Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order today. Everything was so nice. The T shirts for the flower girl and ring bearer were adorable. Everyone I showed them to commented on the cute way the hair and colors matched the...
    ~Monteil - NV

    Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

    Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock Mother's Day Gift - 6784
    Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (119)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    great product
    By natalie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was really nice, and does look more expensive then it actually was, the only thing thou is that the clock is a little complicated
    personal health clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - August 2, 2011
    I loved the concept of a personalized clock. I was impressed with the idea of being able to personalize it! I did not like the size of the clock. I had no way to actually know how small it was. The respondent said it was cute but "tiny". I thought it would be larger. Otherwise, I like the service and she got it in two days. Thanks for asking my opinion. CH
    4 for the size of it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 25, 2011
    On the picture it looks HUGE, but when you get it, you'll be surprised.
    NIMI
    By ANNA A. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very pretty gift
    Good Gift, Size of Gift is Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - May 30, 2011
    The Gift is great, great message and shape and the clock is useful. The only thing that would make this better is if the size of the entire gift is bigger.
    good
    By Shopper (New York, NY) - May 2, 2011
    not bad
    Product features not liked
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HYDE PARK, NY) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The clock was wonderful but my name was spelled incorrectly from what i put on the oder form. But it was sent directly to my grandmother so I couldnt send back the masktake before it was send
    Wedding
    By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this for his mom at our wedding and it was lovely..a little small but the personalization is soo soo pretty. I think she will love it.
    Lovely time piece
    By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came so quickly and really does look pretty, My only criticism is I wish the writing was alittle larger and I wish the end greeting could be in cursive instead of printed. As afar as working goes, I haven't give it to my daughter yet so I hope it will work just fine.
    Not Bad
    By kuldip K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, NJ) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would like it if the heart was a bit bigger cause it is pretty small if you think about it. Also the clock inside falls out fairly easy, I would like a more secure feeling on that but other than that I loved the personalization text. So overall a pretty good mother's day present.
    Not shabby for its price
    By Atul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's just as pictured. I thought it was made of glass, but it is not. It is made of plastic. But for ~40$ I should have known it wasn't glass.
    Pretty small - but nice
    By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I guess I didn't read the size on this, but it is pretty small. It still was very nice and even the clock was working when received.
    Mother's Day Gift
    By David R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, TN) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came in very fast in great condition. A little small, but good looking and the clock works fine.
    Elegant
    By Peter N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millburn, NJ) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for a very dear friend of mine and was relieved to find that it wasn't as fragile as I had anticipated. It is light, simple and very elegant. She would not stop crying after she opened it.
    Great
    By RONALD G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mom. She loved it, and it arrived on time.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved