Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock Mother's Day Gift - 6784
Average Customer Review: (193 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
good
By Shopper (New York, NY) - May 2, 2011
not bad
perserverance
By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was having difficulty online with having the inscription read exactly as I wanted it. The woman on the telephone was an enormous help to me. As a result, the clock inscription, therefore, turned out just perfect.
beautiful
By tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canoga park, CA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a beautiful item it was given to a 101 year old lady friend of ours and she absolutely loves it! Thanks for making such a wonderful and unique gift!
95th Mom's Birthday
By Stanley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmerding, PA) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the Heart Clock is A-One. Nice work done with the message and engraving. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 13, 2015
Beautiful!! Just wish could change the size of the words. Would like for them to have been larger so can read better.
A+++++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - April 3, 2012
Thank you
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 16, 2012
I have purchased this clock as a Christmas gift, a wedding shower gift and for a special birthday gift. The quality is excellent,and the personalization is always perfect.
I love the option of writng your own verse- makes it an extra special gift.
I liked it
By elizabeth K. (saint paul, MN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lked the saing it said on it
Heart Clock
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent romantic gift. Only thing I would have done different is used a slightly bigger font. The script was difficult to read.
Breath taking!!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift. I ordered it for my inlaws and it was just beautiful. Only problem was that they couldn't really read the font. I wish there was a plain font to choose from but it was still beautiful.
Perfect Gift
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willseyville, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift. I used it as a "thank you" gift for help with my upcoming wedding. Perfect keepsake.
Personalized Heart Clock
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely beautiful and I am very pleased. The recipient for this is going to love it as much as I do! Thank you
Awesome!
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all I couldn't believe how fast it arrived. I've never ordered from this company before and was a little skeptical but after seeing it I will be ordering from Personalizationmall.com again. Their work is great, and shipping and receiving are fast. I know my Step-Daughter will love it. Thank you so much.
Personalized Heart Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - August 29, 2011
Very Happy with this product. Can't wait to give it to our daughter.
Great
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa , AZ) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom was very impressed
Beautiful gift
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful and beautiful gift. The recrpreient was very impressed. It does not have to be just for Mom. Personalize it for anyone
Personalized Heart Clock
By Margie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous, beautiful, classy and elegant - did not order for Mom, but someone else who has given their time and put their heart into it - couldn't be a more perfect gift. I'd suggest not advertising it as a Mom personalized heart clock - but just personalized heart clock instead. Very happy with the item which shipped so quickly.
Excellent product
By HRChaitanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this using some coupon. Absolutely love it. Not too fancy. But, it is simple and elegant. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who is as confused as I am, when it comes to getting gifts to others (my mom in this case).
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - May 4, 2013
The items on this site are just what you would expect They do beautiful work and they are very efficent. I would definitely recommend this site.
i ordered this for my mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - March 12, 2013
everyone just loved it. This is unique idea to express your feelings to someone
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - July 9, 2013
The clock is beautiful. I looked at the reviews prior to ordering it and was a little concerned about the size of the clock and the writing. However I was very pleased when I got it. It is just the right size for my mother and she can read it without any problem.
Wonderful Present for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 26, 2013
My boyfriend and I had a difficult time picking out a gift for his mother, a woman who truly has everything. We stumbled across this and did not hesitate to purchase it. It is gorgeous in person, and we loved the fact that you could personalize it 100%. It looks EXACTLY as the preview picture shows it. It truly is a wonderful gift and perfect for any mom. It definitely got some tears on Xmas morning!
WOW NICE!
By Jeremy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERRIMAN, UT) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The titel says it all for me. Good quality, nice product.
from the heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOISE, ID) - November 19, 2013
a 1 year old darling boy loves clocks and his mommie..............
this clock in a heart engraved to his mommie was the most awesome keepsake
gift to give. thank you once again for your wonderful items.
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - August 27, 2012
I thought this item was a really great gift.. I created my own lines and used it as a holiday gift which worked out in a perfect manner. It's small yet elegant and my mother was very pleased. I would recommend this item to anyone that loves collecting glass items especially since its custom made.
mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - May 20, 2012
great gift and on time arival
beautiful
By kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewiston, ME) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first received it honestly I thought that it was a bit smaller than I had imagined, but when I opened the box that didn't matter to me. This heart was gorgeous and I was very excited to give it to my mom! I would very much recommended this beautiful heart for any mother
Great Mothers day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eloy, AZ) - May 3, 2012
First of all it was delivered quickly it looks great. All that's left is to see if she likes it 7 days to go hope i can wait.
Awesome so cute well made beautiful!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - May 20, 2012
I love this... It made the perfect gift for my mother, thanks so much!!!
made na na cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 18, 2012
WAS VERY HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING, ORDERING PRICING AND DELIVERY TIME.
More Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 12, 2012
Talk about cute and special this is it; especially for a 50th Anniversary. After 50 years its hard to decide because most people have everything. People love to see their names in print by someone else.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - June 9, 2012
It came exactly how the preview showed it- flawless!
Great!
By Cary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockvale, TN) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, very nice and on time at short notice,,,,,,,,AAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++
MOM CRIED!
By Larry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raeford, NC) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nuff Said
Personalization mall did an outstanding job
By Frank M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother and myself were very impressed with the quality and the end result of this gift. From start to finish, the process was made easier by Personalization Mall. When I fist looked it the item, I started to order it and it was out of stock. A couple days later I got an e-mail saying the item was available. I ordered it. I found the process extremely user friendly, and I work on computes for a living. I also like the way the process checked your input and kept giving you the option to change it until the very end. Excellent job and my Mother was extreme impressed with the gift.
Frank Mack
Great Recognition Gift
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a recognition gift for the "Living Legends" at my family reunion. I ordered one for each "Living Legend". I loved that I was able to put their names on it and other words from the family. It exceeded my expectations. A definite keepsake!
Mother's day
By Jarrod P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this item for a mother's day gift and it is beautiful. We do wish there could have been more options for the spacing of the text (and for people with longer names) but we are pleased with how it turned out!
Just Beautiful!
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived yesterday and are so beautiful. I can't wait to give them to our moms. They will cherish these forever.
This was a hit! She loved it!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful. Thanks for the fast shipping!
outstanding!
By vincent J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product and service that I've received were outstanding. I'm impressed with the punctuality and professionalism they provided. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved