Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock Mother's Day Gift - 6784
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(133)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willseyville, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift. I used it as a "thank you" gift for help with my upcoming wedding. Perfect keepsake.
Heart Clock
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent romantic gift. Only thing I would have done different is used a slightly bigger font. The script was difficult to read.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 16, 2012
I have purchased this clock as a Christmas gift, a wedding shower gift and for a special birthday gift. The quality is excellent,and the personalization is always perfect.
I love the option of writng your own verse- makes it an extra special gift.
I liked it
By elizabeth K. (saint paul, MN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lked the saing it said on it
perserverance
By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was having difficulty online with having the inscription read exactly as I wanted it. The woman on the telephone was an enormous help to me. As a result, the clock inscription, therefore, turned out just perfect.
More Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 12, 2012
Talk about cute and special this is it; especially for a 50th Anniversary. After 50 years its hard to decide because most people have everything. People love to see their names in print by someone else.
beautiful
By tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canoga park, CA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a beautiful item it was given to a 101 year old lady friend of ours and she absolutely loves it! Thanks for making such a wonderful and unique gift!
Wonderful Present for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 26, 2013
My boyfriend and I had a difficult time picking out a gift for his mother, a woman who truly has everything. We stumbled across this and did not hesitate to purchase it. It is gorgeous in person, and we loved the fact that you could personalize it 100%. It looks EXACTLY as the preview picture shows it. It truly is a wonderful gift and perfect for any mom. It definitely got some tears on Xmas morning!
WOW NICE!
By Jeremy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERRIMAN, UT) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The titel says it all for me. Good quality, nice product.
Great
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa , AZ) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom was very impressed
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 13, 2015
Beautiful!! Just wish could change the size of the words. Would like for them to have been larger so can read better.
Amazing
By Leon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - February 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Title says it all the clock was nice it worked better than I thought it would and it took me a while to figure out how it works.
Perfect gift
By Lisa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We created this clock (5) as a recognition presentation to present to the men of the family at our annual family reunion. It was a big hit and very practical as a gift for a man. The customer service (Lisa P.) was great in assisting me to get my wording just right to fit on the clock without having to compromise our sentiment; even offering a coupon because I missed getting my order submitted during the promotion. So glad I stumbled up on these wonderful gifts & people. Shipping was perfect & on point as well. Thanks for a great experience!
i ordered this for my mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - March 12, 2013
everyone just loved it. This is unique idea to express your feelings to someone
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - August 27, 2012
I thought this item was a really great gift.. I created my own lines and used it as a holiday gift which worked out in a perfect manner. It's small yet elegant and my mother was very pleased. I would recommend this item to anyone that loves collecting glass items especially since its custom made.
made na na cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 18, 2012
WAS VERY HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING, ORDERING PRICING AND DELIVERY TIME.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - May 4, 2013
The items on this site are just what you would expect They do beautiful work and they are very efficent. I would definitely recommend this site.
from the heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOISE, ID) - November 19, 2013
a 1 year old darling boy loves clocks and his mommie..............
this clock in a heart engraved to his mommie was the most awesome keepsake
gift to give. thank you once again for your wonderful items.
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - July 9, 2013
The clock is beautiful. I looked at the reviews prior to ordering it and was a little concerned about the size of the clock and the writing. However I was very pleased when I got it. It is just the right size for my mother and she can read it without any problem.
Excellent product
By HRChaitanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this using some coupon. Absolutely love it. Not too fancy. But, it is simple and elegant. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who is as confused as I am, when it comes to getting gifts to others (my mom in this case).
Gorgeous!
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a retirement gift for my Mom. I added my own poem and inscription, adding just the right personalized touch. Came to me in good time and I was more than pleased with the end result. I highly recommend Personalization Mall for their consistency in producing "high end" quality products and quick turn around! I loved their stuff and look forward to my next order.
Personalization mall did an outstanding job
By Frank M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother and myself were very impressed with the quality and the end result of this gift. From start to finish, the process was made easier by Personalization Mall. When I fist looked it the item, I started to order it and it was out of stock. A couple days later I got an e-mail saying the item was available. I ordered it. I found the process extremely user friendly, and I work on computes for a living. I also like the way the process checked your input and kept giving you the option to change it until the very end. Excellent job and my Mother was extreme impressed with the gift.
Frank Mack
outstanding!
By vincent J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product and service that I've received were outstanding. I'm impressed with the punctuality and professionalism they provided. Thank you!
Great Gift
By Marisela Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added my own poem for Mother's Day. Price was great, for something that looked expensive. My mom loved this.
MOM CRIED!
By Larry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raeford, NC) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nuff Said
This was a hit! She loved it!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful. Thanks for the fast shipping!
Great Recognition Gift
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a recognition gift for the "Living Legends" at my family reunion. I ordered one for each "Living Legend". I loved that I was able to put their names on it and other words from the family. It exceeded my expectations. A definite keepsake!
Great!
By Cary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockvale, TN) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, very nice and on time at short notice,,,,,,,,AAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++
Very Cute!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mom for our wedding day! It turned out very cute! I think my Mom will love it!!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Idelma U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved it! Great quality and the engraving for Mother's Day was that special touch. The engraving and shipping time was esceptionally early and I appreciate having you send it directly to her. Thank you for making this mother's day gift easy.
AEWSOME
By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Struthers, OH) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase 3 of these for sorority senior gifts. I personalized them the way I wanted and they were great. They are smaller than you think. When I opend the box, I was like wow they arent that big, but, they are beautiful and I will shop on ths site again. I also ordered them on a Sunday night and recieved them on the following Tuesday. So it was fast shipping!
Tears of joy
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom,got her clock in the mail today. She was touched by the clock and the personalized statement. Many friends and family members have called to tell me how moved she was and wanted to know where I found the gift. Thanks, for the service and the product.Product 1-10 10 service 1-10 10 My Thanks Robert (skip) Bryant
great choice for mom
By shawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome choice for my mom, she loved it. Quick delivery and flawless product.
Beautiful!
By Faythe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for mother's day! It is beautiful and much appreciated. Nice product!
classy and amazing
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown , NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this clock. I ordered it cuz my mom lit. has everything. I ordered it Friday shipped Sat was on my door step Monday.
Just Beautiful!
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived yesterday and are so beautiful. I can't wait to give them to our moms. They will cherish these forever.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - May 9, 2011
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day this year and she absolutely loved it. It was a little smaller than i expected but it's still very nice. It arrived soon after I ordered it. Great gift!
Love Forever
By Tom S. (Marion, IN) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Great Item for my Mother, Thank You
perfect
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized it for my Mom-in-law's 80th. Loved it.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - May 11, 2011
I gave this to my mom for mothers day and she absolutely loved it. She was suprised to learn that I created the message on the clock and thought that was neat one could do that.
The clock isnt huge, but its perfect size and doesnt take up to much room. Turned out Very nice!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved