Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock Mother's Day Gift - 6784
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
AEWSOME
By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Struthers, OH) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase 3 of these for sorority senior gifts. I personalized them the way I wanted and they were great. They are smaller than you think. When I opend the box, I was like wow they arent that big, but, they are beautiful and I will shop on ths site again. I also ordered them on a Sunday night and recieved them on the following Tuesday. So it was fast shipping!
Flawless
By Hieu L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mother's birthday. The best thing about this gift was that I was able to have it engraved in another language (Vietnamese). Although, I could not get all the subtle accent marks to be engraved I was able to get them to do it in another language. The important thing was that it was legible enough that my mom could read it, every word was right. The gift itself is beautiful and of great quality. The price is not too bad either considering you could get in personally engraved. The delivery was fast and timely. I got it within 3-5 business days as promised. When it arrived it was in mint condition and the clock, design, and the overall item itself is really beautiful. I highly recommend this to anyone looking to get a loved one something special with a personal touch. I definitely will be making another purchase as my girlfriends birthday is approaching soon. I might just buy this same gift (of course with a different and appropriate personal message.)
Very accurate
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drakes Branch, VA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I wrote my own poem on this clock and it allowed me to preview it before I bought it, therefore it allowed me to change a few words to make the sentences allign.When I got the item it was dead accurate with what I had previewed.It looks beautiful.
Great for Mother's Birthday Gift
By Kareena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little concerned that the item would not have been delivered in a timely manner due to the horrific snow storms back east. I'm on the west coast. However the item was delivered a day before Mother's birthday with 26 feet of snow and all. It was sitting in snow for two days but wrapped so efficiently the gift was spotless. She completely loved it and was very pleased.
Wonderful quality!
By nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first received the clock I noticed a small scratch over the dial. I immediately e-mailed customer service and was pleasantly surprised. I was told that a replacement clock would soon be on its way.

The clock itself is quite beautiful and I was very pleased
with the customer service provided.

I am a returnig customer who was completely satisfied with my purchase and will definitely order again.
Very Nice!
By Bettyann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, PA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. Inscription very well done. I am very happy with this purchase.
Many thanks
By Yewande O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase, customer service was excellent and it was shipped the very next day after it was ordered the previous day. Will be ordering from this wonderful company again....
Beautiful gift
By Timothy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized heart clock is for our mother's 80th birthday. We are all so pleased with the beauty, the craftsmanship, and the quality of the clock. I am sure that Mom is going to cherish her gift as a momento of her children's love for her. Thank you so much for providing such an excellent product. I recommend Personalization Mall highly!
Perfect
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, very classy and the ability to write your own verse makes it so versatile for any occasion. This was called a Dear Mom clock but I was able to write a verse for a friend and it was absolutly perfect. It was shipped within a matter a days and arrived nicely packaged. I have used personalization mall before and will again and again I'm sure.
80TH Birthday Gift
By FaNie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this clock, for my grandmothers 80th birthday, I also purchased her guests one also...It was the talk of the party. I love this website, I also purchased items for my 1st wedding anniversary, I was just amazed...The people were also nice, when I made a mistake on the spelling..Thanks Again!
Stunning
By Danny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for my mom and one for my soon to be mother in law. They are going to love them. I think they are the perfect gift. I think I'm going to order one for myself. Really fast shipping, I ordered on Friday and received my order today which is Monday. I will definitely purchase from again. Thanks
Perfect
By Wilma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually personalized this heart clock as our wedding favor. It gives a more personal way of saying thank you to our friends and family who will share that very special moment in our lives. It turned out PERFECT! I really like the engraving and the design that perfectly matched our motif. I'm sure our family and friends will love it.
Personalized Heart Clock
By BJ R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. As usual, the turn around time was exceptional and mom was thrilled with it! I would recommend this to anyone looking to give something really special to mom.
love clock
By Bich Ha H. (Austin, TX) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this one was the good items to buy for bday gifts.
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - September 5, 2014
The item was smaller than I expected and not sure if my 90 year old Mother will even be able to read the tiny print on the clock.
Great value excellent quality
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it one suggestion is that I would not max out on the personalization. If you have a lot of words it becomes hard to read the sayings - font is small. However, still a very lovely gift. I have ordered other products as well and have always been very happy with the quality. The person receiving the gifts has also loved the sayings and quality. No matter what you order you will always be happy with the quality.
Great Mother's Day present
By Veralyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is beautiful, great quality. My mom loved it! Just wished there was way to have the writing inside the glass. You can feel the imprint on the back of the heart and at first glance it was a little hard to read. Other than that, it's worth the price
Cute
By Dayonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alfred, NY) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a cute gift but it is really smaller than what I was expecting ... Overall really cute though
SMALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 6, 2014
Really small, I was expecting something much bigger. Other than that its a beautiful product
Heart Clock
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful piece, the only negative is its size. I had seen other items
from your company a few years back that had been ordered by family members and
those hearts were much larger. I was expecting this to be larger. I never noticed the 8 by 8 inch size that was posted.
Personalized Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison,, ME) - November 10, 2013
I ordered this clock for my Granddaughter. It's really lovely and seems to be great quality. I would have liked the script to be a little more noticeable, as you need something dark behind it for it to really show, but it's still really nice. I think she is going to love it. So nice to be able to write a special note in such a special way.
My wife loved it
By Shane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughters to give to their mom and she was absolutely ecstatic. The only little quirk would be that the clock face is a little small. Hard to read from more than 5' away. Other than that it's simply beautiful.
Very special gift! Excellent Customer Service Dept.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - May 16, 2013
I bought this for my 99 year old mother on Mother's Day. She loved it. Only problems were the difficulty reading the poem that I wrote and it is not stable sitting on it's side on her night stand. I'd recommend a clearer larger font and a sturdier base for the heart.
I needed to change a couple words in my message. The customer service dept. helped me do this and also sent the clock very quickly so it arrived before Mother's Day. I really appreciated that and will continue to buy from your store. Thank you!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston , MA) - May 7, 2013
Terrific Quality, personalization was correct; size a little smaller than expected
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock , TX) - July 7, 2012
I thought it'd be bigger :/ but it's cute overall.
Beautiful Birthday Gift!
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personlized gift for our daughter-in-law's 50th birthday and she loved it. I chose a verse that described her perfectly to create the personalization. I was very pleased with the finished product -- delicately classy but still practical. And the shipping time was surprisingly fast.
Great Appreciation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henry, TN) - May 17, 2012
I used the Dear Mom clock for an Appreciation Gift for someone at church who had worked hard for us. I changed the wording and took out anything about Mom, so this is a versatile gift, not just for mom. My only disappointment was the size! I expected it to be quite a bit larger. The actual clock face is about 1.5 inches in diameter, which gives you an idea when looking at the picture how small the overall item is. Other than the size, it is great. I do wish the box that it came in was nicer. I ended up having to purchase a larger box to wrap it in, as I didn't want it to look so small. Again, it was a size issue. Beautiful though!
Dear mom
By Brandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes barre, PA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really really pretty clock. My mother loved it. Great buy at a good price. Would have been nicer though if it was on glass. But I'm glad I bought it.
Personalized Mother's Day Heart Clock
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came quickly and as described. Both daughter and Mother were pleased with giving and receiving the item. Only thing I would have perhaps changed was the actual size of the overall product, maybe a tad bigger, but overall everyone was happy with the Personalized Heart Clock.
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Megan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this heart clock for my mom for her 22nd mother's day..I have a feeling that she'll like this. I can't wait for mother's day for her to see this.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 9, 2012
I like this product a lot.
A+++++
By cassandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted
Great parent gift!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the heart clock - it's a little smaller than we thought it would be, but beautiful just the same.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - January 20, 2012
I loved this beautiful clock. I ordered it for my Mom for her birthday. I love the fact that you get to choose which verse you would like. It turned out perfect. Great gift.
great product
By natalie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was really nice, and does look more expensive then it actually was, the only thing thou is that the clock is a little complicated
personal health clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - August 2, 2011
I loved the concept of a personalized clock. I was impressed with the idea of being able to personalize it! I did not like the size of the clock. I had no way to actually know how small it was. The respondent said it was cute but "tiny". I thought it would be larger. Otherwise, I like the service and she got it in two days. Thanks for asking my opinion. CH
4 for the size of it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 25, 2011
On the picture it looks HUGE, but when you get it, you'll be surprised.
NIMI
By ANNA A. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very pretty gift
Good Gift, Size of Gift is Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - May 30, 2011
The Gift is great, great message and shape and the clock is useful. The only thing that would make this better is if the size of the entire gift is bigger.
good
By Shopper (New York, NY) - May 2, 2011
not bad
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved