Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have been so pleased with all of my orders! The rewards are fantastic - keep up the good work PersonalizationMall!
~Sherri - OH

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock Mother's Day Gift - 6784
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(106)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Mother's Day gift
By Timothy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the preview option. It was right on. Delivery was quick and the clock was beautiful. Being able to customize and change the verse allowed me to add "Happy Mother's Day" to the message and still fit our sons personal message. Excellent option clocks like this on other sites didn't allow. Hope to see an option to have the font of the personal message match the rest in the future. I'd definitely recommend and buy from here again.
Beautiful
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, NY) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I bought this for our Mother for Mother's Day. This is a gorgeous product. I would recommend this to all who are looking for a gift to their mother. It was nice that you are able to change the wording as well to suit your need. Absolutely love this product!
Excellent product
By HRChaitanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this using some coupon. Absolutely love it. Not too fancy. But, it is simple and elegant. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who is as confused as I am, when it comes to getting gifts to others (my mom in this case).
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - May 4, 2013
The items on this site are just what you would expect They do beautiful work and they are very efficent. I would definitely recommend this site.
i ordered this for my mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - March 12, 2013
everyone just loved it. This is unique idea to express your feelings to someone
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - February 12, 2013
Sent to my mother-in-law for no particular reason. I ordered this because I had ordered something similar for my lady. The quality was fantastic on mine and after she received it, I got to listen to how much she loved it for over 20 minutes. She was happy and that made me VERY happy! A great gift for a great lady. Recommend this for all.
So Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 9, 2012
I love that I can write what I want on it!
wonderful keepsake
By Tiana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview picture was an exact replica of the heart clock I recieved. My recipient was thrill and touch by the beauty in this piece. Thank you personalization mall.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR MY MOTHER IN-LAW, SHE LOVED IT! IT ARRIVED WHE EXPECTED. WILL SHOP HERE FOR OTHER OCCASIONS.
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - August 27, 2012
I thought this item was a really great gift.. I created my own lines and used it as a holiday gift which worked out in a perfect manner. It's small yet elegant and my mother was very pleased. I would recommend this item to anyone that loves collecting glass items especially since its custom made.
Beautiful Gift!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammondsport, NY) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this clock, was a gift for my mother. The ability to write or modify the verses was fantastic, clock is good quality. Very happy with it. My Mom absolutely loves it (the happy tears told the whole story).
made na na cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 18, 2012
WAS VERY HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING, ORDERING PRICING AND DELIVERY TIME.
More Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 12, 2012
Talk about cute and special this is it; especially for a 50th Anniversary. After 50 years its hard to decide because most people have everything. People love to see their names in print by someone else.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 16, 2012
Got this for my mom birthday, she love it.
Madre Day - Success!
By Dre P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somersworth, NH) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Using a line from Kanye's "Hey Mama" mixed with a little love and creativity. Mother's Day 2012 was a successful and happy occasion! She absolutely loves the clock and it now sits on her desk at work! Great stuff!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - June 9, 2012
It came exactly how the preview showed it- flawless!
beautiful
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality! My mom loved this!
Awesome so cute well made beautiful!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - May 20, 2012
I love this... It made the perfect gift for my mother, thanks so much!!!
mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - May 20, 2012
great gift and on time arival
mother's day heart clock
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both were perfect, my mother's love them, thanks
Awesome
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved it. It was delivered on time. Thanks for making my mom's birthday and mother's day. She was touched.
Beautiful
By Rosalind M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this as her Mothers Day gift. It was beautiful!!!
very beautiful
By Charles A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AE) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice product and shipping was fast. recommend.
beautiful
By kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewiston, ME) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first received it honestly I thought that it was a bit smaller than I had imagined, but when I opened the box that didn't matter to me. This heart was gorgeous and I was very excited to give it to my mom! I would very much recommended this beautiful heart for any mother
Great Mothers day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eloy, AZ) - May 3, 2012
First of all it was delivered quickly it looks great. All that's left is to see if she likes it 7 days to go hope i can wait.
Personalized Heart Clock
By Margie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous, beautiful, classy and elegant - did not order for Mom, but someone else who has given their time and put their heart into it - couldn't be a more perfect gift. I'd suggest not advertising it as a Mom personalized heart clock - but just personalized heart clock instead. Very happy with the item which shipped so quickly.
A+++++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - April 3, 2012
Thank you
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 16, 2012
I have purchased this clock as a Christmas gift, a wedding shower gift and for a special birthday gift. The quality is excellent,and the personalization is always perfect.
I love the option of writng your own verse- makes it an extra special gift.
I liked it
By elizabeth K. (saint paul, MN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lked the saing it said on it
Nice little piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NY) - January 16, 2012
This lucite piece has room for engraving-- six lines plus two smaller lines at the bottom. The 1.5" clock is small but readable and pops out easily to adjust the time. Perfect for a night stand or similar. I liked that I could personalize it 100% rather than using a pre-engraved theme. BIG bonus there! However, it's pretty small. I didn't notice dimensions on any of the products I looked at, but the heart clock is about 5" x 5" and maybe 1" thick. I wish it was larger for the price, especially as it is lucite and not glass... I'd probably order this item again. It's a very nice item. Pretty fast delivery, too!
Quality Product for reasonable pricing
By Shopper (St. louis, MO) - December 17, 2011
I found this to product to be very nice! I bought this for my mother in law after spenind hours in the stores and not finding anything. I was very please with the product!
Christmas Gift
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, TX) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personal for my mom for Christmas; she has everthing else she needs. I was very happy with how the clock turned out and I know that she will love it.
perserverance
By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was having difficulty online with having the inscription read exactly as I wanted it. The woman on the telephone was an enormous help to me. As a result, the clock inscription, therefore, turned out just perfect.
Amazing
By Tabatha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic idea for a mother as a gift and will be cherished for years and years and years.. Brought my mum to tears o fhappiness when she recieved it.
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - October 18, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend's mother's 60th birthday. I loved the fact that I was able to write my own message to be inscribed. Her reaction spoke to how sentimental this time piece can be - she teared up, and hugged me!
My suggestion is play with the words to make it individualized for the loved one you are gifting it to!
Heart Clock
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent romantic gift. Only thing I would have done different is used a slightly bigger font. The script was difficult to read.
Personalized Heart Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - August 29, 2011
Very Happy with this product. Can't wait to give it to our daughter.
Was gift that friend loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - August 20, 2011
I used the Mom heart and wrote my own verse for my friend's birthday and she absolutely loved it.
Pleased Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - July 26, 2011
I was very happy with my purchase. Everything came out perfect and I am very pleased. Will be shopping here again.
Best Deal Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - July 16, 2011
This glass clock heart exceeded my expectations, it was a gift for my mother-in-law and she absolutely loved it. I personalized it for her 75th Birthday and the free inscription can not be beat, it had my mother-in-law in happy tears. You can't beat the price and quality any where. I will be back to purchase another one for my own mother very soon.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved