Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock Mother's Day Gift - 6784
Average Customer Review: (193 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Quality Product for reasonable pricing
By Shopper (St. louis, MO) - December 17, 2011
I found this to product to be very nice! I bought this for my mother in law after spenind hours in the stores and not finding anything. I was very please with the product!
Christmas Gift
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, TX) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personal for my mom for Christmas; she has everthing else she needs. I was very happy with how the clock turned out and I know that she will love it.
great product
By natalie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was really nice, and does look more expensive then it actually was, the only thing thou is that the clock is a little complicated
Amazing
By Tabatha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic idea for a mother as a gift and will be cherished for years and years and years.. Brought my mum to tears o fhappiness when she recieved it.
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - October 18, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend's mother's 60th birthday. I loved the fact that I was able to write my own message to be inscribed. Her reaction spoke to how sentimental this time piece can be - she teared up, and hugged me!
My suggestion is play with the words to make it individualized for the loved one you are gifting it to!
Was gift that friend loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - August 20, 2011
I used the Mom heart and wrote my own verse for my friend's birthday and she absolutely loved it.
Pleased Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - July 26, 2011
I was very happy with my purchase. Everything came out perfect and I am very pleased. Will be shopping here again.
Best Deal Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - July 16, 2011
This glass clock heart exceeded my expectations, it was a gift for my mother-in-law and she absolutely loved it. I personalized it for her 75th Birthday and the free inscription can not be beat, it had my mother-in-law in happy tears. You can't beat the price and quality any where. I will be back to purchase another one for my own mother very soon.
Love it!
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit as the gift for the couple at our wedding who had been married the longest (57 years!!!) It sits up on their mantle.
Personalized heart clock
By sandee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montour, IA) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock was just as beautiful as what I had hoped for. The print was perfect and it was overall a wonderful gift. I was given one for my wedding and I loved it so much, I got one for my college teacher at graduation. It brought tears to her eyes, she simply loved it. The shipping and service was amazing! I will buy from here again!
Great Service, Quick turn-around time.
By Molly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the item. I ordered it on a Wed. afternoon and it arrived perfectly by Friday. Great work!
clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - June 6, 2011
The clock came out perfect! I am sure my daughter is going to love it.
Good Gift, Size of Gift is Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - May 30, 2011
The Gift is great, great message and shape and the clock is useful. The only thing that would make this better is if the size of the entire gift is bigger.
moms clock /heart
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
mom loves it ,and it looks great i'll buy it again,thanks
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - May 17, 2011
beautiful!
Excellent Choice
By Larry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was wonderful. Not too big nor too small. My Mom really loves it. Will use your site again for sure. Thanks for making Mothers day very special.
Absolutely Wonderful!
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. My wife said it was absolutely wonderful!! What a great Mothers Day gift. Arrived within 2 days as ordered. Would definitely order from here again!!!
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville, GA) - May 14, 2011
This item was a lot smaller than it looked which makes it harder to read the inscription that is in it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 11, 2011
The clock is beautiful in person. It was a great Mother's day gift. Personalization Mall's products always exceed my expectations.
Mother's Day Must
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, TX) - May 11, 2011
I purchased this for my mom for Mother's Day and shipped it to her since I live out of state for college. She called me when she opened it crying for joy at how beautiful her gift was (I also personalized a card for her that turned out spectacular). I was extremely pleased with the purchase, but, more importantly, my mom was ecstatic about her present and couldn't wait to show it off to everyone.
Mothers Day Gift
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the beautiful Acrylic heart shaped clock. This gift is my mom for the following reasons. One, because it is made of Acrylic,it made me realize the strength my mother has always had through all her trials and tribulations. Two, the clock reminded me of the times my mother was there for me, and finally, the heart shape made me realize what a big heart she has had for everyone. It is beautiful, just like my mom!
Made my mother cry.....
By Travis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and shipped fast. Thanks :)
Mother's Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, LA) - December 19, 2015
I was looking for a perfect gift for my Mom's Christmas and when I got this clock, I found it. It was beautiful and was better than I thought it would be in person and the engraving was excellent. I can't wait for her to open it. Thank you Personalization Mall. I'll be shopping with you again.
Beautiful product and excellent customer service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldendale, WA) - December 16, 2015
I ordered this product and was disappointed because the item that i got didn't have the clock on it which i think makes this lil item cute, so i contacted the customer service and Karen helped me out. She is very prompt with it. She let me keep the item and sent a new one which i got today. Shipping was fast with both item and the item is so beautiful and elegant. Cant wait to give this to my mother in-law for Christmas! Highly recommended product and service!
Birthday gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 10, 2015
My mother a absolutely loved this gift. The engraved personal message holds close to her heart and she looks at this clock everyday :)
Awesome!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with this purchase. It is absolutely beautiful. It arrived nicely packaged, and in record time. I purchased it as a Christmas gift for a very special couple, and I can hardly wait to give it to them. Because it is so nice, and is so beautifully engraved, I plan to order two more.
Amazing job
By Louie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview , FL) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out 20 x better then what I expected and I love ordering from this site
Awesome wonderful
By Elguine I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best present ever I gave it to my mother and she loved it, it was worth every pennies and it was also well packaged I couldn't be any happier
Momma Loved It :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Awendaw, SC) - May 25, 2015
Love It..It Was Simply Perfect and One Of A Kind
Great gift!!!
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my mom and she loved it. It was a bit smaller than I thought it would be. The personalized message was correct and it arrived on time.
Heart Shaped Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - May 15, 2015
Exactly as shown and worth every penny ?? It was beautifully packaged too
My Mom loved it!
Mother's Day Gift for Gg!!!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an awesome gift for anyone. My Daughter's Gg Loved it!!!
GREAT KEEPSAKE
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law loved this. She wanted something to mark her first Mother's Day and this was the perfect gift. I know she will treasure this for years to come. It was also a great value as well. Lastly, I ordered this at the last minute got it on time with no express shipping charges I was truly amazed. you guys saved the day! Thanks
Perfect Gift
By Tammie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love the heart clock. It is a perfect gift for Mother's Day.
I can't wait to give it to my Mother-In-Law.
The shipping was great.
Wonderful gift
By Dawn M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Bays, NY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it to my dear friend
Very, Very Small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - January 16, 2015
Was very disappointed when it arrived. I expected it to be much, much larger. It is probably 3 x 5 sits on night stand or small desk. Very difficult to read wording beacuse it's so small size. Not what I would have chosen, had I seen it prior to purchase.
Graduation gift
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this clock for my daughter's college graduation. I included a verse from Dr. Seuss. It was the perfect "GRADUATION TIME" gift! **Be careful with your spelling...your product will be beautiful, but if you spell Dr. Seuss's name wrong, it will be copied just as you put it on the computer...just sayin' (but she loves it anyway).**
beautiful
By jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are of the upmost quality and beautiful. price is great shipping time is awesome...thanks jeff..
Just Beautiful
By Timothy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom's birthday and she loved it!! It brought her to tears and was completely unexpected for her.
Beautiful Gift
By Yewande O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom on mothers day as a mothers day/ wedding gift, and she teared up when she saw the gift. She really loved it and wouldn't stop thanking me.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved