Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site! I love what you have and what you can personalize. Everything is reasonable and gorgeous. I will be shopping here again!
~Jasmine - ND

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock Mother's Day Gift - 6784
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(106)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Quality Product for reasonable pricing
By Shopper (St. louis, MO) - December 17, 2011
I found this to product to be very nice! I bought this for my mother in law after spenind hours in the stores and not finding anything. I was very please with the product!
Christmas Gift
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, TX) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personal for my mom for Christmas; she has everthing else she needs. I was very happy with how the clock turned out and I know that she will love it.
perserverance
By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was having difficulty online with having the inscription read exactly as I wanted it. The woman on the telephone was an enormous help to me. As a result, the clock inscription, therefore, turned out just perfect.
Amazing
By Tabatha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic idea for a mother as a gift and will be cherished for years and years and years.. Brought my mum to tears o fhappiness when she recieved it.
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - October 18, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend's mother's 60th birthday. I loved the fact that I was able to write my own message to be inscribed. Her reaction spoke to how sentimental this time piece can be - she teared up, and hugged me!
My suggestion is play with the words to make it individualized for the loved one you are gifting it to!
Heart Clock
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent romantic gift. Only thing I would have done different is used a slightly bigger font. The script was difficult to read.
Personalized Heart Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - August 29, 2011
Very Happy with this product. Can't wait to give it to our daughter.
Was gift that friend loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - August 20, 2011
I used the Mom heart and wrote my own verse for my friend's birthday and she absolutely loved it.
Pleased Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - July 26, 2011
I was very happy with my purchase. Everything came out perfect and I am very pleased. Will be shopping here again.
Best Deal Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - July 16, 2011
This glass clock heart exceeded my expectations, it was a gift for my mother-in-law and she absolutely loved it. I personalized it for her 75th Birthday and the free inscription can not be beat, it had my mother-in-law in happy tears. You can't beat the price and quality any where. I will be back to purchase another one for my own mother very soon.
Love it!
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit as the gift for the couple at our wedding who had been married the longest (57 years!!!) It sits up on their mantle.
Personalized heart clock
By sandee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montour, IA) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock was just as beautiful as what I had hoped for. The print was perfect and it was overall a wonderful gift. I was given one for my wedding and I loved it so much, I got one for my college teacher at graduation. It brought tears to her eyes, she simply loved it. The shipping and service was amazing! I will buy from here again!
Breath taking!!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift. I ordered it for my inlaws and it was just beautiful. Only problem was that they couldn't really read the font. I wish there was a plain font to choose from but it was still beautiful.
Perfect Gift
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willseyville, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift. I used it as a "thank you" gift for help with my upcoming wedding. Perfect keepsake.
Great Service, Quick turn-around time.
By Molly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the item. I ordered it on a Wed. afternoon and it arrived perfectly by Friday. Great work!
clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - June 6, 2011
The clock came out perfect! I am sure my daughter is going to love it.
Gorgeous!
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a retirement gift for my Mom. I added my own poem and inscription, adding just the right personalized touch. Came to me in good time and I was more than pleased with the end result. I highly recommend Personalization Mall for their consistency in producing "high end" quality products and quick turn around! I loved their stuff and look forward to my next order.
moms clock /heart
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
mom loves it ,and it looks great i'll buy it again,thanks
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - May 17, 2011
beautiful!
Excellent Choice
By Larry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was wonderful. Not too big nor too small. My Mom really loves it. Will use your site again for sure. Thanks for making Mothers day very special.
Absolutely Wonderful!
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. My wife said it was absolutely wonderful!! What a great Mothers Day gift. Arrived within 2 days as ordered. Would definitely order from here again!!!
She loved it
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my mother as a mothers day and birthday present and I have been told she just loved it and cried when she seen it!
recent order
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purdy, MO) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again we are so very pleased with the product and quick turn around time. Received the gift for mom's day in record time. Will continue to use this site for gifts and tell others.
Perfect for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - May 15, 2011
Everything was well above par on this purchase. Mom really loves having something from the 1 & 4 year olds that will last. Delivery was on time. Will shop this site more often
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 11, 2011
The clock is beautiful in person. It was a great Mother's day gift. Personalization Mall's products always exceed my expectations.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - May 11, 2011
I gave this to my mom for mothers day and she absolutely loved it. She was suprised to learn that I created the message on the clock and thought that was neat one could do that.
The clock isnt huge, but its perfect size and doesnt take up to much room. Turned out Very nice!
Mother's Day Must
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, TX) - May 11, 2011
I purchased this for my mom for Mother's Day and shipped it to her since I live out of state for college. She called me when she opened it crying for joy at how beautiful her gift was (I also personalized a card for her that turned out spectacular). I was extremely pleased with the purchase, but, more importantly, my mom was ecstatic about her present and couldn't wait to show it off to everyone.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - May 9, 2011
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day this year and she absolutely loved it. It was a little smaller than i expected but it's still very nice. It arrived soon after I ordered it. Great gift!
Mothers Day Gift
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the beautiful Acrylic heart shaped clock. This gift is my mom for the following reasons. One, because it is made of Acrylic,it made me realize the strength my mother has always had through all her trials and tribulations. Two, the clock reminded me of the times my mother was there for me, and finally, the heart shape made me realize what a big heart she has had for everyone. It is beautiful, just like my mom!
Love Forever
By Tom S. (Marion, IN) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Great Item for my Mother, Thank You
perfect
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized it for my Mom-in-law's 80th. Loved it.
HE loved IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, MO) - February 11, 2011
my fiance loved it.
awesome
By devi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i personalized it for my sister's birthday and she loved it...great price and discount offers....5 stars...:)
Beautifully made
By Noelani P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!!!
Excellent Gift
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was ordered for my mom for Christmas. It is of very good quality and is more beautiful in person than in the picture. I was impressed that I was able to enscribe anything that I wanted on it without extra cost and that I was able to track this item during shipping. This is a very good company to buy from and their items are excellent. Thank You.
Absolutely beautiful
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our niece who as I write this, is donatng a kidney to her dad (our brother). She gave him the gift of time and along with her kidney, she was giving him her heart. The gift was perfect, not a dry eye. It was a beautiful piece of merchandize, perfectly engraved and delivered just as promised. I have done busines before with Personalization Mall, and will continue to do so. They are the best. Thank you.
great gifts
By jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ames, IA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it a lot. It was perfect for a gift. =)
Mother's day
By Jarrod P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this item for a mother's day gift and it is beautiful. We do wish there could have been more options for the spacing of the text (and for people with longer names) but we are pleased with how it turned out!
Just Beautiful!
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived yesterday and are so beautiful. I can't wait to give them to our moms. They will cherish these forever.
This was a hit! She loved it!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful. Thanks for the fast shipping!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved