Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock Mother's Day Gift - 6784
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(135)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Personalized heart clock
By sandee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montour, IA) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock was just as beautiful as what I had hoped for. The print was perfect and it was overall a wonderful gift. I was given one for my wedding and I loved it so much, I got one for my college teacher at graduation. It brought tears to her eyes, she simply loved it. The shipping and service was amazing! I will buy from here again!
Breath taking!!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift. I ordered it for my inlaws and it was just beautiful. Only problem was that they couldn't really read the font. I wish there was a plain font to choose from but it was still beautiful.
Perfect Gift
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willseyville, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift. I used it as a "thank you" gift for help with my upcoming wedding. Perfect keepsake.
Great Service, Quick turn-around time.
By Molly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the item. I ordered it on a Wed. afternoon and it arrived perfectly by Friday. Great work!
clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - June 6, 2011
The clock came out perfect! I am sure my daughter is going to love it.
Gorgeous!
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a retirement gift for my Mom. I added my own poem and inscription, adding just the right personalized touch. Came to me in good time and I was more than pleased with the end result. I highly recommend Personalization Mall for their consistency in producing "high end" quality products and quick turn around! I loved their stuff and look forward to my next order.
moms clock /heart
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
mom loves it ,and it looks great i'll buy it again,thanks
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - May 17, 2011
beautiful!
Excellent Choice
By Larry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was wonderful. Not too big nor too small. My Mom really loves it. Will use your site again for sure. Thanks for making Mothers day very special.
Absolutely Wonderful!
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. My wife said it was absolutely wonderful!! What a great Mothers Day gift. Arrived within 2 days as ordered. Would definitely order from here again!!!
She loved it
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my mother as a mothers day and birthday present and I have been told she just loved it and cried when she seen it!
recent order
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purdy, MO) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again we are so very pleased with the product and quick turn around time. Received the gift for mom's day in record time. Will continue to use this site for gifts and tell others.
Perfect for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - May 15, 2011
Everything was well above par on this purchase. Mom really loves having something from the 1 & 4 year olds that will last. Delivery was on time. Will shop this site more often
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 11, 2011
The clock is beautiful in person. It was a great Mother's day gift. Personalization Mall's products always exceed my expectations.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - May 11, 2011
I gave this to my mom for mothers day and she absolutely loved it. She was suprised to learn that I created the message on the clock and thought that was neat one could do that.
The clock isnt huge, but its perfect size and doesnt take up to much room. Turned out Very nice!
Mother's Day Must
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, TX) - May 11, 2011
I purchased this for my mom for Mother's Day and shipped it to her since I live out of state for college. She called me when she opened it crying for joy at how beautiful her gift was (I also personalized a card for her that turned out spectacular). I was extremely pleased with the purchase, but, more importantly, my mom was ecstatic about her present and couldn't wait to show it off to everyone.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - May 9, 2011
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day this year and she absolutely loved it. It was a little smaller than i expected but it's still very nice. It arrived soon after I ordered it. Great gift!
Mothers Day Gift
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the beautiful Acrylic heart shaped clock. This gift is my mom for the following reasons. One, because it is made of Acrylic,it made me realize the strength my mother has always had through all her trials and tribulations. Two, the clock reminded me of the times my mother was there for me, and finally, the heart shape made me realize what a big heart she has had for everyone. It is beautiful, just like my mom!
Love Forever
By Tom S. (Marion, IN) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Great Item for my Mother, Thank You
perfect
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized it for my Mom-in-law's 80th. Loved it.
HE loved IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, MO) - February 11, 2011
my fiance loved it.
awesome
By devi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i personalized it for my sister's birthday and she loved it...great price and discount offers....5 stars...:)
Beautifully made
By Noelani P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!!!
Excellent Gift
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was ordered for my mom for Christmas. It is of very good quality and is more beautiful in person than in the picture. I was impressed that I was able to enscribe anything that I wanted on it without extra cost and that I was able to track this item during shipping. This is a very good company to buy from and their items are excellent. Thank You.
Absolutely beautiful
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our niece who as I write this, is donatng a kidney to her dad (our brother). She gave him the gift of time and along with her kidney, she was giving him her heart. The gift was perfect, not a dry eye. It was a beautiful piece of merchandize, perfectly engraved and delivered just as promised. I have done busines before with Personalization Mall, and will continue to do so. They are the best. Thank you.
great gifts
By jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ames, IA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it a lot. It was perfect for a gift. =)
Mother's day
By Jarrod P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this item for a mother's day gift and it is beautiful. We do wish there could have been more options for the spacing of the text (and for people with longer names) but we are pleased with how it turned out!
Just Beautiful!
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived yesterday and are so beautiful. I can't wait to give them to our moms. They will cherish these forever.
This was a hit! She loved it!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful. Thanks for the fast shipping!
Great Recognition Gift
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a recognition gift for the "Living Legends" at my family reunion. I ordered one for each "Living Legend". I loved that I was able to put their names on it and other words from the family. It exceeded my expectations. A definite keepsake!
Great!
By Cary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockvale, TN) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, very nice and on time at short notice,,,,,,,,AAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++
MOM CRIED!
By Larry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raeford, NC) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nuff Said
Personalization mall did an outstanding job
By Frank M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother and myself were very impressed with the quality and the end result of this gift. From start to finish, the process was made easier by Personalization Mall. When I fist looked it the item, I started to order it and it was out of stock. A couple days later I got an e-mail saying the item was available. I ordered it. I found the process extremely user friendly, and I work on computes for a living. I also like the way the process checked your input and kept giving you the option to change it until the very end. Excellent job and my Mother was extreme impressed with the gift.
Frank Mack
outstanding!
By vincent J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product and service that I've received were outstanding. I'm impressed with the punctuality and professionalism they provided. Thank you!
Great Gift
By Marisela Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added my own poem for Mother's Day. Price was great, for something that looked expensive. My mom loved this.
great choice for mom
By shawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome choice for my mom, she loved it. Quick delivery and flawless product.
Beautiful!
By Faythe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for mother's day! It is beautiful and much appreciated. Nice product!
classy and amazing
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown , NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this clock. I ordered it cuz my mom lit. has everything. I ordered it Friday shipped Sat was on my door step Monday.
Tears of joy
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom,got her clock in the mail today. She was touched by the clock and the personalized statement. Many friends and family members have called to tell me how moved she was and wanted to know where I found the gift. Thanks, for the service and the product.Product 1-10 10 service 1-10 10 My Thanks Robert (skip) Bryant
Very Cute!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mom for our wedding day! It turned out very cute! I think my Mom will love it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved