Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock Mother's Day Gift - 6784
Average Customer Review: (248 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Idelma U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved it! Great quality and the engraving for Mother's Day was that special touch. The engraving and shipping time was esceptionally early and I appreciate having you send it directly to her. Thank you for making this mother's day gift easy.
My opinion
By Joe R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, SC) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placed the order with no problems and received it as scheduled. The clock needs to have some way to stay in better, it wants to fall out.
Very Nice!
By Bettyann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, PA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. Inscription very well done. I am very happy with this purchase.
Wonderful quality!
By nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first received the clock I noticed a small scratch over the dial. I immediately e-mailed customer service and was pleasantly surprised. I was told that a replacement clock would soon be on its way.

The clock itself is quite beautiful and I was very pleased
with the customer service provided.

I am a returnig customer who was completely satisfied with my purchase and will definitely order again.
Great
By RONALD G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom. She loved it, and it arrived on time.
Elegant
By Peter N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millburn, NJ) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a very dear friend of mine and was relieved to find that it wasn't as fragile as I had anticipated. It is light, simple and very elegant. She would not stop crying after she opened it.
Still awaiting delivery
By Brandon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was ordered on December 9. I still have not received my package as of December 21. From what I see it was shipped to the usps and has been there for 6 days. My suggestion would be to use FedEx or Ups for the entire shipping process. Hopefully package arrives before Christmas, if not I will be in touch to receive a refund! Merry Christmas
Heart clock
By Jason F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Collins , CO) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 7 yr old little girl wrote her own personalized message for her mom on Mother's Day. Her mom like loved it. This is a great gift. The engravings are really nice. The product shipped on time. The only issue I had was that the clock did not work. I'm hoping they will send a new one to me. I will write another review letting you know if they did
Mother's Day Gift
By David R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, TN) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in very fast in great condition. A little small, but good looking and the clock works fine.
Not Bad
By kuldip K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, NJ) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like it if the heart was a bit bigger cause it is pretty small if you think about it. Also the clock inside falls out fairly easy, I would like a more secure feeling on that but other than that I loved the personalization text. So overall a pretty good mother's day present.
Lovely time piece
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came so quickly and really does look pretty, My only criticism is I wish the writing was alittle larger and I wish the end greeting could be in cursive instead of printed. As afar as working goes, I haven't give it to my daughter yet so I hope it will work just fine.
Pretty small - but nice
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I didn't read the size on this, but it is pretty small. It still was very nice and even the clock was working when received.
Not shabby for its price
By Atul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just as pictured. I thought it was made of glass, but it is not. It is made of plastic. But for ~40$ I should have known it wasn't glass.
the writnig not clear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEY STREAM, NY) - May 23, 2014
first of all, on website it looks bigger and the writing looks clear, but in reality, it's a small and hard to read the words. you have to have a dark background in order to read it.
NOT WORTH THE MONEY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, MS) - February 12, 2015
THIS CLOCK IS NOT WORTH THE MONEY YOU PAY FOR IT.IT SO SMALL THE CLOCK ITSELF IS AS BIG AS A FACE OF A WATCH.I HAVE BOUGHT SO MANY PRODUCTS FROM THIS COMPANY AND WAS HAPPY WITH ALL OF THEM BUT THIS IS JUST NOT WORTH THE MONEY YOU PAY FOR IT.
Very Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 11, 2011
I convinced my boyfriend to buy this for his Mom's birthday and the font is so small that she will not be able to read it. Now he has to get another gift.
Mrs.
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was promised this by Mother's DAy and it's still not here.
size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, GA) - April 29, 2011
Just thought it was gonna be bigger quslity work though
too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 11, 2011
My only complaint is the size of the writing. I wish there were bigger sizes that were offered.
Okay
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than i imagined but the engraving was great
Clock instructions don't apply
By W K D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is crooked and does not have a post or a way to change the battery like the included instructions say.
Products feature that could be changed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - May 8, 2011
Over all I like the product. I was very disappointed by the actual size of it. And the inscription on it. You can barely read it. It looks a lot bigger on the web site.other than that it's ok
Very special gift! Excellent Customer Service Dept.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - May 16, 2013
I bought this for my 99 year old mother on Mother's Day. She loved it. Only problems were the difficulty reading the poem that I wrote and it is not stable sitting on it's side on her night stand. I'd recommend a clearer larger font and a sturdier base for the heart.
I needed to change a couple words in my message. The customer service dept. helped me do this and also sent the clock very quickly so it arrived before Mother's Day. I really appreciated that and will continue to buy from your store. Thank you!
Personalized Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison,, ME) - November 10, 2013
I ordered this clock for my Granddaughter. It's really lovely and seems to be great quality. I would have liked the script to be a little more noticeable, as you need something dark behind it for it to really show, but it's still really nice. I think she is going to love it. So nice to be able to write a special note in such a special way.
Beautiful Birthday Gift!
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personlized gift for our daughter-in-law's 50th birthday and she loved it. I chose a verse that described her perfectly to create the personalization. I was very pleased with the finished product -- delicately classy but still practical. And the shipping time was surprisingly fast.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston , MA) - May 7, 2013
Terrific Quality, personalization was correct; size a little smaller than expected
Heart Clock
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful piece, the only negative is its size. I had seen other items
from your company a few years back that had been ordered by family members and
those hearts were much larger. I was expecting this to be larger. I never noticed the 8 by 8 inch size that was posted.
Great Mother's Day present
By Veralyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is beautiful, great quality. My mom loved it! Just wished there was way to have the writing inside the glass. You can feel the imprint on the back of the heart and at first glance it was a little hard to read. Other than that, it's worth the price
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - September 5, 2014
The item was smaller than I expected and not sure if my 90 year old Mother will even be able to read the tiny print on the clock.
SMALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 6, 2014
Really small, I was expecting something much bigger. Other than that its a beautiful product
Cute
By Dayonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alfred, NY) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a cute gift but it is really smaller than what I was expecting ... Overall really cute though
good
By Shopper (New York, NY) - May 2, 2011
not bad
NIMI
By ANNA A. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very pretty gift
Wedding
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for his mom at our wedding and it was lovely..a little small but the personalization is soo soo pretty. I think she will love it.
Product features not liked
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HYDE PARK, NY) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was wonderful but my name was spelled incorrectly from what i put on the oder form. But it was sent directly to my grandmother so I couldnt send back the masktake before it was send
4 for the size of it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 25, 2011
On the picture it looks HUGE, but when you get it, you'll be surprised.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 9, 2012
I like this product a lot.
Great Appreciation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henry, TN) - May 17, 2012
I used the Dear Mom clock for an Appreciation Gift for someone at church who had worked hard for us. I changed the wording and took out anything about Mom, so this is a versatile gift, not just for mom. My only disappointment was the size! I expected it to be quite a bit larger. The actual clock face is about 1.5 inches in diameter, which gives you an idea when looking at the picture how small the overall item is. Other than the size, it is great. I do wish the box that it came in was nicer. I ended up having to purchase a larger box to wrap it in, as I didn't want it to look so small. Again, it was a size issue. Beautiful though!
personal health clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - August 2, 2011
I loved the concept of a personalized clock. I was impressed with the idea of being able to personalize it! I did not like the size of the clock. I had no way to actually know how small it was. The respondent said it was cute but "tiny". I thought it would be larger. Otherwise, I like the service and she got it in two days. Thanks for asking my opinion. CH
A+++++
By cassandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved