has given their time and put their heart into it - couldn't be a more perfect gift. I'd suggest not advertising it as a Mom personalized heart clock - but just personalized heart clock instead. Very happy with the item which shipped so quickly.
Great Mothers day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eloy, AZ) - May 3, 2012
First of all it was delivered quickly it looks great. All that's left is to see if she likes it 7 days to go hope i can wait.
More Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 12, 2012
Talk about cute and special this is it; especially for a 50th Anniversary. After 50 years its hard to decide because most people have everything. People love to see their names in print by someone else.
made na na cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 18, 2012
WAS VERY HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING, ORDERING PRICING AND DELIVERY TIME.
Awesome so cute well made beautiful!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - May 20, 2012
I love this... It made the perfect gift for my mother, thanks so much!!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - June 9, 2012
It came exactly how the preview showed it- flawless!
Heart Clock
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent romantic gift. Only thing I would have done different is used a slightly bigger font. The script was difficult to read.
A Beautiful Special Gift, at a Great Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - January 20, 2016
I shopped online with my two grandsons, ages 7 and 4, to find something for their mom's birthday. We came to this site because we wanted something personal, and they immediately selected this heart. They then came up with six lines of the most adorable sentiments, and we placed the order. I have to say, when the heart arrived, it was so beautiful, much nicer than I thought it would be. The writing is very clear, and having the boys' sentiments on the heart is just so precious. Their mother loved it, especially since her boys "made" it. Thanks Personalization Mall, for offering such a wonderful item at such a reasonable price.
Well made but small
By Julissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Acrylic was crystal clear with no defects. Engraving was perfect and well done. Only complaint is it's rather small so the clock time is hard to see from a distance.
Personalized Heart Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - August 29, 2011
Very Happy with this product. Can't wait to give it to our daughter.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 16, 2012
I have purchased this clock as a Christmas gift, a wedding shower gift and for a special birthday gift. The quality is excellent,and the personalization is always perfect.
I love the option of writng your own verse- makes it an extra special gift.
A+++++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - April 3, 2012
Thank you
perserverance
By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was having difficulty online with having the inscription read exactly as I wanted it. The woman on the telephone was an enormous help to me. As a result, the clock inscription, therefore, turned out just perfect.
I liked it
By elizabeth K. (saint paul, MN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lked the saing it said on it
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - August 27, 2012
I thought this item was a really great gift.. I created my own lines and used it as a holiday gift which worked out in a perfect manner. It's small yet elegant and my mother was very pleased. I would recommend this item to anyone that loves collecting glass items especially since its custom made.
Amazing
By Leon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - February 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Title says it all the clock was nice it worked better than I thought it would and it took me a while to figure out how it works.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 13, 2015
Beautiful!! Just wish could change the size of the words. Would like for them to have been larger so can read better.
Great
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa , AZ) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom was very impressed
Perfect gift
By Lisa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We created this clock (5) as a recognition presentation to present to the men of the family at our annual family reunion. It was a big hit and very practical as a gift for a man. The customer service (Lisa P.) was great in assisting me to get my wording just right to fit on the clock without having to compromise our sentiment; even offering a coupon because I missed getting my order submitted during the promotion. So glad I stumbled up on these wonderful gifts & people. Shipping was perfect & on point as well. Thanks for a great experience!
Awesome!
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all I couldn't believe how fast it arrived. I've never ordered from this company before and was a little skeptical but after seeing it I will be ordering from Personalizationmall.com again. Their work is great, and shipping and receiving are fast. I know my Step-Daughter will love it. Thank you so much.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved