Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I've always been happy with what I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Thank you so much.
    ~Reita - SC

    Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

    Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock Mother's Day Gift - 6784
    Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (119)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - May 10, 2014
    Purchased this for my mom - Would def buy this again!
    Mother's Day
    By James R. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Heart Clock for Mother's Day, it looked great,but when
    I opened the box I saw the clock was cracked, I called Personalzation
    and told them, they asked me to take a picture of it and send it to them
    by email. They got back to me the next day and shipped me a new one by
    air. I received it 2 days before Mother's and it looks great.
    Thank You I could not of asked for more.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick , NJ) - May 1, 2014
    I bought this for my mom, things have happened and we aren't close anymore, it's been like a year since we have sat down and talked and had a meal. This was the perfect gift, I found the perfect poem and I hope she likes it. It might be what we need to mend our relationship. Everything down to the clock was done perfectly. I loved how it felt and the weight, and how it turned out. Definitely something I might buy my mother in law in a year or two for mothers day. The site never disappoints me and I plan on buying many more gifts!!
    Excellent - Looked great!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 1, 2014
    We bought this for my mother in-law for her birthday and personalized a message on it for her. She absolutely loved it and it brought tears to her eyes!! Success!! :)
    Wonderful Present for Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 26, 2013
    My boyfriend and I had a difficult time picking out a gift for his mother, a woman who truly has everything. We stumbled across this and did not hesitate to purchase it. It is gorgeous in person, and we loved the fact that you could personalize it 100%. It looks EXACTLY as the preview picture shows it. It truly is a wonderful gift and perfect for any mom. It definitely got some tears on Xmas morning!
    WOW NICE!
    By Jeremy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERRIMAN, UT) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The titel says it all for me. Good quality, nice product.
    from the heart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOISE, ID) - November 19, 2013
    a 1 year old darling boy loves clocks and his mommie..............
    this clock in a heart engraved to his mommie was the most awesome keepsake
    gift to give. thank you once again for your wonderful items.
    Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - July 9, 2013
    The clock is beautiful. I looked at the reviews prior to ordering it and was a little concerned about the size of the clock and the writing. However I was very pleased when I got it. It is just the right size for my mother and she can read it without any problem.
    Mothers Day Gift
    By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchase a personalize heart clock for my Mother on mothers Day in which she really loved. I wish the clock was bigger and i could add more characters however I still give it 5 stars as it arrive in 2 days before Mother's Day!!!
    Mom loved it.
    By Ralph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother really loved this gift.
    She is very hard to buy for and it was something different and
    personalized.
    God-Mother's Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 20, 2013
    I bought this gift as a surprise to my God-Mother. She had absolutely love this gift!
    beautiful
    By john H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jefferson, OH) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we are very pleased with the mom personalized heart clock from the time we ordered it as well as how quickly we received it. very happy with this purchase thank u so much
    Mother's Day heart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - May 17, 2013
    Everything was perfectly inscribed, I wasn't expecting it to b so small, but it still was beautiful
    Mother's Day gift
    By Timothy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the preview option. It was right on. Delivery was quick and the clock was beautiful. Being able to customize and change the verse allowed me to add "Happy Mother's Day" to the message and still fit our sons personal message. Excellent option clocks like this on other sites didn't allow. Hope to see an option to have the font of the personal message match the rest in the future. I'd definitely recommend and buy from here again.
    Beautiful
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, NY) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister and I bought this for our Mother for Mother's Day. This is a gorgeous product. I would recommend this to all who are looking for a gift to their mother. It was nice that you are able to change the wording as well to suit your need. Absolutely love this product!
    Excellent product
    By HRChaitanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this using some coupon. Absolutely love it. Not too fancy. But, it is simple and elegant. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who is as confused as I am, when it comes to getting gifts to others (my mom in this case).
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - May 4, 2013
    The items on this site are just what you would expect They do beautiful work and they are very efficent. I would definitely recommend this site.
    i ordered this for my mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - March 12, 2013
    everyone just loved it. This is unique idea to express your feelings to someone
    She loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - February 12, 2013
    Sent to my mother-in-law for no particular reason. I ordered this because I had ordered something similar for my lady. The quality was fantastic on mine and after she received it, I got to listen to how much she loved it for over 20 minutes. She was happy and that made me VERY happy! A great gift for a great lady. Recommend this for all.
    So Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 9, 2012
    I love that I can write what I want on it!
    wonderful keepsake
    By Tiana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The preview picture was an exact replica of the heart clock I recieved. My recipient was thrill and touch by the beauty in this piece. Thank you personalization mall.
    BEAUTIFUL GIFT
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS WAS A BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR MY MOTHER IN-LAW, SHE LOVED IT! IT ARRIVED WHE EXPECTED. WILL SHOP HERE FOR OTHER OCCASIONS.
    Amazing!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - August 27, 2012
    I thought this item was a really great gift.. I created my own lines and used it as a holiday gift which worked out in a perfect manner. It's small yet elegant and my mother was very pleased. I would recommend this item to anyone that loves collecting glass items especially since its custom made.
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammondsport, NY) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this clock, was a gift for my mother. The ability to write or modify the verses was fantastic, clock is good quality. Very happy with it. My Mom absolutely loves it (the happy tears told the whole story).
    made na na cry
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 18, 2012
    WAS VERY HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING, ORDERING PRICING AND DELIVERY TIME.
    More Than Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 12, 2012
    Talk about cute and special this is it; especially for a 50th Anniversary. After 50 years its hard to decide because most people have everything. People love to see their names in print by someone else.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 16, 2012
    Got this for my mom birthday, she love it.
    Madre Day - Success!
    By Dre P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somersworth, NH) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Using a line from Kanye's "Hey Mama" mixed with a little love and creativity. Mother's Day 2012 was a successful and happy occasion! She absolutely loves the clock and it now sits on her desk at work! Great stuff!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - June 9, 2012
    It came exactly how the preview showed it- flawless!
    beautiful
    By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality! My mom loved this!
    Awesome so cute well made beautiful!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - May 20, 2012
    I love this... It made the perfect gift for my mother, thanks so much!!!
    mothers day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - May 20, 2012
    great gift and on time arival
    mother's day heart clock
    By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both were perfect, my mother's love them, thanks
    Awesome
    By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mom loved it. It was delivered on time. Thanks for making my mom's birthday and mother's day. She was touched.
    Beautiful
    By Rosalind M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved this as her Mothers Day gift. It was beautiful!!!
    very beautiful
    By Charles A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AE) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice product and shipping was fast. recommend.
    beautiful
    By kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewiston, ME) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I first received it honestly I thought that it was a bit smaller than I had imagined, but when I opened the box that didn't matter to me. This heart was gorgeous and I was very excited to give it to my mom! I would very much recommended this beautiful heart for any mother
    Great Mothers day present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eloy, AZ) - May 3, 2012
    First of all it was delivered quickly it looks great. All that's left is to see if she likes it 7 days to go hope i can wait.
    Personalized Heart Clock
    By Margie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fabulous, beautiful, classy and elegant - did not order for Mom, but someone else who has given their time and put their heart into it - couldn't be a more perfect gift. I'd suggest not advertising it as a Mom personalized heart clock - but just personalized heart clock instead. Very happy with the item which shipped so quickly.
    A+++++
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - April 3, 2012
    Thank you
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved