Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    So easy to use, just keep doing what your doing. Great useful items plus apprecitated more people choices on the elf xmas address magnet. Please keep items I could use these over and over for family...
    ~Norina - VA

    Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

    Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock Mother's Day Gift - 6784
    Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (121)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Mothers Day Gift
    By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchase a personalize heart clock for my Mother on mothers Day in which she really loved. I wish the clock was bigger and i could add more characters however I still give it 5 stars as it arrive in 2 days before Mother's Day!!!
    Mom loved it.
    By Ralph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother really loved this gift.
    She is very hard to buy for and it was something different and
    personalized.
    God-Mother's Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 20, 2013
    I bought this gift as a surprise to my God-Mother. She had absolutely love this gift!
    beautiful
    By john H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jefferson, OH) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we are very pleased with the mom personalized heart clock from the time we ordered it as well as how quickly we received it. very happy with this purchase thank u so much
    Mother's Day heart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - May 17, 2013
    Everything was perfectly inscribed, I wasn't expecting it to b so small, but it still was beautiful
    Mother's Day gift
    By Timothy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the preview option. It was right on. Delivery was quick and the clock was beautiful. Being able to customize and change the verse allowed me to add "Happy Mother's Day" to the message and still fit our sons personal message. Excellent option clocks like this on other sites didn't allow. Hope to see an option to have the font of the personal message match the rest in the future. I'd definitely recommend and buy from here again.
    Beautiful
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, NY) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister and I bought this for our Mother for Mother's Day. This is a gorgeous product. I would recommend this to all who are looking for a gift to their mother. It was nice that you are able to change the wording as well to suit your need. Absolutely love this product!
    Excellent product
    By HRChaitanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this using some coupon. Absolutely love it. Not too fancy. But, it is simple and elegant. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who is as confused as I am, when it comes to getting gifts to others (my mom in this case).
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - May 4, 2013
    The items on this site are just what you would expect They do beautiful work and they are very efficent. I would definitely recommend this site.
    i ordered this for my mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - March 12, 2013
    everyone just loved it. This is unique idea to express your feelings to someone
    She loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - February 12, 2013
    Sent to my mother-in-law for no particular reason. I ordered this because I had ordered something similar for my lady. The quality was fantastic on mine and after she received it, I got to listen to how much she loved it for over 20 minutes. She was happy and that made me VERY happy! A great gift for a great lady. Recommend this for all.
    So Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 9, 2012
    I love that I can write what I want on it!
    wonderful keepsake
    By Tiana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The preview picture was an exact replica of the heart clock I recieved. My recipient was thrill and touch by the beauty in this piece. Thank you personalization mall.
    BEAUTIFUL GIFT
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS WAS A BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR MY MOTHER IN-LAW, SHE LOVED IT! IT ARRIVED WHE EXPECTED. WILL SHOP HERE FOR OTHER OCCASIONS.
    Amazing!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - August 27, 2012
    I thought this item was a really great gift.. I created my own lines and used it as a holiday gift which worked out in a perfect manner. It's small yet elegant and my mother was very pleased. I would recommend this item to anyone that loves collecting glass items especially since its custom made.
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammondsport, NY) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this clock, was a gift for my mother. The ability to write or modify the verses was fantastic, clock is good quality. Very happy with it. My Mom absolutely loves it (the happy tears told the whole story).
    made na na cry
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 18, 2012
    WAS VERY HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING, ORDERING PRICING AND DELIVERY TIME.
    More Than Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 12, 2012
    Talk about cute and special this is it; especially for a 50th Anniversary. After 50 years its hard to decide because most people have everything. People love to see their names in print by someone else.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 16, 2012
    Got this for my mom birthday, she love it.
    Madre Day - Success!
    By Dre P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somersworth, NH) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Using a line from Kanye's "Hey Mama" mixed with a little love and creativity. Mother's Day 2012 was a successful and happy occasion! She absolutely loves the clock and it now sits on her desk at work! Great stuff!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - June 9, 2012
    It came exactly how the preview showed it- flawless!
    beautiful
    By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality! My mom loved this!
    Awesome so cute well made beautiful!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - May 20, 2012
    I love this... It made the perfect gift for my mother, thanks so much!!!
    mothers day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - May 20, 2012
    great gift and on time arival
    mother's day heart clock
    By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both were perfect, my mother's love them, thanks
    Awesome
    By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mom loved it. It was delivered on time. Thanks for making my mom's birthday and mother's day. She was touched.
    Beautiful
    By Rosalind M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved this as her Mothers Day gift. It was beautiful!!!
    very beautiful
    By Charles A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AE) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice product and shipping was fast. recommend.
    beautiful
    By kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewiston, ME) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I first received it honestly I thought that it was a bit smaller than I had imagined, but when I opened the box that didn't matter to me. This heart was gorgeous and I was very excited to give it to my mom! I would very much recommended this beautiful heart for any mother
    Great Mothers day present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eloy, AZ) - May 3, 2012
    First of all it was delivered quickly it looks great. All that's left is to see if she likes it 7 days to go hope i can wait.
    Personalized Heart Clock
    By Margie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fabulous, beautiful, classy and elegant - did not order for Mom, but someone else who has given their time and put their heart into it - couldn't be a more perfect gift. I'd suggest not advertising it as a Mom personalized heart clock - but just personalized heart clock instead. Very happy with the item which shipped so quickly.
    A+++++
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - April 3, 2012
    Thank you
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 16, 2012
    I have purchased this clock as a Christmas gift, a wedding shower gift and for a special birthday gift. The quality is excellent,and the personalization is always perfect.
    I love the option of writng your own verse- makes it an extra special gift.
    I liked it
    By elizabeth K. (saint paul, MN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I lked the saing it said on it
    Nice little piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NY) - January 16, 2012
    This lucite piece has room for engraving-- six lines plus two smaller lines at the bottom. The 1.5" clock is small but readable and pops out easily to adjust the time. Perfect for a night stand or similar. I liked that I could personalize it 100% rather than using a pre-engraved theme. BIG bonus there! However, it's pretty small. I didn't notice dimensions on any of the products I looked at, but the heart clock is about 5" x 5" and maybe 1" thick. I wish it was larger for the price, especially as it is lucite and not glass... I'd probably order this item again. It's a very nice item. Pretty fast delivery, too!
    Quality Product for reasonable pricing
    By Shopper (St. louis, MO) - December 17, 2011
    I found this to product to be very nice! I bought this for my mother in law after spenind hours in the stores and not finding anything. I was very please with the product!
    Christmas Gift
    By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, TX) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something personal for my mom for Christmas; she has everthing else she needs. I was very happy with how the clock turned out and I know that she will love it.
    perserverance
    By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was having difficulty online with having the inscription read exactly as I wanted it. The woman on the telephone was an enormous help to me. As a result, the clock inscription, therefore, turned out just perfect.
    Amazing
    By Tabatha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a fantastic idea for a mother as a gift and will be cherished for years and years and years.. Brought my mum to tears o fhappiness when she recieved it.
    Beautiful piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - October 18, 2011
    I bought this for my boyfriend's mother's 60th birthday. I loved the fact that I was able to write my own message to be inscribed. Her reaction spoke to how sentimental this time piece can be - she teared up, and hugged me!
    My suggestion is play with the words to make it individualized for the loved one you are gifting it to!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved