Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock Mother's Day Gift - 6784
Average Customer Review: (220 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Quality Product for reasonable pricing
By Shopper (St. louis, MO) - December 17, 2011
I found this to product to be very nice! I bought this for my mother in law after spenind hours in the stores and not finding anything. I was very please with the product!
Christmas Gift
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, TX) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personal for my mom for Christmas; she has everthing else she needs. I was very happy with how the clock turned out and I know that she will love it.
great product
By natalie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was really nice, and does look more expensive then it actually was, the only thing thou is that the clock is a little complicated
Amazing
By Tabatha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic idea for a mother as a gift and will be cherished for years and years and years.. Brought my mum to tears o fhappiness when she recieved it.
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - October 18, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend's mother's 60th birthday. I loved the fact that I was able to write my own message to be inscribed. Her reaction spoke to how sentimental this time piece can be - she teared up, and hugged me!
My suggestion is play with the words to make it individualized for the loved one you are gifting it to!
Was gift that friend loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - August 20, 2011
I used the Mom heart and wrote my own verse for my friend's birthday and she absolutely loved it.
Pleased Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - July 26, 2011
I was very happy with my purchase. Everything came out perfect and I am very pleased. Will be shopping here again.
Best Deal Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - July 16, 2011
This glass clock heart exceeded my expectations, it was a gift for my mother-in-law and she absolutely loved it. I personalized it for her 75th Birthday and the free inscription can not be beat, it had my mother-in-law in happy tears. You can't beat the price and quality any where. I will be back to purchase another one for my own mother very soon.
Love it!
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit as the gift for the couple at our wedding who had been married the longest (57 years!!!) It sits up on their mantle.
Personalized heart clock
By sandee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montour, IA) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock was just as beautiful as what I had hoped for. The print was perfect and it was overall a wonderful gift. I was given one for my wedding and I loved it so much, I got one for my college teacher at graduation. It brought tears to her eyes, she simply loved it. The shipping and service was amazing! I will buy from here again!
Great Service, Quick turn-around time.
By Molly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the item. I ordered it on a Wed. afternoon and it arrived perfectly by Friday. Great work!
clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - June 6, 2011
The clock came out perfect! I am sure my daughter is going to love it.
Good Gift, Size of Gift is Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - May 30, 2011
The Gift is great, great message and shape and the clock is useful. The only thing that would make this better is if the size of the entire gift is bigger.
moms clock /heart
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
mom loves it ,and it looks great i'll buy it again,thanks
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - May 17, 2011
beautiful!
Excellent Choice
By Larry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was wonderful. Not too big nor too small. My Mom really loves it. Will use your site again for sure. Thanks for making Mothers day very special.
Absolutely Wonderful!
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. My wife said it was absolutely wonderful!! What a great Mothers Day gift. Arrived within 2 days as ordered. Would definitely order from here again!!!
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville, GA) - May 14, 2011
This item was a lot smaller than it looked which makes it harder to read the inscription that is in it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 11, 2011
The clock is beautiful in person. It was a great Mother's day gift. Personalization Mall's products always exceed my expectations.
Mother's Day Must
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, TX) - May 11, 2011
I purchased this for my mom for Mother's Day and shipped it to her since I live out of state for college. She called me when she opened it crying for joy at how beautiful her gift was (I also personalized a card for her that turned out spectacular). I was extremely pleased with the purchase, but, more importantly, my mom was ecstatic about her present and couldn't wait to show it off to everyone.
Mothers Day Gift
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the beautiful Acrylic heart shaped clock. This gift is my mom for the following reasons. One, because it is made of Acrylic,it made me realize the strength my mother has always had through all her trials and tribulations. Two, the clock reminded me of the times my mother was there for me, and finally, the heart shape made me realize what a big heart she has had for everyone. It is beautiful, just like my mom!
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 24, 2016
I purchased this clock for my mother's 75th birthday. I didn't see the clock as we live in different states. The delivery was as promised, it was received the 4th day of order. My mother was thrilled. She said it was beautiful. I am happy with my purchase and recommend based on my mother's reaction.
Perfect
By Nastassia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIRAMAR, FL) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my mom to surprise her on my wedding day with it. Its absolutely perfect! Great engraving.. The quality is great! I know she will love it!
Awesome
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my mom for my wedding.
Mom loved it!
By LaVada A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look on my mother face when she received her gift. I gave this to my mother in law for Mother's day. And she loved it so much. Very great gift item.
Heart shaped clock
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The over all review is good but if u look at it closely there is alot of scraches from either side like this is annoying and its for my mom plus the clock does get 100% stable in that hole thanks
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Washington, MD) - May 15, 2016
I Loved It Smaller Than I Thought But A Great Gift
Fast delivery
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Perfection
By Abigail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved to see how this was so perfectly and carefully made! Enjoyed seeing my mother smile, while she unwrapped it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - May 5, 2016
I was scared when the box arrived because I thought I was going to open and see something really cheaply made. But it was definitely not!! It was beautiful!!! So pretty. I just know my mom is going to love it! I definitely recommend this to anyone whose looking to give a meaningful gift to someone they love.
Too small
By Jasainque J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was too much money for the words to be that small on them. My grandmother probably won't even be able to see what it says. It's way too small
gift for secretary
By Dominique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actually purchased this product as a gift for a secretary for her promotion. Fit perfectly on her desk. awesome gift!
messed up
By Carla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, KS) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had messed up on the 1st order and spoke to them about it. I reordered with the correct spelling and they gave me a discount on the correct one. I had it in no time at all. They were on top of the order and shipped it right away,. Thank you!
AWESOME
By sally T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Fernando, CA) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my Sales person where i bought my car and she was truly amazed and inlove with the gift!!!! Thank you.
wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, KS) - March 4, 2016
I had this made for my mother as she is my maid of honor. I think she will love it.,
Heart Clock is a charm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - February 29, 2016
I love this heart clock, especially the sentiments that my son thought to put on it. Every time I look at it, I think of him and how thoughtfully he put it together.
Made my mother cry.....
By Travis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and shipped fast. Thanks :)
Mother's Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, LA) - December 19, 2015
I was looking for a perfect gift for my Mom's Christmas and when I got this clock, I found it. It was beautiful and was better than I thought it would be in person and the engraving was excellent. I can't wait for her to open it. Thank you Personalization Mall. I'll be shopping with you again.
Beautiful product and excellent customer service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldendale, WA) - December 16, 2015
I ordered this product and was disappointed because the item that i got didn't have the clock on it which i think makes this lil item cute, so i contacted the customer service and Karen helped me out. She is very prompt with it. She let me keep the item and sent a new one which i got today. Shipping was fast with both item and the item is so beautiful and elegant. Cant wait to give this to my mother in-law for Christmas! Highly recommended product and service!
Birthday gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 10, 2015
My mother a absolutely loved this gift. The engraved personal message holds close to her heart and she looks at this clock everyday :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved