Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock Mother's Day Gift - 6784
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
recent order
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purdy, MO) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again we are so very pleased with the product and quick turn around time. Received the gift for mom's day in record time. Will continue to use this site for gifts and tell others.
Perfect for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - May 15, 2011
Everything was well above par on this purchase. Mom really loves having something from the 1 & 4 year olds that will last. Delivery was on time. Will shop this site more often
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 11, 2011
The clock is beautiful in person. It was a great Mother's day gift. Personalization Mall's products always exceed my expectations.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - May 11, 2011
I gave this to my mom for mothers day and she absolutely loved it. She was suprised to learn that I created the message on the clock and thought that was neat one could do that.
The clock isnt huge, but its perfect size and doesnt take up to much room. Turned out Very nice!
Mother's Day Must
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, TX) - May 11, 2011
I purchased this for my mom for Mother's Day and shipped it to her since I live out of state for college. She called me when she opened it crying for joy at how beautiful her gift was (I also personalized a card for her that turned out spectacular). I was extremely pleased with the purchase, but, more importantly, my mom was ecstatic about her present and couldn't wait to show it off to everyone.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - May 9, 2011
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day this year and she absolutely loved it. It was a little smaller than i expected but it's still very nice. It arrived soon after I ordered it. Great gift!
Mothers Day Gift
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the beautiful Acrylic heart shaped clock. This gift is my mom for the following reasons. One, because it is made of Acrylic,it made me realize the strength my mother has always had through all her trials and tribulations. Two, the clock reminded me of the times my mother was there for me, and finally, the heart shape made me realize what a big heart she has had for everyone. It is beautiful, just like my mom!
Love Forever
By Tom S. (Marion, IN) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Great Item for my Mother, Thank You
perfect
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized it for my Mom-in-law's 80th. Loved it.
HE loved IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, MO) - February 11, 2011
my fiance loved it.
awesome
By devi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i personalized it for my sister's birthday and she loved it...great price and discount offers....5 stars...:)
Beautifully made
By Noelani P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!!!
Excellent Gift
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was ordered for my mom for Christmas. It is of very good quality and is more beautiful in person than in the picture. I was impressed that I was able to enscribe anything that I wanted on it without extra cost and that I was able to track this item during shipping. This is a very good company to buy from and their items are excellent. Thank You.
Absolutely beautiful
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our niece who as I write this, is donatng a kidney to her dad (our brother). She gave him the gift of time and along with her kidney, she was giving him her heart. The gift was perfect, not a dry eye. It was a beautiful piece of merchandize, perfectly engraved and delivered just as promised. I have done busines before with Personalization Mall, and will continue to do so. They are the best. Thank you.
great gifts
By jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ames, IA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it a lot. It was perfect for a gift. =)
Mother's day
By Jarrod P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this item for a mother's day gift and it is beautiful. We do wish there could have been more options for the spacing of the text (and for people with longer names) but we are pleased with how it turned out!
Just Beautiful!
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived yesterday and are so beautiful. I can't wait to give them to our moms. They will cherish these forever.
This was a hit! She loved it!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful. Thanks for the fast shipping!
Great Recognition Gift
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a recognition gift for the "Living Legends" at my family reunion. I ordered one for each "Living Legend". I loved that I was able to put their names on it and other words from the family. It exceeded my expectations. A definite keepsake!
Great!
By Cary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockvale, TN) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, very nice and on time at short notice,,,,,,,,AAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++
MOM CRIED!
By Larry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raeford, NC) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nuff Said
Personalization mall did an outstanding job
By Frank M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother and myself were very impressed with the quality and the end result of this gift. From start to finish, the process was made easier by Personalization Mall. When I fist looked it the item, I started to order it and it was out of stock. A couple days later I got an e-mail saying the item was available. I ordered it. I found the process extremely user friendly, and I work on computes for a living. I also like the way the process checked your input and kept giving you the option to change it until the very end. Excellent job and my Mother was extreme impressed with the gift.
Frank Mack
outstanding!
By vincent J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product and service that I've received were outstanding. I'm impressed with the punctuality and professionalism they provided. Thank you!
Great Gift
By Marisela Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added my own poem for Mother's Day. Price was great, for something that looked expensive. My mom loved this.
great choice for mom
By shawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome choice for my mom, she loved it. Quick delivery and flawless product.
Beautiful!
By Faythe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for mother's day! It is beautiful and much appreciated. Nice product!
classy and amazing
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown , NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this clock. I ordered it cuz my mom lit. has everything. I ordered it Friday shipped Sat was on my door step Monday.
Tears of joy
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom,got her clock in the mail today. She was touched by the clock and the personalized statement. Many friends and family members have called to tell me how moved she was and wanted to know where I found the gift. Thanks, for the service and the product.Product 1-10 10 service 1-10 10 My Thanks Robert (skip) Bryant
Very Cute!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mom for our wedding day! It turned out very cute! I think my Mom will love it!!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Idelma U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved it! Great quality and the engraving for Mother's Day was that special touch. The engraving and shipping time was esceptionally early and I appreciate having you send it directly to her. Thank you for making this mother's day gift easy.
AEWSOME
By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Struthers, OH) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase 3 of these for sorority senior gifts. I personalized them the way I wanted and they were great. They are smaller than you think. When I opend the box, I was like wow they arent that big, but, they are beautiful and I will shop on ths site again. I also ordered them on a Sunday night and recieved them on the following Tuesday. So it was fast shipping!
Flawless
By Hieu L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mother's birthday. The best thing about this gift was that I was able to have it engraved in another language (Vietnamese). Although, I could not get all the subtle accent marks to be engraved I was able to get them to do it in another language. The important thing was that it was legible enough that my mom could read it, every word was right. The gift itself is beautiful and of great quality. The price is not too bad either considering you could get in personally engraved. The delivery was fast and timely. I got it within 3-5 business days as promised. When it arrived it was in mint condition and the clock, design, and the overall item itself is really beautiful. I highly recommend this to anyone looking to get a loved one something special with a personal touch. I definitely will be making another purchase as my girlfriends birthday is approaching soon. I might just buy this same gift (of course with a different and appropriate personal message.)
Very accurate
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drakes Branch, VA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I wrote my own poem on this clock and it allowed me to preview it before I bought it, therefore it allowed me to change a few words to make the sentences allign.When I got the item it was dead accurate with what I had previewed.It looks beautiful.
Great for Mother's Birthday Gift
By Kareena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little concerned that the item would not have been delivered in a timely manner due to the horrific snow storms back east. I'm on the west coast. However the item was delivered a day before Mother's birthday with 26 feet of snow and all. It was sitting in snow for two days but wrapped so efficiently the gift was spotless. She completely loved it and was very pleased.
Wonderful quality!
By nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first received the clock I noticed a small scratch over the dial. I immediately e-mailed customer service and was pleasantly surprised. I was told that a replacement clock would soon be on its way.

The clock itself is quite beautiful and I was very pleased
with the customer service provided.

I am a returnig customer who was completely satisfied with my purchase and will definitely order again.
Very Nice!
By Bettyann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, PA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. Inscription very well done. I am very happy with this purchase.
Many thanks
By Yewande O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase, customer service was excellent and it was shipped the very next day after it was ordered the previous day. Will be ordering from this wonderful company again....
Beautiful gift
By Timothy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized heart clock is for our mother's 80th birthday. We are all so pleased with the beauty, the craftsmanship, and the quality of the clock. I am sure that Mom is going to cherish her gift as a momento of her children's love for her. Thank you so much for providing such an excellent product. I recommend Personalization Mall highly!
Perfect
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, very classy and the ability to write your own verse makes it so versatile for any occasion. This was called a Dear Mom clock but I was able to write a verse for a friend and it was absolutly perfect. It was shipped within a matter a days and arrived nicely packaged. I have used personalization mall before and will again and again I'm sure.
80TH Birthday Gift
By FaNie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this clock, for my grandmothers 80th birthday, I also purchased her guests one also...It was the talk of the party. I love this website, I also purchased items for my 1st wedding anniversary, I was just amazed...The people were also nice, when I made a mistake on the spelling..Thanks Again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved