Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I want to thank you for such great service. I ordered the puppy love towel and mitt set for a baby shower gift. It was received in two days!! PERFECT! The quality is superior. I will be...
~Becki - AR

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock Mother's Day Gift - 6784
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Faythe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for mother's day! It is beautiful and much appreciated. Nice product!
classy and amazing
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown , NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this clock. I ordered it cuz my mom lit. has everything. I ordered it Friday shipped Sat was on my door step Monday.
Tears of joy
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom,got her clock in the mail today. She was touched by the clock and the personalized statement. Many friends and family members have called to tell me how moved she was and wanted to know where I found the gift. Thanks, for the service and the product.Product 1-10 10 service 1-10 10 My Thanks Robert (skip) Bryant
Very Cute!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mom for our wedding day! It turned out very cute! I think my Mom will love it!!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Idelma U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved it! Great quality and the engraving for Mother's Day was that special touch. The engraving and shipping time was esceptionally early and I appreciate having you send it directly to her. Thank you for making this mother's day gift easy.
AEWSOME
By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Struthers, OH) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase 3 of these for sorority senior gifts. I personalized them the way I wanted and they were great. They are smaller than you think. When I opend the box, I was like wow they arent that big, but, they are beautiful and I will shop on ths site again. I also ordered them on a Sunday night and recieved them on the following Tuesday. So it was fast shipping!
Flawless
By Hieu L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mother's birthday. The best thing about this gift was that I was able to have it engraved in another language (Vietnamese). Although, I could not get all the subtle accent marks to be engraved I was able to get them to do it in another language. The important thing was that it was legible enough that my mom could read it, every word was right. The gift itself is beautiful and of great quality. The price is not too bad either considering you could get in personally engraved. The delivery was fast and timely. I got it within 3-5 business days as promised. When it arrived it was in mint condition and the clock, design, and the overall item itself is really beautiful. I highly recommend this to anyone looking to get a loved one something special with a personal touch. I definitely will be making another purchase as my girlfriends birthday is approaching soon. I might just buy this same gift (of course with a different and appropriate personal message.)
Very accurate
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drakes Branch, VA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I wrote my own poem on this clock and it allowed me to preview it before I bought it, therefore it allowed me to change a few words to make the sentences allign.When I got the item it was dead accurate with what I had previewed.It looks beautiful.
Great for Mother's Birthday Gift
By Kareena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little concerned that the item would not have been delivered in a timely manner due to the horrific snow storms back east. I'm on the west coast. However the item was delivered a day before Mother's birthday with 26 feet of snow and all. It was sitting in snow for two days but wrapped so efficiently the gift was spotless. She completely loved it and was very pleased.
Wonderful quality!
By nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first received the clock I noticed a small scratch over the dial. I immediately e-mailed customer service and was pleasantly surprised. I was told that a replacement clock would soon be on its way.

The clock itself is quite beautiful and I was very pleased
with the customer service provided.

I am a returnig customer who was completely satisfied with my purchase and will definitely order again.
Very Nice!
By Bettyann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, PA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. Inscription very well done. I am very happy with this purchase.
Many thanks
By Yewande O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase, customer service was excellent and it was shipped the very next day after it was ordered the previous day. Will be ordering from this wonderful company again....
Beautiful gift
By Timothy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized heart clock is for our mother's 80th birthday. We are all so pleased with the beauty, the craftsmanship, and the quality of the clock. I am sure that Mom is going to cherish her gift as a momento of her children's love for her. Thank you so much for providing such an excellent product. I recommend Personalization Mall highly!
Perfect
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, very classy and the ability to write your own verse makes it so versatile for any occasion. This was called a Dear Mom clock but I was able to write a verse for a friend and it was absolutly perfect. It was shipped within a matter a days and arrived nicely packaged. I have used personalization mall before and will again and again I'm sure.
80TH Birthday Gift
By FaNie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this clock, for my grandmothers 80th birthday, I also purchased her guests one also...It was the talk of the party. I love this website, I also purchased items for my 1st wedding anniversary, I was just amazed...The people were also nice, when I made a mistake on the spelling..Thanks Again!
Stunning
By Danny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for my mom and one for my soon to be mother in law. They are going to love them. I think they are the perfect gift. I think I'm going to order one for myself. Really fast shipping, I ordered on Friday and received my order today which is Monday. I will definitely purchase from again. Thanks
Perfect
By Wilma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually personalized this heart clock as our wedding favor. It gives a more personal way of saying thank you to our friends and family who will share that very special moment in our lives. It turned out PERFECT! I really like the engraving and the design that perfectly matched our motif. I'm sure our family and friends will love it.
Personalized Heart Clock
By BJ R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. As usual, the turn around time was exceptional and mom was thrilled with it! I would recommend this to anyone looking to give something really special to mom.
love clock
By Bich Ha H. (Austin, TX) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this one was the good items to buy for bday gifts.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved